Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 28 Apr 2020

Michael V says about London House Wedding Venue:

Great food and service! Would very much recommend to others.

 23 Apr 2020

Sam P says about SUSHISAMBA:

Amazing venue. Panoramic London views , roof terraces , excellent service and some of the most creative food combinations on offer in London. Magical experience and the price point reflects what is being delivered.

 16 Apr 2020

Fabio P says about The Trafalgar Tavern Weddings:

The perfect spot for a dream wedding. It was fantastic.

 16 Apr 2020

Albert H says about L'oscar London:

We had the most amazing time! Really did have the most amazing experience. We both thank the team at L'oscar.

 14 Apr 2020

Aurelie B says about Sofitel London St James:

Beautiful hotel 😍 idyllic setting...

 31 Mar 2020

Jaina P says about Kimpton Fitzroy Weddings London:

Simply perfect! The Palm is a beautiful and tranquil setting. Our waiter was very attentive and made me and my sister feel so comfortable.

 24 Mar 2020

Derek S says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

Beautiful venue stunning interior!

 01 Oct 2019

Dulcia says about The Somerset Celebrant:

We were so incredibly happy with how the ceremony went. Thank you so much!!! Warm wishes, Dulcia x

 26 Jan 2019

Sam W says about Soul Fresh:

We heard that the arranged sound engineer had a car accident on route. The band/ear candy were extremely professional and arranged a replacement without us even knowing/worrying about it. We hope your colleague is okay and wish them a speedy recovery. The band were tremendous and were great at getting the crowd involved and also performing a selection of great Songs. - The band were great at reading the situation. As it was so hot, the venue remained empty at points, therefore rather than playing to an empty room they adjusted their performances to accommodate the guests. - The only very minor piece of feedback was that we agreed to mash two songs together for our first dance and requested it to happen after about 30-45seconds, however it went on for quite a bit longer than expected. No huge issue as we are both “excellent” dancers.

 15 Jan 2019

Ryan L says about Earcandy Strings:

Fantastic performance and set the scene and ambiance of the party perfectly from the outset.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.97 of 5

average star rating


10,573

total reviews


8,810

real couples