Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and WIN

Help brides make an informed decision and have a chance to win a Tiffany and Co necklace!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 29 Jan 2019

Steve W says about Motown Gold:

Excellent performance, great fun and friendly group.

 15 Jan 2019

Ryan L says about Earcandy Strings:

Fantastic performance and set the scene and ambiance of the party perfectly from the outset.

 11 Jan 2019

Cliff B says about The Somebodys:

Very skilled and energetic with a great sound. Fully immersed themselves into ensuring we all had a great time. Could not recommend The Somebody's more highly. Book them.

 22 Dec 2018

Courtney E says about King of the Swingers:

It was fantastic. Thank you.

 30 Nov 2018

Emma & D says about The Hurlingham Club:

We just wanted to drop you a wee note to thank you so much for making our day so special. You were simply fantastic. The rooms looked wonderful and you helped it all to go so smoothly. We had a truly fantastic day and it really was so special. Thank you so much.

 26 Nov 2018

Jennie & Greg says about The Somerset Celebrant:

We just wanted to say thank you. The ceremony was beautiful and we have you to thank for guiding us through and helping. We had a lot of lovely comments about the ceremony and that they loved how you told a story of how me and Greg met, as some people didn't know. We had such a perfect day. Once we receive our professional photos I will send you some. Thank you again.

 14 Sep 2018

Patti B says about The Royal Horseguards And One Whitehall Place:

Wonderful venue for perfect winter wedding! Having looked at numerous venues far and wide we chose One Whitehall Place for our dream winter wedding. The venue is very special and well located on the River Thames. It blends character and style with a wonderful friendly service. The staff beforehand and on the day could not have been more helpful doing everything to make it such a special occasion. The food was superb and the service impeccable and warm and welcoming at the same time. So many guests commented on the venue, food and excellent staff. Many guests stayed at the adjoining Royal Horseguards Hotel which was perfect with equally lovely staff. They all went out of their way to make it so exceptional. Would highly recommend for a unique special wedding experience.

 11 Sep 2018

Katie F says about Belair House Weddings:

From beginning to end it has been a real pleasure dealing with you all, and it was a huge relief to know that there was one part of the day that was in very safe hands indeed!. I cannot comment on food or drink, as we only held the ceremony there, but throughout the planning process and the day itself we were absolutely delighted with the efficient yet immensely personal, helpful and friendly service we received from the Events team. Thank you all!

 12 Jun 2018

Penny P says about Regency Banqueting Suite:

Thank you so much to all at the Regency Banqueting for making our day so special. Everything was amazing. The night went too fast, we didn't want it to end. Thank you for everything

 04 Apr 2018

Will N says about Stationers' Hall and Garden:

My wife and I had our civil ceremony in Stationer's hall, and it is truly an absolutely amazing venue - in our opinion the most beautiful one in London! The team at Stationer's were great and made the day a very beautiful and enjoyable experience! It was a lovely Summer day, so we had drinks in the courtyard outside after the ceremony. Thank you to Suzy and all the team at Stationer's Hall!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


7,886

total reviews


1,994

real couples