Wedding Venues Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding venues and ceremony locations they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ody S. says about Rosewood London:

 22 Jan 2020

We had our wedding celebration here. From the moment we were greeted at the gates of the hotel, the service, ambience and staff were absolutely amazing!.We are looking forward to return to Rosewood in the very near future!

Mark E. says about Claridge's Weddings:

 15 Jan 2020

If I could give 7 stars, I would. Service was out of this world. At no time was a glass empty, or a dirty plate sitting in front of us.

Sharlene P. says about The Dorchester:

 13 Jan 2020

The Dorchester is lucky to have Valentine and Phil! You guys treated me more than just a client you made me feel most comfortable and special throughout the whole process of planning our wedding! Thank you so much for having us and creating such a memorable day for us and our guests!

Sherifat J. says about Addington Palace:

 10 Jan 2020

Beautiful, cool, nice venue for a wedding party. Nice decor, love the environment... Lots of parking space, worth every penny!

Reinaldo F. says about The Dickens Inn:

 07 Jan 2020

I love this place. The facade is really beautiful, the interior is spacious and there is some extra exterior area as well. Overall, a great venue! I'd recommend it to anyone.

Bex&Ross .. says about RSA House Wedding Venue:

 20 Dec 2019

We are still in a little wedding bubble and can’t thank you enough for all your help and making our day what it was! We had the best time and seeing everyone having so much fun just shows what a fab venue we chose. Olivia you are honestly so amazing at what you do and made it all so easy for us both and we can’t thank you enough x We love you Olivia and will definitely be staying in touch!!! Huge thank you again, a little thank you will be in the post to you this week and also can you please pass a massive thank you onto Teo she made sure throughout the evening Ross and I never had an empty glass, you 2 make a seriously great team.

Hetal P. says about The Waldorf Hilton:

 17 Dec 2019

I would just like to extend a massive thanks to all at The Waldorf for truly making us feel at home. Massive thanks to Manfred, Olga and all the doormen for handling the chaos we caused so professionally and with nothing but warm smiling faces. NOTHING was too much trouble! We truly appreciate everything you all did to make the wedding a truly memorable and beautiful occasion. Lots of love to you all.

Seema O. says about Mandarin Oriental Weddings:

 16 Dec 2019

We were greeted and looked after by the most amazing team! Lara our waitress was so attentive and could not do enough to assist us. Rodolphe was truly world class. Honestly we cannot say thank you enough for making us feel so special and choosing excellent wine. Derry was also fabulous with his wonderful charm and we left the bar feeling that this hotel just delivers heartwarming hospitality and epic service. We cannot wait to return...

Recent reviews

Shona J says:

22 Jan 2020

EVERYTHING about the Rosewood Hotel is amazing - facilities, room, event, staff and of course their lovely dog - all made our occasion even more memorable - HIGHLY recommended!

Jessica B says:

22 Jan 2020

The most fantastic and wonderful experience of our lives. The service, professionalism and friendliness is impeccable. The food is wonderful, rooms are modern, clean, and decor very tasteful. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Rosewood London.

Barb K says:

22 Jan 2020

A truly magical day. Everything was perfect and the hotel did us proud. Not a thing out of place. Thank you Rosewood for a wonderful family occasion.

Trish A says:

22 Jan 2020

Well what can I say about this beautiful hotel. They got every little detail just right. The champagne flowed with abundance and the canapes served during the drinks reception were just delicious. To be honest, I can't fault anything, it was the perfect room for a perfect wedding. The events manager at the hotel was so helpful, in fact she was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble, even last minute changes. We had a wonderful menu that we were able to taste on a taster day before the wedding day and our guests are still talking about it. The Ballroom where the reception was held was simply stunning and we couldn't have asked for a better venue. I would highly recommend this stunning hotel for any weddings or indeed any events. I promise, you won't be disappointed.

Brian M says:

22 Jan 2020

We were resident in the Rosewood London five days as the hotel was going to be the meeting point for all of Guests attending our Wedding. The entire staff were phenomenal, they could not do enough for us and exceeded all of our and our family's expectations. From the initial greeting by the Doorman to Reception, Scarfes and the Holborn Grill the service was impeccable. We had Guest travelling from North America, the Middle East and Europe and the Rosewood was the perfect setting for our special day.