Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 16 Dec 2019

Khalid A says about Mandarin Oriental Weddings:

Everything was perfect. All staff were very welcoming and helpful.

 12 Dec 2019

Wendy D says about Kimpton Fitzroy Weddings London:

The Hotel is stunning, with beautiful architecture and the quality fittings and attention to detail is second to none. This created such a beautiful setting. The staff are all attentive but unobtrusive. The hotel is well placed with the tube close by and near British Museum and theatres. Highly recommended.

 03 Dec 2019

Josh G says about The Landmark Hotel:

Incredible food and very attentive staff your glass is never empty, whether you're drinking water or champagne. The food is beautiful and they have a wide range of options to suit everyone. Would highly recommend for any special occasion.

 24 Jul 2019

Laura T says about The Happenstance:

The Happenstance hosted our wedding reception in January 2016 - the chef was happy to create a bespoke menu for our big day and all our guests loved the food (and drink!). We have had non-stop compliments on our venue choice and would recommend it for anyone hosting a special event!

 10 Apr 2019

Alex & Poppy says about Queen's House Weddings Greenwich:

Greenwich is a very special place for us. We’ve lived there together for four years, and have spent many a lazy afternoon in the Park by Queen’s House. It’s such a beautiful setting, and looks over to Canary Wharf which is where we were working when we first met! We loved the moment we first entered Queen’s House; the jazz band was playing, the decor was beautifully laid out, the drinks were flowing and the canapes were circulating. We couldn’t believe it was our wedding!

 29 Jan 2019

Steve W says about Motown Gold:

Excellent performance, great fun and friendly group.

 15 Jun 2018

Vikki B says about Clevedon Hall:

Brilliant place to hold a wedding..food excellent...staff second to none...as for the bedrooms...to die for. You will not be disappointed.

 10 May 2018

Mandy D says about Star & Garter:

We hired the first floor Ballroom for our Silver Wedding celebration. From beginning to end, nothing was too much trouble for any of the Star and Garter staff. The events manager guided us every step of the way to plan the event as we wanted it, but with many helpful suggestions. The room looked beautiful on the night; the food was delicious, and all the staff made us feel so special. We have received many, many compliments on our special day and the venue played a large part in this! Thank you.

 09 Mar 2018

Emily R says about Wedding Car Hire:

My wedding day was great! I had my bridesmaids, mum and I taken to the venue by Daimler. What a beautiful car and an attentive driver 😍. It really helped to make our day perfect - thank you Wedding Car Hire!

 19 May 2017

Sandra Y says about Portfolio Heritage:

I'd just like to say what a wonderful and efficient service you provided for Dannii's day; it certainly enhanced the event. Colin was very professional so please pass on our gratitude. We would have no problem recommending your company.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,910

total reviews


7,146

real couples