Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 20 Jul 2019

Rachel J says about Blue Lion Band:

The band is the one thing I knew I didn’t have to worry or stress about. From using this portal to speaking to Ed prior, I felt completely comfortable that they knew what they were doing and I didn’t need to give it another thought. I cannot rate them high enough. And the band themselves were exceptional on the night. Everyone was on the dancefloor and we had so many comments. I can’t thank Ed and the band enough.

 21 Mar 2019

Jade & Michael says about That Amazing Place:

Had my wedding NYE was everything and more, if I could do it again I definitely would!! Anyone looking for their wedding I would 100% recommend, the owners and wedding manager are so helpful and make you feel like at home, will be staying at That Amazing Place again. Thank you for making my day so special.

 26 Jan 2019

Sam W says about Soul Fresh:

We heard that the arranged sound engineer had a car accident on route. The band/ear candy were extremely professional and arranged a replacement without us even knowing/worrying about it. We hope your colleague is okay and wish them a speedy recovery. The band were tremendous and were great at getting the crowd involved and also performing a selection of great Songs. - The band were great at reading the situation. As it was so hot, the venue remained empty at points, therefore rather than playing to an empty room they adjusted their performances to accommodate the guests. - The only very minor piece of feedback was that we agreed to mash two songs together for our first dance and requested it to happen after about 30-45seconds, however it went on for quite a bit longer than expected. No huge issue as we are both “excellent” dancers.

 07 Dec 2018

Rik P says about Nonsuch Mansion:

Nonsuch Mansion is big enough to have lots of interest but small enough to feel intimate and welcoming. There’s lots of natural light which is a total bonus for a March wedding.

 31 Aug 2018

Sandra K says about OXO2 Waterfront Wedding Venue London:

This place did fantastically well with both service and food. All in all, a great wedding!

 29 Aug 2018

Martin B says about The Yacht London:

Fantastic venue, food was amazing and views were great!

 03 Jul 2018

Wiebeke V says about The Gatsby Girls:

Thank you so much for coming! You were a great success - I have had so many comments already from guests so I am quite sure you'll get some more bookings.

 28 Jun 2018

Christiana L says about VUK Wedding Reception Venue:

From the very first day I saw this venue and met Goran I was sold. Goran made us feel so welcome and valued our custom and wanted our day to be extra special. I can honestly say that it was the best day of our lives. We had a brilliant time and I can assure you that you will be getting a lot more bookings. I have recommended the VUK to anyone that will listen. Thank you Goran and God bless

 23 May 2018

C S says about Luxury Classic Jaguar Hire:

What a brilliant addition to our wedding day. Had so much fun and it ran like a dream. All very simple and straightforward…thanks!

 10 May 2018

Mandy D says about Star & Garter:

We hired the first floor Ballroom for our Silver Wedding celebration. From beginning to end, nothing was too much trouble for any of the Star and Garter staff. The events manager guided us every step of the way to plan the event as we wanted it, but with many helpful suggestions. The room looked beautiful on the night; the food was delicious, and all the staff made us feel so special. We have received many, many compliments on our special day and the venue played a large part in this! Thank you.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,609

total reviews


6,857

real couples