Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and WIN

Help brides make an informed decision and have a chance to win a Tiffany and Co necklace!

Recent reviews

 04 Apr 2018

Juliet J says about Searcys St. Pancras Grand:

Firstly, we can't believe our luck at discovering that we could get married in St Pancras Station, it's one of our most favourite buildings in London. The perfect venue for a unique and romantic wedding! Iwona, during the many email exchanges you were always so responsive, patient and helpful. You made the entire experience of booking and organising the ceremony so easy and effortless. You are a genuinely lovely person and we can't thank you enough for everything you did for us. Your patience in hand tying bows on 72 chairs didn't go unnoticed, we received lots compliments (mainly from the ladies) about how pretty they looked.

 04 Apr 2018

Nia C says about St Ermin's Hotel:

Gorgeous wedding venue, it's classy, sophisticated and high-end, without the snobbery or rudeness that you can sometimes experience in places so lovely. The restaurant is INCREDIBLE and the staff are SO friendly, especially the concierge. There's just something magical about this hotel. It's calm, relaxing, beautifully designed, nothing bad to say about this place. I would say it's good value for money, I mean it's pricey, but this is right in the heart of Westminster. It's a quiet and beautiful little place tucked away from the madness of London. The beekeeping is yet another unique feature and it's stooped in British history.

 04 Apr 2018

Beth C says about OXO2:

I just wanted to say massive thanks to both of Nicola and Miryam for their amazing support throughout the wedding planning and on the day and night. They were both lovely, always gave great advice, were calm and had a calming effect on us at all times. We felt reassured throughout and their competence and confidence was hugely reassuring. Nicola and Miryam are both extremely conscientious, always answering emails, always professional and polite but also fun and focused on the ultimate aim, which was to have a great party!! Can you please make sure your managers see this email! I am sure they know how good you are but it always helps to be reminded. Thank you so much for everything, we both had a great time (a bit of a blur for me!) and all of our guests had a great time too!

 22 Mar 2018

Mica K says about The Gherkin Weddings:

Good location and good sized venue for a large number of guests. Also, such a cosy atmosphere too!

 07 Jan 2018

Laura S says about Black and Gold:

We had many positive comments from our guests, nothing negative. Very happy.

 10 Aug 2017

Charlotte W says about Grooms On Time:

Mel, I just wanted to say thanks so much to you. The car is beautiful, you're lovely and you were brilliantly organised with making everything as easy as possible - there with an umbrella whenever needed to shelter us from the drizzle! And thanks so much for the champagne, it went down a treat!

 23 Dec 2016

Nicola W says about New Hall Hotel Wedding Venue:

I had my wedding reception at New Hall and it was perfect. The team including Tasmin in the wedding team, Mel, Stuart and the waiting staff both at our wedding breakfast and our morning after breakfast were brilliant, so polite and so professional. They helped to make our day so special.

 05 Apr 2016

Simon S says about In The Mode:

So pleased we chose in the Mode with singer Ayesha Pike.. Sound blended well in the room with the group and her repertoire being just perfect for my daughters wedding breakfast.

 02 Mar 2016

Sarah says about The Distractions Band:

We were very impressed with ‘The Distractions’ as were all our wedding guests. Fun, vibrant, hitting just the right note! The band itself showed such professionalism and commitment, it really made planning the rest of the wedding a lot easier knowing that our guests would have a blast and be in the capable hands of such an amazing band. Thanks again guys and Amy for your Beautiful Vocals! A truly special band for a truly special occasion!

 02 Mar 2016

Sarah says about The Distractions Band:

We were very impressed with ‘The Distractions’ as were all our wedding guests. Fun, vibrant, hitting just the right note! The band itself showed such professionalism and commitment, it really made planning the rest of the wedding a lot easier knowing that our guests would have a blast and be in the capable hands of such an amazing band. Thanks again guys and Amy for your Beautiful Vocals! A truly special band for a truly special occasion!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.97 of 5

average star rating


5,711

total reviews


1,796

real couples