Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and WIN

Help brides make an informed decision and have a chance to win a Tiffany and Co necklace!

Recent reviews

 15 Jun 2018

Emily C says about Sandhole Oak Barn:

We had the most amazing wedding day on October 8th at sandhole oak barn. The venue worked perfectly with our theme it looked stunning. Everything went so smoothly from when we first booked our wedding to the end of the wedding. It is a shame you will no longer be using sue Le Bonne as a caterer anymore as that was a big part in why we chose sandhole and how amazing their food was was one of the main things all our guests commented on. It was the perfect venue and we can't thank you enough!

 06 Jun 2018

Tom P says about Christina Derrington Celebrant:

Christina was absolutely incredible, from the first time we met her she seemed to know exactly what we wanted and her ceremony left all of our guests laughing, crying and celebrating with us. Highly recommend!!

 05 Jun 2018

Tom C says about SJ Hospitality Staffing:

"Akthar and his team from SJ Hospitality were amazing. We used them for our wedding and the staff were polite, attentive and speedy. The SJ team worked with two other suppliers who were responsible for the cooking the food and the bar. All three worked cohesively and efficiently which is a real testament to SJ Hospitality and Akthar in particular. Akthar himself answered all my questions throughout the planning process and seemed to be available at all times of the day, even at 10pm on a Sunday! I would not only use SJ Hospitality again but also recommended them! Thanks Akthar for all your hard work!"

 23 May 2018

C S says about Luxury Classic Jaguar Hire:

What a brilliant addition to our wedding day. Had so much fun and it ran like a dream. All very simple and straightforward…thanks!

 10 May 2018

Phillip P says about The Gherkin Weddings:

Amazing wedding at The Gherkin. Everything went so smoothly from the service to canapés and champagne through to a superb dinner and after party.

 04 Apr 2018

Will N says about Stationers' Hall and Garden:

My wife and I had our civil ceremony in Stationer's hall, and it is truly an absolutely amazing venue - in our opinion the most beautiful one in London! The team at Stationer's were great and made the day a very beautiful and enjoyable experience! It was a lovely Summer day, so we had drinks in the courtyard outside after the ceremony. Thank you to Suzy and all the team at Stationer's Hall!

 22 Mar 2018

Cheylen T says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

This venue is such a great example of an old church conversion that has been transformed into a beautiful wedding venue with lots of open space! The floors, the lighting (very important for photographers!), the classy alter - everything is simply amazing! Plus it's a stones throw away from Great Portland underground station so great travel options for guests.

 09 Dec 2017

Dave & Anna R says about Blue Lion Band:

This band absolutely rocked our wedding! They are exceptionally talented, flexible and they know how to keep the dance floor full all night. We had an 8 piece band and the horn section really added to the sound and the repertoire of songs played. Pre-planning with Damien was a breeze, and this meant on our wedding day we knew everything music related was completely under control. The music was one of the most memorable and most commented on aspects of our special day. Thanks guys!

 24 Oct 2017

Daniel H says about Earcandy Strings:

They were absolutely amazing, perfect the whole way through! We can't praise or thank the artists highly enough - would happily right a testimonial & will be telling everyone how great they made our day.

 19 May 2017

Sandra Y says about Portfolio Heritage:

I'd just like to say what a wonderful and efficient service you provided for Dannii's day; it certainly enhanced the event. Colin was very professional so please pass on our gratitude. We would have no problem recommending your company.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


6,542

total reviews


1,891

real couples