Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 06 Aug 2019

Evie J says about Belair House Weddings:

We're still floating from the day and getting so many compliments about the venue. You all went above and beyond and I've been recommending Belair as a venue ever since. We wish we could do it all over again! Thank you again for everything. It was honestly so amazing having your support, experience and humour. We would have been lost without you.

 20 Jul 2019

Rachel J says about Blue Lion Band:

The band is the one thing I knew I didn’t have to worry or stress about. From using this portal to speaking to Ed prior, I felt completely comfortable that they knew what they were doing and I didn’t need to give it another thought. I cannot rate them high enough. And the band themselves were exceptional on the night. Everyone was on the dancefloor and we had so many comments. I can’t thank Ed and the band enough.

 21 Mar 2019

Jade & Michael says about That Amazing Place:

Had my wedding NYE was everything and more, if I could do it again I definitely would!! Anyone looking for their wedding I would 100% recommend, the owners and wedding manager are so helpful and make you feel like at home, will be staying at That Amazing Place again. Thank you for making my day so special.

 29 Jan 2019

Steve W says about Motown Gold:

Excellent performance, great fun and friendly group.

 04 Dec 2018

Corvette says about 116 Pall Mall:

The wines were superb. Sancerre with our starters, and the St Emilion Premier Grand Cru with our steaks. The service throughout was impeccable. The Maitre D and his staff really know their business and set out to please, which they all do.

 30 Nov 2018

Emma & D says about The Hurlingham Club:

We just wanted to drop you a wee note to thank you so much for making our day so special. You were simply fantastic. The rooms looked wonderful and you helped it all to go so smoothly. We had a truly fantastic day and it really was so special. Thank you so much.

 16 Nov 2018

Emma J says about Strawberry Hill House:

Strawberry Hill is a unique wedding venue. It’s safe to say that your wedding guests would marvel at the lavish state rooms and that your wedding photographs would be out of this world!

 31 Aug 2018

Natalie C says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

Just a brief note to thank you both so much. We had a wonderful time, as (hopefully!) did all our guests. The rooms looked lovely, the food was delicious and all of your team were wonderful from waiters and bar staff right through security and doormen. Thank you for helping to make it a really memorable evening!

 30 Aug 2018

Anna & Matt M says about Fulham Palace:

We would like to thank you and your staff for all the wonderful work you did at Fulham Palace to make the day absolutely perfect for us all. Apart from laying on the perfect weather, we found from the moment we arrived that you were on hand to help and guide us through the day. The arrangements for the ceremony, champagne reception, the meal, and the evening went without a hitch. The food was delicious and the service throughout impeccable. At the end of the evening you were still there to arrange taxis and help to carry out wedding gifts. There are always stresses and strains before these occasions but all our fears were gone and we are all looking back on the most perfect day. Please do give our sincere thanks to all involved in such a splendid result!

 09 Mar 2018

Emily R says about Wedding Car Hire:

My wedding day was great! I had my bridesmaids, mum and I taken to the venue by Daimler. What a beautiful car and an attentive driver 😍. It really helped to make our day perfect - thank you Wedding Car Hire!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,482

total reviews


6,737

real couples