Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 16 Dec 2019

Khalid A says about Mandarin Oriental Weddings:

Everything was perfect. All staff were very welcoming and helpful.

 01 Oct 2019

Dulcia says about The Somerset Celebrant:

We were so incredibly happy with how the ceremony went. Thank you so much!!! Warm wishes, Dulcia x

 21 Feb 2019

Felipe L says about Atmosphere 29 Weddings:

We could not be more grateful to Altitude London and their staff for everything they did for us on our wedding day. We initially fell in love with the venue, which is breathtaking, but what we could not have imagined was that the service provided by Altitude's staff would go so far beyond the beauty of the venue itself. Sophie, Jess, Tabata, Aneeza, Patrick, their chef, every single person at Altitude is so devoted to what they do that they did not think twice when it came to going out of their way to help us in a way that far surpassed what we could ever have expected from them. We have no words to describe our appreciation for their outstanding service and help before, during and after our wedding. Now, what really remains in our hearts is not just the breathtaking view and fabulous venue, but the warmth and dedication that we had the luck to experience from the whole team.

 30 Nov 2018

Emma & D says about The Hurlingham Club:

We just wanted to drop you a wee note to thank you so much for making our day so special. You were simply fantastic. The rooms looked wonderful and you helped it all to go so smoothly. We had a truly fantastic day and it really was so special. Thank you so much.

 17 Oct 2018

Kevin L says about County Professional Photography and Video Services:

I loved every minute of my wedding day and you did your utmost to capture everything for us and we can’t thank you enough.

 19 Sep 2018

David P says about The Gherkin Weddings:

We had a spectacular wedding at The Gherkin. The civil ceremony took place on the top floor, with the most amazing views over London. We were so fortunate to have lovely light for the day, a little bit of cloud cover to diffuse the strong sunlight.

 14 Sep 2018

Patti B says about The Royal Horseguards & One Whitehall Place:

Wonderful venue for perfect winter wedding! Having looked at numerous venues far and wide we chose One Whitehall Place for our dream winter wedding. The venue is very special and well located on the River Thames. It blends character and style with a wonderful friendly service. The staff beforehand and on the day could not have been more helpful doing everything to make it such a special occasion. The food was superb and the service impeccable and warm and welcoming at the same time. So many guests commented on the venue, food and excellent staff. Many guests stayed at the adjoining Royal Horseguards Hotel which was perfect with equally lovely staff. They all went out of their way to make it so exceptional. Would highly recommend for a unique special wedding experience.

 31 Aug 2018

Natalie C says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

Just a brief note to thank you both so much. We had a wonderful time, as (hopefully!) did all our guests. The rooms looked lovely, the food was delicious and all of your team were wonderful from waiters and bar staff right through security and doormen. Thank you for helping to make it a really memorable evening!

 05 Jun 2018

Tom C says about SJ Hospitality Staffing:

"Akthar and his team from SJ Hospitality were amazing. We used them for our wedding and the staff were polite, attentive and speedy. The SJ team worked with two other suppliers who were responsible for the cooking the food and the bar. All three worked cohesively and efficiently which is a real testament to SJ Hospitality and Akthar in particular. Akthar himself answered all my questions throughout the planning process and seemed to be available at all times of the day, even at 10pm on a Sunday! I would not only use SJ Hospitality again but also recommended them! Thanks Akthar for all your hard work!"

 31 May 2018

Holly L says about Vintage VWs 4 Hire:

I booked Ringo the beetle for myself and my father to travel to my wedding. Fab car, excellent communication and service from vintagevws. Would highly recommend!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,931

total reviews


7,168

real couples