Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 24 Apr 2020

Danny C says about Old Billingsgate:

Fantastic venue for events. Amazing food and great service. Especially interesting if you went there back in the day when it was a fish market!

 22 Apr 2020

Jayvon W says about Cutty Sark:

It's a gorgeous site. Learn a little bit of history about the ship as well. It's exactly what you expect when you'll come here, in a good way.

 21 Apr 2020

Clive says about The Lamb Tavern:

Had a private function in the upstairs Dining Room at The Lamb and as a venue for such an occasion I do not think I could have chosen better. The history of the building and surrounding area makes this a very special place. Dealing with the management and staff at The Lamb was easy from the start, their service was excellent and the food provided in the buffet was delicious traditional fare. Even the people who do not like scotch eggs liked the scotch eggs in The Lamb! Many thanks to everyone at The Lamb for helping to make it such a memorable evening!

 09 Apr 2020

Paul R says about Queen's House Weddings Greenwich:

The Queen’s House is one of the most iconic London wedding venues around. Formerly a Royal residence with stunning views over the River Thames and Canary Wharf, it’s now part of the Royal Museums in Greenwich, and available for exclusive hire for wedding celebrations. The perfectly cubed Great Hall is a beautiful setting for the wedding breakfast, and the Tulip Stairs provide a memorable entrance for wedding guests.

 06 Apr 2020

Ashley L says about Hampton Court Palace Weddings:

I had never been to Hampton Court Palace prior to this event, however what a beautiful venue and surrounding area! You would not think you were on the outskirts of London! Upon arrival, parking was quick and easy. The venue was different, definitely an experience in itself being inside a beautiful piece of architecture once lived in by King Henry VIII, it was stunning! It was very well organised and a very chilled environment. Loved it!

 31 Mar 2020

Jaina P says about Kimpton Fitzroy Weddings London:

Simply perfect! The Palm is a beautiful and tranquil setting. Our waiter was very attentive and made me and my sister feel so comfortable.

 24 Mar 2020

Kristine W says about The Royal Horseguards & One Whitehall Place:

This hotel is excellent!! The service, the decor and THE LOCATION is hands down the best.

 26 Jan 2019

Sam W says about Soul Fresh:

We heard that the arranged sound engineer had a car accident on route. The band/ear candy were extremely professional and arranged a replacement without us even knowing/worrying about it. We hope your colleague is okay and wish them a speedy recovery. The band were tremendous and were great at getting the crowd involved and also performing a selection of great Songs. - The band were great at reading the situation. As it was so hot, the venue remained empty at points, therefore rather than playing to an empty room they adjusted their performances to accommodate the guests. - The only very minor piece of feedback was that we agreed to mash two songs together for our first dance and requested it to happen after about 30-45seconds, however it went on for quite a bit longer than expected. No huge issue as we are both “excellent” dancers.

 04 Jan 2019

Juli B says about Earcandy Harp:

Isabella was a delight! She was totally professional and understood exactly what she had to do and played beautifully. We had so many lovely comments about her, especially playing contemporary music on such a beautiful instrument! Many thanks to Isabella and to Earcandy for helping to make Amy & Simon's day so perfect.

 07 Dec 2018

Rik P says about Nonsuch Mansion Wedding Venue:

Nonsuch Mansion is big enough to have lots of interest but small enough to feel intimate and welcoming. There’s lots of natural light which is a total bonus for a March wedding.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.97 of 5

average star rating


10,573

total reviews


8,810

real couples