Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and WIN

Help brides make an informed decision and have a chance to win a Tiffany and Co necklace!

Recent reviews

 17 Aug 2018

Katie says about The Somerset Celebrant:

Just wanted to write to say how absolutely perfect our ceremony was, you made it so natural yet breathtaking, just what we wanted. Everyone has commented on how beautiful the words and the stories were and how you were able to understand us as a couple so well. It honestly couldn't have gone any better. Me and Matt were thrilled and have been on cloud 9 ever since.

 31 Jul 2018

Sara K says about ALTITUDE LONDON:

I would like to thank you for all your hard work and support for making our big day happening smoothly and amazingly. We enjoyed every second of it and in fact wished it was longer!! Thanks again, everything was amazing, and all our guests loved it :)

 23 Jul 2018

Jemma G says about Christina Derrington Celebrant:

Christina made our wedding ceremony extra special with her lovely script reciting our love story. We met with Christina a few times during the process and each time she made us feel relaxed and excited about something that can be quite daunting! We highly recommend that if you are looking for something a little different but very personal for you big day, get in touch with Christina, she really is amazing.

 10 Jul 2018

Gary S says about Earcandy:

Damien, did a fantastic job. Everyone raved about the music. The selection and mixing was excellent. The DJ rig, sound and lights were brilliant. Although we were only a small group, once we got dancing we did not stop due to the high quality of the entertainment. Please pass on my thanks to Damien and the rest of the team.

 27 Jun 2018

Alex A says about Pembroke Lodge:

We just wanted to thank Sian, Nelson and all of the wonderful staff that helped our day be perfect last Friday. The food was excellent and the room was beautiful. We couldn't be more grateful!

 31 May 2018

Holly L says about Vintage VWs 4 Hire:

I booked Ringo the beetle for myself and my father to travel to my wedding. Fab car, excellent communication and service from vintagevws. Would highly recommend!

 10 May 2018

Petra N says about Oaks Farm Wedding Venue:

Tracey and Emma were amazing. The venue and the cottage looked out of this world. Everyone made it so special and we truly felt relaxed.

 10 May 2018

Gem P says about The Yacht London:

It is always difficult to decide on a venue for your big day. We found 'The Yacht' by chance whilst visiting a more famous local neighbour. However we couldn't have been more happy. All the staff at The Yacht couldn't have done more for us. The setting is absolutely stunning and I've never been to a wedding where everyone was so blown away by the setting, the level of quality and the special 'x' factor which sets the venue apart from the numerous other venues in central London. Thank you team 'Yacht' for giving us a day we are so proud of.

 04 Apr 2018

Godfrey T says about Clayton Crown Hotel:

We got married here and the hotel team were outstanding. Emma was my wedding angel who is professional, efficient, patient and totally wonderful. I cannot say enough about how wonderful she was in the planning and organising of our special day! On the day we had the joy of having the operations manager Nick on hand who ensured everything went smoothly, nothing was too much trouble and even offered advice to help make the perfect day even more perfect. The staff were flexible, patient, approachable and made us feel very special! All the hotel staff we dealt with were brilliant, kind and helpful. Our suite was gorgeous. If I had to complain about anything it would be the lighting in the room could do with being brighter for us ladies putting make up on but that is being picky! I cannot recommend this venue highly enough as a superb wedding venue and all the staff we met were fantastic! Thank you to all that helped us

 09 May 2017

Kevin D says about Lady R Wedding And Chauffeur Hire:

Terry's a really nice chap, we had a few queries and specific requirement so we went to see him and he was reall understanding. Good costing, very smart, he was on time and the cars he had were lovely.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


6,842

total reviews


1,926

real couples