Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.97 of 5

average star rating

10,573

total reviews

8,810

real couples

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

21 Apr 2020 

Great location on the river, great service and food was amazing.

20 Apr 2020 

A very enjoyable experience. The museum is small and gives off a feeling of intimacy.

Albert H says about L'oscar London:

16 Apr 2020 

We had the most amazing time! Really did have the most amazing experience. We both thank the team at L'oscar.

08 Apr 2020 

Beautiful space, wonderfully designed and very friendly staff. The food was fabulous too! And the view over the river was the cherry on the cake.

This hotel is excellent!! The service, the decor and THE LOCATION is hands down the best.

Beautiful venue stunning interior!

Almas A says about Black and Gold:

30 Jan 2019 

Black and Gold were truly amazing, they were extremely professional, fun and sounded amazing.

Ryan L says about Earcandy Strings:

15 Jan 2019 

Fantastic performance and set the scene and ambiance of the party perfectly from the outset.

Cliff B says about The Somebodys:

11 Jan 2019 

Very skilled and energetic with a great sound. Fully immersed themselves into ensuring we all had a great time. Could not recommend The Somebody's more highly. Book them.

Juli B says about Earcandy Harp:

04 Jan 2019 

Isabella was a delight! She was totally professional and understood exactly what she had to do and played beautifully. We had so many lovely comments about her, especially playing contemporary music on such a beautiful instrument! Many thanks to Isabella and to Earcandy for helping to make Amy & Simon's day so perfect.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews