Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and WIN

Help brides make an informed decision and have a chance to win a Tiffany and Co necklace!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 04 Dec 2018

Lucie S says about Earcandy Strings:

What was great was when times were slightly out (ceremony was quicker than expected) they were flexible and came to ask if we’d like a change to our plan. I didn’t even think to ask, presuming they would have to stick to what we booked. This was very helpful. Many guests commented on how good they were. So glad we booked. Am now considering booking the Motown band for my 40th next year!

 30 Nov 2018

Emma & D says about The Hurlingham Club:

We just wanted to drop you a wee note to thank you so much for making our day so special. You were simply fantastic. The rooms looked wonderful and you helped it all to go so smoothly. We had a truly fantastic day and it really was so special. Thank you so much.

 16 Nov 2018

Emma J says about Strawberry Hill House:

Strawberry Hill is a unique wedding venue. It’s safe to say that your wedding guests would marvel at the lavish state rooms and that your wedding photographs would be out of this world!

 14 Sep 2018

Patti B says about The Royal Horseguards And One Whitehall Place:

Wonderful venue for perfect winter wedding! Having looked at numerous venues far and wide we chose One Whitehall Place for our dream winter wedding. The venue is very special and well located on the River Thames. It blends character and style with a wonderful friendly service. The staff beforehand and on the day could not have been more helpful doing everything to make it such a special occasion. The food was superb and the service impeccable and warm and welcoming at the same time. So many guests commented on the venue, food and excellent staff. Many guests stayed at the adjoining Royal Horseguards Hotel which was perfect with equally lovely staff. They all went out of their way to make it so exceptional. Would highly recommend for a unique special wedding experience.

 11 Sep 2018

Katie F says about Belair house:

From beginning to end it has been a real pleasure dealing with you all, and it was a huge relief to know that there was one part of the day that was in very safe hands indeed!. I cannot comment on food or drink, as we only held the ceremony there, but throughout the planning process and the day itself we were absolutely delighted with the efficient yet immensely personal, helpful and friendly service we received from the Events team. Thank you all!

 04 Sep 2018

Helen E says about Hotel Cafe Royal:

We chose this five star luxury hotel as our wedding venue. Anyone who’s been to the Hotel Café Royal for tea will appreciate just what a beautiful setting it is, but only a privileged few will have been fortunate enough to see the splendour of the Pompadour Ball.

 31 Aug 2018

Natalie C says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

Just a brief note to thank you both so much. We had a wonderful time, as (hopefully!) did all our guests. The rooms looked lovely, the food was delicious and all of your team were wonderful from waiters and bar staff right through security and doormen. Thank you for helping to make it a really memorable evening!

 03 Jul 2018

Wiebeke V says about The Gatsby Girls:

Thank you so much for coming! You were a great success - I have had so many comments already from guests so I am quite sure you'll get some more bookings.

 12 Jun 2018

Penny P says about Regency Banqueting Suite:

Thank you so much to all at the Regency Banqueting for making our day so special. Everything was amazing. The night went too fast, we didn't want it to end. Thank you for everything

 05 Jun 2018

Tom C says about SJ Hospitality Staffing:

"Akthar and his team from SJ Hospitality were amazing. We used them for our wedding and the staff were polite, attentive and speedy. The SJ team worked with two other suppliers who were responsible for the cooking the food and the bar. All three worked cohesively and efficiently which is a real testament to SJ Hospitality and Akthar in particular. Akthar himself answered all my questions throughout the planning process and seemed to be available at all times of the day, even at 10pm on a Sunday! I would not only use SJ Hospitality again but also recommended them! Thanks Akthar for all your hard work!"

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


7,715

total reviews


1,975

real couples