One Belgravia

Rating
1 5 5.0 (16 reviews) 
Location
9 Grosvenor Pl, Belgravia, London, Greater London
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
0800 334 5554

Reviews

Gabbi & Chris S.

27 May 2018

Wanted to drop you a note to say thanks so much for last Saturday – it was an incredible day! The food and service was absolutely spectacular, all the guests loved their mains and couldn’t get over the delights at the desert station! We also had loads of comments on how quick, efficient and astute the serving staff were, any special requests on the day were kindly accommodated and wine glasses were never empty! It is very clear to us that you went above and beyond and we are so incredibly grateful to you all for that! All our guests were mesmerised and couldn’t get over how great a job you all did – thank you so so much!

Christine T.

28 Apr 2018

THANK YOU.…Was such an epic reception and everyone is still raving about the venue… Awesome awesome!

Rebecca A.

15 Apr 2018

Just to say thank you! - the catering was fantastic and your staff were all excellent.

Hannah E.

18 Nov 2017

Beautiful building in an excellent location. Perfect for that special event!

Scott T.

3 Nov 2017

Thank you so very much for a superb two days. We have had countless people commenting and raving about the food over the two days. The service was impeccable and the food was plentiful. Beautifully presented and all worked really well.

Elizabeth & Kelvin N.

23 Jul 2017

I just wanted to say a huge huge thank you for all your hard work in the planning of the wedding and on the day. It was absolutely impeccable, and more than we could have wished for. Your attention to detail was incredible, you made the whole day immaculate. We really can’t thank you enough. It was outstanding.

Eme & Saul L.

25 Jun 2017

I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. We weren’t surprised that the food was absolutely delicious as we had tried everything beforehand. But what we couldn’t have imagined was how seamless the organisation would be on the day, or what fantastic service their team would provide (no mean feat with 300 guests!). Our wedding day exceeded every expectation that we had – and they were high to begin with!

Catherine L.

10 Jun 2017

Just a brief note to thank you both so much for all your hard work on Saturday. We had a wonderful time, as (hopefully!) did all our guests. The venue looked lovely, the food was delicious and all of your team were wonderful from waiters and bar staff right through security and doormen. Thank you for helping to make it a really memorable evening!

Sally M.

7 May 2017

Thanks again for a wonderful reception, we all had an amazing time! We have received so many compliments on the food. Honestly you guys have made it very special for us, so massive thank you.

Emily Y.

9 Apr 2017

I wanted to thank you for all your hard work. You were always accommodating, quick to respond and carried positive attitude throughout the way which made it really easy for us and we enjoyed working with you and your team.

Gensler R.

25 Feb 2017

Thank you so much for all your help, much praise has been given to your staff and how organised and nice everyone was. Food was fantastic too. What a great time, all our efforts paid out for sure.

Andrew W.

6 Nov 2016

Thank you all so much for helping make last night such a success! Everyone had a fab time, loved the venue and thought the food was delicious! We have really enjoyed working with you in the build up to the event, it all seemed to come together very easily!

Emma A.

16 Oct 2016

We wanted to send you a huge thank you. The food was wonderful, service impeccable and the evening ran so smoothly.

Sarah & Mike E.

8 Oct 2016

We don’t even know where to begin – but thank you so so much for everything you did on Saturday! We had the best time, and so did all our guests – we are still on a massive high! Please pass on our thanks to all the team involved – everything was perfect.

Louise J.

1 Oct 2016

just wanted to write and thank you for all your help on Saturday night. You and your team did really well. we did have a great party! I loved every minute. Everyone I have spoken to over the last few days has complimented me on the food and said how it was really delicious and how efficient and friendly your staff were. Thank you personally for all your hard work, it is much appreciated.

Sarah & Mark K.

14 Aug 2016

I just wanted to thank you very much for all your hard work and attention to detail. You and your team were excellent throughout and I know Sarah really appreciated your professionalism and efficiency.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.