Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 07 Dec 2018

Rik P says about Nonsuch Mansion:

Nonsuch Mansion is big enough to have lots of interest but small enough to feel intimate and welcoming. There’s lots of natural light which is a total bonus for a March wedding.

 04 Dec 2018

Corvette says about 116 Pall Mall:

The wines were superb. Sancerre with our starters, and the St Emilion Premier Grand Cru with our steaks. The service throughout was impeccable. The Maitre D and his staff really know their business and set out to please, which they all do.

 17 Oct 2018

Kevin L says about County Professional Photography and Video Services:

I loved every minute of my wedding day and you did your utmost to capture everything for us and we can’t thank you enough.

 14 Sep 2018

Patti B says about The Royal Horseguards And One Whitehall Place:

Wonderful venue for perfect winter wedding! Having looked at numerous venues far and wide we chose One Whitehall Place for our dream winter wedding. The venue is very special and well located on the River Thames. It blends character and style with a wonderful friendly service. The staff beforehand and on the day could not have been more helpful doing everything to make it such a special occasion. The food was superb and the service impeccable and warm and welcoming at the same time. So many guests commented on the venue, food and excellent staff. Many guests stayed at the adjoining Royal Horseguards Hotel which was perfect with equally lovely staff. They all went out of their way to make it so exceptional. Would highly recommend for a unique special wedding experience.

 31 Aug 2018

Natalie C says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

Just a brief note to thank you both so much. We had a wonderful time, as (hopefully!) did all our guests. The rooms looked lovely, the food was delicious and all of your team were wonderful from waiters and bar staff right through security and doormen. Thank you for helping to make it a really memorable evening!

 27 Jun 2018

Alex A says about Pembroke Lodge:

We just wanted to thank Sian, Nelson and all of the wonderful staff that helped our day be perfect last Friday. The food was excellent and the room was beautiful. We couldn't be more grateful!

 15 Jun 2018

Vikki B says about Clevedon Hall:

Brilliant place to hold a wedding..food excellent...staff second to none...as for the bedrooms...to die for. You will not be disappointed.

 31 May 2018

Holly L says about Vintage VWs 4 Hire:

I booked Ringo the beetle for myself and my father to travel to my wedding. Fab car, excellent communication and service from vintagevws. Would highly recommend!

 02 May 2018

Sam S says about Elliot Porter Music:

Elliot captivates his audience with ease and charm. His music is soulful, melodic yet uptempo - brilliant!

 09 Mar 2018

Emily R says about Wedding Car Hire:

My wedding day was great! I had my bridesmaids, mum and I taken to the venue by Daimler. What a beautiful car and an attentive driver 😍. It really helped to make our day perfect - thank you Wedding Car Hire!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,241

total reviews


2,040

real couples