Easy Weddings Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.97 of 5

average star rating

10,586

total reviews

8,821

real couples

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

21 Apr 2020 

Great location on the river, great service and food was amazing.

Deb X says about South Place Hotel:

15 Apr 2020 

Impeccable service. The staff went an extra mile to ensure my day was extra special. I would definitely recommend the hotel, bar and restaurants for any occasion. Every inch of the hotel was immaculate and the rooms are to die for. Sincerely have no bad words about my stay. I’ll be back in the near future. Thanks again.

15 Apr 2020 

Beautiful gardens and conservatory, dreamy location for a wedding.

09 Apr 2020 

The Queen’s House is one of the most iconic London wedding venues around. Formerly a Royal residence with stunning views over the River Thames and Canary Wharf, it’s now part of the Royal Museums in Greenwich, and available for exclusive hire for wedding celebrations. The perfectly cubed Great Hall is a beautiful setting for the wedding breakfast, and the Tulip Stairs provide a memorable entrance for wedding guests.

03 Apr 2020 

Hurlingham truly is an oasis of perfection, so very beautiful and with such excellent staff. Couldn't fault it. It is a privilege to go there and we can't wait to return.

03 Apr 2020 

We had our wedding at the Ned, and it was absolutely exquisite. The venue was stunning, the service was nearly perfect (and went above and beyond in multiple ways), the food was delicious. Everyone said it was wonderful. I cannot thank the Ned enough for their fabulous service.

Beautiful venue stunning interior!

Juli B says about Earcandy Harp:

04 Jan 2019 

Isabella was a delight! She was totally professional and understood exactly what she had to do and played beautifully. We had so many lovely comments about her, especially playing contemporary music on such a beautiful instrument! Many thanks to Isabella and to Earcandy for helping to make Amy & Simon's day so perfect.

30 Aug 2018 

We would like to thank you and your staff for all the wonderful work you did at Fulham Palace to make the day absolutely perfect for us all. Apart from laying on the perfect weather, we found from the moment we arrived that you were on hand to help and guide us through the day. The arrangements for the ceremony, champagne reception, the meal, and the evening went without a hitch. The food was delicious and the service throughout impeccable. At the end of the evening you were still there to arrange taxis and help to carry out wedding gifts. There are always stresses and strains before these occasions but all our fears were gone and we are all looking back on the most perfect day. Please do give our sincere thanks to all involved in such a splendid result!

02 May 2018 

Elliot captivates his audience with ease and charm. His music is soulful, melodic yet uptempo - brilliant!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews