Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 30 Jan 2019

Almas A says about Black and Gold:

Black and Gold were truly amazing, they were extremely professional, fun and sounded amazing.

 07 Dec 2018

Rik P says about Nonsuch Mansion:

Nonsuch Mansion is big enough to have lots of interest but small enough to feel intimate and welcoming. There’s lots of natural light which is a total bonus for a March wedding.

 30 Nov 2018

Emma & D says about The Hurlingham Club:

We just wanted to drop you a wee note to thank you so much for making our day so special. You were simply fantastic. The rooms looked wonderful and you helped it all to go so smoothly. We had a truly fantastic day and it really was so special. Thank you so much.

 16 Nov 2018

Emma J says about Strawberry Hill House:

Strawberry Hill is a unique wedding venue. It’s safe to say that your wedding guests would marvel at the lavish state rooms and that your wedding photographs would be out of this world!

 17 Oct 2018

Kevin L says about County Professional Photography and Video Services:

I loved every minute of my wedding day and you did your utmost to capture everything for us and we can’t thank you enough.

 31 Aug 2018

Natalie C says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

Just a brief note to thank you both so much. We had a wonderful time, as (hopefully!) did all our guests. The rooms looked lovely, the food was delicious and all of your team were wonderful from waiters and bar staff right through security and doormen. Thank you for helping to make it a really memorable evening!

 12 Jun 2018

Penny P says about Regency Banqueting Suite:

Thank you so much to all at the Regency Banqueting for making our day so special. Everything was amazing. The night went too fast, we didn't want it to end. Thank you for everything

 23 May 2018

C S says about Luxury Classic Jaguar Hire:

What a brilliant addition to our wedding day. Had so much fun and it ran like a dream. All very simple and straightforward…thanks!

 10 May 2018

Mandy D says about Star & Garter:

We hired the first floor Ballroom for our Silver Wedding celebration. From beginning to end, nothing was too much trouble for any of the Star and Garter staff. The events manager guided us every step of the way to plan the event as we wanted it, but with many helpful suggestions. The room looked beautiful on the night; the food was delicious, and all the staff made us feel so special. We have received many, many compliments on our special day and the venue played a large part in this! Thank you.

 19 May 2017

Sandra Y says about Portfolio Heritage:

I'd just like to say what a wonderful and efficient service you provided for Dannii's day; it certainly enhanced the event. Colin was very professional so please pass on our gratitude. We would have no problem recommending your company.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,154

total reviews


2,026

real couples