Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.97 of 5

average star rating

10,575

total reviews

8,812

real couples

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

Clive says about The Lamb Tavern:

21 Apr 2020 

Had a private function in the upstairs Dining Room at The Lamb and as a venue for such an occasion I do not think I could have chosen better. The history of the building and surrounding area makes this a very special place. Dealing with the management and staff at The Lamb was easy from the start, their service was excellent and the food provided in the buffet was delicious traditional fare. Even the people who do not like scotch eggs liked the scotch eggs in The Lamb! Many thanks to everyone at The Lamb for helping to make it such a memorable evening!

20 Apr 2020 

A very enjoyable experience. The museum is small and gives off a feeling of intimacy.

15 Apr 2020 

Beautiful gardens and conservatory, dreamy location for a wedding.

Julie C says about Altitude 360:

08 Apr 2020 

It is a fantastic event space. Food was amazing and the views are to die for. we would definitely recommend!

Almas A says about Black and Gold:

30 Jan 2019 

Black and Gold were truly amazing, they were extremely professional, fun and sounded amazing.

Ryan L says about Earcandy Strings:

15 Jan 2019 

Fantastic performance and set the scene and ambiance of the party perfectly from the outset.

07 Dec 2018 

Nonsuch Mansion is big enough to have lots of interest but small enough to feel intimate and welcoming. There’s lots of natural light which is a total bonus for a March wedding.

30 Aug 2018 

We would like to thank you and your staff for all the wonderful work you did at Fulham Palace to make the day absolutely perfect for us all. Apart from laying on the perfect weather, we found from the moment we arrived that you were on hand to help and guide us through the day. The arrangements for the ceremony, champagne reception, the meal, and the evening went without a hitch. The food was delicious and the service throughout impeccable. At the end of the evening you were still there to arrange taxis and help to carry out wedding gifts. There are always stresses and strains before these occasions but all our fears were gone and we are all looking back on the most perfect day. Please do give our sincere thanks to all involved in such a splendid result!

Alex A says about Pembroke Lodge:

27 Jun 2018 

We just wanted to thank Sian, Nelson and all of the wonderful staff that helped our day be perfect last Friday. The food was excellent and the room was beautiful. We couldn't be more grateful!

02 May 2018 

Elliot captivates his audience with ease and charm. His music is soulful, melodic yet uptempo - brilliant!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews