Easy Weddings Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.97 of 5

average star rating

10,588

total reviews

8,823

real couples

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

28 Apr 2020 

Great food and service! Would very much recommend to others.

Jayvon W says about Cutty Sark:

22 Apr 2020 

It's a gorgeous site. Learn a little bit of history about the ship as well. It's exactly what you expect when you'll come here, in a good way.

16 Apr 2020 

The perfect spot for a dream wedding. It was fantastic.

Albert H says about L'oscar London:

16 Apr 2020 

We had the most amazing time! Really did have the most amazing experience. We both thank the team at L'oscar.

06 Apr 2020 

Fabulous venue, and the staff were so friendly and helpful, ensuring we all had a great night!

03 Apr 2020 

We used the upper ballroom to have our official ceremony at the end of May. It was a perfect venue. The setting and grounds of Belair House are just idylic so it's like getting married in a fairytale even when you are an older couple. We had a handfastening ceremony to celebrate the 25 years we had previously spent together. It also meant we could include the extra guests arriving in the evening. According to our guests, It was perfect, for many the best wedding they had ever attended. . The staff especially Gabriel and Paige couldn't do enough to help on the day. We can't recommend Belair House highly enough.

02 Apr 2020 

Perfect customer experience. The best experience to date. 5 star plus. We were really taken care of to the max. This is my No.1 for best customer experience.

Beautiful venue stunning interior!

01 Oct 2019 

We were so incredibly happy with how the ceremony went. Thank you so much!!! Warm wishes, Dulcia x

02 May 2018 

Elliot captivates his audience with ease and charm. His music is soulful, melodic yet uptempo - brilliant!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews