Le Gothique Weddings

Rating
(19 reviews)
 
Location
John Archer Way off Windmill Road Wandsworth Common London, Greater London
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Angelina A.

7 Mar 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed dining here a number of times. Authentic French cuisine, perfectly cooked and a great wine list by the glass or bottle to boot! Recommend!

Robert B.

8 Feb 2020

Lovely setting and good food

Julie P.

8 Feb 2020

Beautiful venue, gorgeous views, brilliant onsite team

Riya D.

7 Feb 2020

Great view, amazing venue.

Robert C.

7 Feb 2020

Magnificent

Ian T.

5 Feb 2020

Excellent venue !!

Matt Y.

2 Feb 2020

Amazing views!

Nathan A.

27 Sep 2019

Fantastic venue for a wedding

Rebecca F.

7 Sep 2019

The food was excellent, and nothing was too much trouble. A superb celebration, dining outside under giant umbrellas in a beautiful location in the middle of London.

Michael K.

5 Sep 2019

Food is totally delicious and very nice staff

Peter J.

9 Feb 2019

Good location nice event space great views over the city

F M.

23 Aug 2018

I recently had my wedding at Le Gothique and it was absolutely perfect! The garden is beautiful, the food utterly delicious and the whole day ran so smoothly. I would like to thank Mark, Elliot and the team for their help in planning the day, tailoring everything to our requests and making everything run like clockwork. I could not recommend Le Gothique more, both as a restaurant and a wedding venue. We look forward to many more meals there!

Steph O.

17 Jun 2017

We had our wedding at the same time as a the heatwave hit, so it was a very hot day indeed! But we had an amazing day, can't say enough about the quality of the food and the guests still comment today on how great it was, which we already knew as we had a tasting beforehand and on the day it was just as lovely. The staff were there running everything seamlessly behind the scenes and anything I needed fixing or correcting was done promptly without hassle. I wish we could do it all again! Maybe in 10 years for a vow renewal. Looking forward to returning for our one year anniversary for dinner. Thank you Mark, Elliot and Andrew for a wonderful day.

Anna F.

23 May 2017

Rob and I had an amazing wedding at Le Gothique on the May 23rd Bank Holiday weekend. We loved the place from the moment we walked in. Everyone commented on how lovely it was and that it was the best wedding they'd ever been to. Thank to Elliot, Mark and his team for accommodating my vintage crockery and origami hearts - I thought it all looked lovely. It was a slick operation that was clearly very well organised, yet incredibly relaxed I can't think how the day could have been better Thanks again.

A K.

11 Feb 2017

Got married there last winter - the perfect winter wedding! Catering and event management tip top. Truly memorable.

Yaki Y.

2 Jul 2016

Every time we've been here the food and staff have been amazing, but our wedding day topped it all. We can't begin to thank Le Gothique for their amazing hospitality. We had the best time and all our guests did too. They were extremely patient and helpful when planning the wedding, answering all our questions immediately and always trying to give us what we wanted (no matter how strange or different) which made the whole day personal and special for us. We were able to taste everything beforehand and there were no hidden added costs like a lot of places. The food was amazing on the day, such good quality and variety, many people mentioned how good it was. They really did make the day for us and their experience was noticeable and flexibility much appreciated. I think we'll be back every anniversary to celebrate, but maybe with less people ;)

Tony E.

11 Jun 2016

We can't begin to thank Le Gothique for their amazing hospitality. We had the best time and all our guests did too. They were extremely patient and helpful when planning the wedding, answering all our questions immediately and always trying to give us what we wanted (no matter how strange or different) which made the whole day personal and special for us. We were able to taste everything beforehand and there were no hidden added costs like a lot of places. The food was amazing on the day, such good quality and variety, many people mentioned how good it was. The staff were amazing throughout the day, polite, always helpful, seamless. They were all so subtle and patient, even when politely telling guests they had to go inside (as we warned them on the invitations!). They were understanding that we were busy on the day so didn't ask us too much if it wasn't necessary. They really did make the day for us and their experience was noticeable and flexibility much appreciated. I think we'll be back every anniversary to celebrate, but maybe with less people ;)

H H.

3 Oct 2015

We had our wedding here a few weeks ago and it was terrific - lovely outside space, good food, relaxed atmosphere, reasonable prices, good bar and staff who know what they are doing. Highly recommended! "

Hannah H.

3 Oct 2015

We had our wedding here a few weeks ago and it was terrific - lovely outside space, good food, relaxed atmosphere, reasonable prices, good bar and staff who know what they are doing. Highly recommended!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.