Wedding Venues Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding venues and ceremony locations they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Sonia&Amit .. says about RSA House Wedding Venue:

 05 Jan 2021

Thank you so much for organising such a wonderful and memorable wedding for us. Our guests loved the venue. Thanks again for all of your help, we would love to stay in touch.

Samantha C. says about Victoria & Albert Museum:

 27 Apr 2020

Just a wonderful place. The building alone is stunning.

Andy F. says about SUSHISAMBA:

 23 Apr 2020

Fabulous food and venue.

Mark M. says about Kensington Palace Weddings:

 22 Apr 2020

Kensington Palace is beautifully maintained. All in all, besides the way everything is presented, the rooms are of course remarkable. After all, it’s a Royal Palace which never ceased to be one.

Harper M. says about The Connaught Weddings:

 29 Apr 2020

This hotel runs flawlessly. Everything is top quality. Staff are helpful and friendly. Location is great. Rooms are beautiful and the public spaces are very elegant.

Ben C. says about The Listing:

 29 Apr 2020

Great venue, excellent service and the best place in the area in my opinion.

Susan B. says about Ironmongers' Hall Weddings:

 22 Apr 2020

Lovely dining function room with minstrels gallery. There is a beautiful reception room which has the largest tapestry - the whole room is covered by William Morris tapestry wall covering - stunning.

Peter H. says about National Maritime Museum:

 27 Apr 2020

Simply great!! Everything about the place, including the catering facilities, toilets and accessibility is well done and tightly managed. The whole experience is simply great!

Recent reviews

Polina B says:

27 Jan 2021

A special wedding despite Covid times. We had to make many changes to our wedding due to Covid so it made it a small family wedding. Victoria keep in touch with us and liaised with her colleagues to make our day happen . We had a very special day even though it was a very pared down affair and not how we had in mind originally it was such a lovely ceremony in the Lowery gallery so I would definitely recommend anyone to have their wedding at Manchester Art Gallery.

Sonia&Amit says:

05 Jan 2021

Thank you so much for organising such a wonderful and memorable wedding for us. Our guests loved the venue. Thanks again for all of your help, we would love to stay in touch.

Sophie&Ben says:

05 Jan 2021

We wanted to say again how amazing our day was and that we couldn’t have done it without you and the team. Thank you for being so great before and during the event, you guys had clearly worked so hard and planned every tiny detail. All the best and thank you so much again for everything.

Christine says:

05 Jan 2021

I’m Ben’s mum Christine, and just wanted to say what an amazing job you and your team did on Saturday during the wedding! Ben and Sophie had a wonderful happy day. Also, Charlotte’s photos really capture the awesome beauty of the venue! Restrictions and conditions don’t make celebrations easy just now, but it was all amazing. We were all made to feel so safe and welcome. The food and service were excellent. Please pass on our thanks to your team and we’ll certainly be recommending the RSA as an excellent wedding venue. Christine

Rosey&George says:

05 Jan 2021

We wanted to drop you a note to say thank you so much for an incredible wedding at the RSA. We are so unbelievably happy that you made this possible for us at such notice - and that we could get married at the venue we always dreamed off. All of our guests commented on how fantastic the staff were - and we definitely didn’t have to worry about a thing in your capable hands! We loved every moment - and will for sure be memories of a lifetime. Thank you for all your support over the last 18 months - we are so happy we made it.