Easy Weddings Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.97 of 5

average star rating

10,588

total reviews

8,824

real couples

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

24 Apr 2020 

Great Food!! and very nice staff. The view is also great!! Thanks!!

16 Apr 2020 

The perfect spot for a dream wedding. It was fantastic.

Albert H says about L'oscar London:

16 Apr 2020 

We had the most amazing time! Really did have the most amazing experience. We both thank the team at L'oscar.

Deb X says about South Place Hotel:

15 Apr 2020 

Impeccable service. The staff went an extra mile to ensure my day was extra special. I would definitely recommend the hotel, bar and restaurants for any occasion. Every inch of the hotel was immaculate and the rooms are to die for. Sincerely have no bad words about my stay. I’ll be back in the near future. Thanks again.

Delicious, friendly and hidden. The atmosphere is nice, service extremely attentive and friendly and the food was delicious, of good quality. Compliments.

Julie C says about Altitude 360:

08 Apr 2020 

It is a fantastic event space. Food was amazing and the views are to die for. we would definitely recommend!

01 Apr 2020 

Beautiful place and very welcoming staff!

Almas A says about Black and Gold:

30 Jan 2019 

Black and Gold were truly amazing, they were extremely professional, fun and sounded amazing.

Juli B says about Earcandy Harp:

04 Jan 2019 

Isabella was a delight! She was totally professional and understood exactly what she had to do and played beautifully. We had so many lovely comments about her, especially playing contemporary music on such a beautiful instrument! Many thanks to Isabella and to Earcandy for helping to make Amy & Simon's day so perfect.

29 Aug 2018 

Fantastic venue, food was amazing and views were great!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews