The Kitty Hawk Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Location
Greater London
Business Hours
7:30am - 1:30am
Phone
0800 334 5554

Reviews

Cathal M.

26 Aug 2018

We had our wedding reception here and it was wonderful. The staff were amazing, the food delicious and their attention to detail made it a great venue for this special day.

Sajidur R.

6 May 2018

Staff are great, fantastic decor, food is great and value for money and it's minutes form Liverpool street station...

Atlanta J.

11 Apr 2018

WOW, we had booked Kitty Hawk for my daughter's wedding reception, 120 guests, and what a wonderful time all our guests had in the afternoon/evening. I had been personally been dealing with Micheala (Event Manager) and from the start she couldn't do enough for us, every idea/concept we proposed she accepted and developed further to ensure that the day was truly a wonderful occasion. The food was incredible and served by the most amazing team, the staff were fun, attentive and completely engaged in the day to ensure that we all had a wonderful day. The venue was perfect and we added some features which just made this fantastic venue truly magical. From my family and all the guests I cannot thank the Kitty Hawk Team enough to making my Daughters/Son-in-law special day truly unforgettable.

Ben B.

8 Apr 2018

Amazing venue. It was perfect for our special day.

Tracy S.

4 Mar 2018

Lovely venue, good location, great staff. We had a lovely evening!

Mick R.

7 Jan 2018

Great location, lovely food, impressive decor and fantastic staff made our day here a delight. A real jewel in the Moorgate area.

Nel S.

27 Jul 2017

We had such a fun time! The atmosphere was lovely, the staff were friendly and efficient and the food was amazing. Becky, the event coordinator I liaised with was extremely helpful and even on the night, was making sure our party were well looked after. The wait staff and bartenders were quick to serve us drinks and made sure we had plenty of food to keep us satisfied. All our guests were raving about the experience and would not hesitate to book this venue again for another party!

Sharon Z.

16 Mar 2017

Food was outstanding and service was excellent. Well done team Kitty Hawk, keep up the good work!!

Simon R.

7 Mar 2017

Amazing dining experience, fantastic food combinations and flavours, knowledgeable and helpful staff and really great atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone looking for a stylish venue, great service and a diverse menu in the city.

Charlie V.

11 Dec 2016

We had our wedding at The Kitty Hawk in December and every one of the guests was unbelievably impressed. The food, the service, the attention to detail were above and beyond anything we expected. We're so thrilled we chose the Kitty Hawk over the usual overpriced venues we visited.

Ross P.

10 Dec 2016

We ate at the Kitty Hawk twice and were so impressed we had our wedding there in December 2016. We can't praise this venue highly enough. The food, cocktails, ambience, service and decor are faultless. It really is a fantastic concept.

Nicole W.

15 Nov 2016

Amazing venue, stunning decor, fab food and great service, music lively but not too loud for the restaurant section. New York vibe in London! Fresh concept for the city, will be back


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.