Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 28 Apr 2020

Michael V says about London House Wedding Venue:

Great food and service! Would very much recommend to others.

 21 Apr 2020

Nathan A says about The Oyster Shed Wedding Venue:

Great location on the river, great service and food was amazing.

 20 Apr 2020

Angela D says about Garden Museum Weddings:

A very enjoyable experience. The museum is small and gives off a feeling of intimacy.

 08 Apr 2020

Julie C says about Altitude 360:

It is a fantastic event space. Food was amazing and the views are to die for. we would definitely recommend!

 08 Apr 2020

Kim F says about OXO2 Waterfront Wedding Venue London:

Beautiful space, wonderfully designed and very friendly staff. The food was fabulous too! And the view over the river was the cherry on the cake.

 06 Apr 2020

Agnes J says about St Bart's Brewery Wedding Venue:

Fabulous venue, and the staff were so friendly and helpful, ensuring we all had a great night!

 03 Apr 2020

Mini C says about Belair House Weddings:

We used the upper ballroom to have our official ceremony at the end of May. It was a perfect venue. The setting and grounds of Belair House are just idylic so it's like getting married in a fairytale even when you are an older couple. We had a handfastening ceremony to celebrate the 25 years we had previously spent together. It also meant we could include the extra guests arriving in the evening. According to our guests, It was perfect, for many the best wedding they had ever attended. . The staff especially Gabriel and Paige couldn't do enough to help on the day. We can't recommend Belair House highly enough.

 24 Mar 2020

Derek S says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

Beautiful venue stunning interior!

 01 Oct 2019

Dulcia says about The Somerset Celebrant:

We were so incredibly happy with how the ceremony went. Thank you so much!!! Warm wishes, Dulcia x

 30 Jan 2019

Almas A says about Black and Gold:

Black and Gold were truly amazing, they were extremely professional, fun and sounded amazing.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.97 of 5

average star rating


10,573

total reviews


8,810

real couples