Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and WIN

Help brides make an informed decision and have a chance to win a Tiffany and Co necklace!

Recent reviews

 04 Apr 2018

Nia C says about St Ermin's Hotel:

Gorgeous wedding venue, it's classy, sophisticated and high-end, without the snobbery or rudeness that you can sometimes experience in places so lovely. The restaurant is INCREDIBLE and the staff are SO friendly, especially the concierge. There's just something magical about this hotel. It's calm, relaxing, beautifully designed, nothing bad to say about this place. I would say it's good value for money, I mean it's pricey, but this is right in the heart of Westminster. It's a quiet and beautiful little place tucked away from the madness of London. The beekeeping is yet another unique feature and it's stooped in British history.

 04 Apr 2018

Godfrey T says about Clayton Crown Hotel:

We got married here and the hotel team were outstanding. Emma was my wedding angel who is professional, efficient, patient and totally wonderful. I cannot say enough about how wonderful she was in the planning and organising of our special day! On the day we had the joy of having the operations manager Nick on hand who ensured everything went smoothly, nothing was too much trouble and even offered advice to help make the perfect day even more perfect. The staff were flexible, patient, approachable and made us feel very special! All the hotel staff we dealt with were brilliant, kind and helpful. Our suite was gorgeous. If I had to complain about anything it would be the lighting in the room could do with being brighter for us ladies putting make up on but that is being picky! I cannot recommend this venue highly enough as a superb wedding venue and all the staff we met were fantastic! Thank you to all that helped us

 23 Mar 2018

Zena A says about Sofitel London St James:

We held our intimate wedding dinner reception at the Sofitel St James and it exceeded our expectations. The staff were very helpful and attentive, providing excellent service. Anissa, our wedding planner, was brilliant at dealing with all the fine details and provided a wonderful atmosphere. Our guests had a great time, I would highly recommend.

 22 Mar 2018

Mica K says about The Gherkin Weddings:

Good location and good sized venue for a large number of guests. Also, such a cosy atmosphere too!

 23 Nov 2017

Peter E says about The Somebodys:

Great attitude and sound; all our guests have fed back how much they enjoyed the set.

 24 Aug 2017

Charlotte P says about SJ Mortimer - Singer:

SJ was incredibly good and I would highly recommend her. She met the tone of the day very well and all guests really enjoyed listening.

 07 Nov 2016

Louise & Johnathon B says about Anthony Winyard Entertainment:

Tony is a different kind of wedding DJ. From the moment we met with him to discuss our day to the day itself, Tony had tips and tricks to help us think about and plan out our day to make it memorable. We opted for the DJ and Master of Ceremonies package as we wanted our wedding party to enjoy the day and not have to run around and do things for us. We couldn't have chosen a better person for the job!! As part of Tony's service you have access to an online account where you can start to plan your music for the various parts of the day and he has a fab list of automated emails scheduled for the right times leading up to your wedding to ensure no stone goes unturned. We used a few of his ideas from the introductions of the wedding party for the wedding breakfast to the Facebook group for song requests for the evenings disco. Both these in particular were a huge hit with our guests and the atmosphere never dipped once during the day. As a bride i never felt pestered - Tony made it his mission to get to know all the key people in the wedding party and other vendors and leading up to the day we had a Skype call to go over the final details. I would recommend Tony to anyone getting married and likes to through in fun ideas to help their day go perfectly.

 11 May 2016

Rebecca B says about Aarion Wedding Cars Kent:

We hired the Rockne Studbaker and the Princess Limousine from Aarion Wedding Cars and they were absolutely perfect. Glynne's is fantastic and having the cars really made the day feel extra special.

 02 Mar 2016

Sarah says about The Distractions Band:

We were very impressed with ‘The Distractions’ as were all our wedding guests. Fun, vibrant, hitting just the right note! The band itself showed such professionalism and commitment, it really made planning the rest of the wedding a lot easier knowing that our guests would have a blast and be in the capable hands of such an amazing band. Thanks again guys and Amy for your Beautiful Vocals! A truly special band for a truly special occasion!

 04 Dec 2015

Sarah says about The Beat Goes On:

Thank you for such a wonderful night. Everyone really enjoyed your performance and you really helped make it a great night for us both. Thanks a lot. Paul and Sarah.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.97 of 5

average star rating


5,686

total reviews


1,793

real couples