Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and WIN

Help brides make an informed decision and have a chance to win a Tiffany and Co necklace!

Recent reviews

 17 Oct 2018

Kevin L says about County Professional Photography and Video Services:

I loved every minute of my wedding day and you did your utmost to capture everything for us and we can’t thank you enough.

 27 Jun 2018

Alex A says about Pembroke Lodge:

We just wanted to thank Sian, Nelson and all of the wonderful staff that helped our day be perfect last Friday. The food was excellent and the room was beautiful. We couldn't be more grateful!

 15 Jun 2018

Vikki B says about Clevedon Hall:

Brilliant place to hold a wedding..food excellent...staff second to none...as for the bedrooms...to die for. You will not be disappointed.

 04 Jun 2018

Dem D says about A.T. Beauford Wedding Cars:

Beautiful car and a brilliant driver who made us feel so comfortable and had a laugh with us. Harry Charalambous thank you so much. Will definitely be recommending you

 23 May 2018

C S says about Luxury Classic Jaguar Hire:

What a brilliant addition to our wedding day. Had so much fun and it ran like a dream. All very simple and straightforward…thanks!

 07 Jan 2018

Laura S says about Black and Gold:

We had many positive comments from our guests, nothing negative. Very happy.

 23 Nov 2017

Peter E says about The Somebodys:

Great attitude and sound; all our guests have fed back how much they enjoyed the set.

 24 Oct 2017

Daniel H says about Earcandy Strings:

They were absolutely amazing, perfect the whole way through! We can't praise or thank the artists highly enough - would happily right a testimonial & will be telling everyone how great they made our day.

 19 May 2017

Sandra Y says about Portfolio Heritage:

I'd just like to say what a wonderful and efficient service you provided for Dannii's day; it certainly enhanced the event. Colin was very professional so please pass on our gratitude. We would have no problem recommending your company.

 23 Aug 2016

Evelyn S says about Earcandy Harp:

Was absolutely perfect for our special day. Amazing sound and choice of music. We were extremely happy.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


7,435

total reviews


1,962

real couples