Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 26 Jul 2019

Greg C says about Grand Connaught Rooms:

Amazing venue, staff were attentive & professional. Food was delicious. Highly recommended.

 29 Jan 2019

Steve W says about Motown Gold:

Excellent performance, great fun and friendly group.

 22 Dec 2018

Courtney E says about King of the Swingers:

It was fantastic. Thank you.

 30 Nov 2018

Emma & D says about The Hurlingham Club:

We just wanted to drop you a wee note to thank you so much for making our day so special. You were simply fantastic. The rooms looked wonderful and you helped it all to go so smoothly. We had a truly fantastic day and it really was so special. Thank you so much.

 30 Aug 2018

Anna & Matt M says about Fulham Palace:

We would like to thank you and your staff for all the wonderful work you did at Fulham Palace to make the day absolutely perfect for us all. Apart from laying on the perfect weather, we found from the moment we arrived that you were on hand to help and guide us through the day. The arrangements for the ceremony, champagne reception, the meal, and the evening went without a hitch. The food was delicious and the service throughout impeccable. At the end of the evening you were still there to arrange taxis and help to carry out wedding gifts. There are always stresses and strains before these occasions but all our fears were gone and we are all looking back on the most perfect day. Please do give our sincere thanks to all involved in such a splendid result!

 15 Jun 2018

Vikki B says about Clevedon Hall:

Brilliant place to hold a wedding..food excellent...staff second to none...as for the bedrooms...to die for. You will not be disappointed.

 12 Jun 2018

Penny P says about Regency Banqueting Suite:

Thank you so much to all at the Regency Banqueting for making our day so special. Everything was amazing. The night went too fast, we didn't want it to end. Thank you for everything

 31 May 2018

Holly L says about Vintage VWs 4 Hire:

I booked Ringo the beetle for myself and my father to travel to my wedding. Fab car, excellent communication and service from vintagevws. Would highly recommend!

 23 May 2018

C S says about Luxury Classic Jaguar Hire:

What a brilliant addition to our wedding day. Had so much fun and it ran like a dream. All very simple and straightforward…thanks!

 19 May 2017

Sandra Y says about Portfolio Heritage:

I'd just like to say what a wonderful and efficient service you provided for Dannii's day; it certainly enhanced the event. Colin was very professional so please pass on our gratitude. We would have no problem recommending your company.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,702

total reviews


6,938

real couples