Easy Weddings Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.97 of 5

average star rating

10,619

total reviews

8,852

real couples

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

24 Apr 2020 

Great Food!! and very nice staff. The view is also great!! Thanks!!

Clive says about The Lamb Tavern:

21 Apr 2020 

Had a private function in the upstairs Dining Room at The Lamb and as a venue for such an occasion I do not think I could have chosen better. The history of the building and surrounding area makes this a very special place. Dealing with the management and staff at The Lamb was easy from the start, their service was excellent and the food provided in the buffet was delicious traditional fare. Even the people who do not like scotch eggs liked the scotch eggs in The Lamb! Many thanks to everyone at The Lamb for helping to make it such a memorable evening!

Deb X says about South Place Hotel:

15 Apr 2020 

Impeccable service. The staff went an extra mile to ensure my day was extra special. I would definitely recommend the hotel, bar and restaurants for any occasion. Every inch of the hotel was immaculate and the rooms are to die for. Sincerely have no bad words about my stay. I’ll be back in the near future. Thanks again.

14 Apr 2020 

Beautiful hotel 😍 idyllic setting...

06 Apr 2020 

I had never been to Hampton Court Palace prior to this event, however what a beautiful venue and surrounding area! You would not think you were on the outskirts of London! Upon arrival, parking was quick and easy. The venue was different, definitely an experience in itself being inside a beautiful piece of architecture once lived in by King Henry VIII, it was stunning! It was very well organised and a very chilled environment. Loved it!

03 Apr 2020 

We used the upper ballroom to have our official ceremony at the end of May. It was a perfect venue. The setting and grounds of Belair House are just idylic so it's like getting married in a fairytale even when you are an older couple. We had a handfastening ceremony to celebrate the 25 years we had previously spent together. It also meant we could include the extra guests arriving in the evening. According to our guests, It was perfect, for many the best wedding they had ever attended. . The staff especially Gabriel and Paige couldn't do enough to help on the day. We can't recommend Belair House highly enough.

31 Mar 2020 

Simply perfect! The Palm is a beautiful and tranquil setting. Our waiter was very attentive and made me and my sister feel so comfortable.

This hotel is excellent!! The service, the decor and THE LOCATION is hands down the best.

Sam W says about Soul Fresh:

26 Jan 2019 

We heard that the arranged sound engineer had a car accident on route. The band/ear candy were extremely professional and arranged a replacement without us even knowing/worrying about it. We hope your colleague is okay and wish them a speedy recovery. The band were tremendous and were great at getting the crowd involved and also performing a selection of great Songs. - The band were great at reading the situation. As it was so hot, the venue remained empty at points, therefore rather than playing to an empty room they adjusted their performances to accommodate the guests. - The only very minor piece of feedback was that we agreed to mash two songs together for our first dance and requested it to happen after about 30-45seconds, however it went on for quite a bit longer than expected. No huge issue as we are both “excellent” dancers.

29 Aug 2018 

Fantastic venue, food was amazing and views were great!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews