Wedding Venues Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding venues and ceremony locations they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Damien L. says about The Connaught Weddings:

 19 Feb 2019

It is very elegant and stylish. The staff is professional and friendly. The food is very good and the rooms are very nice. The only downside is that it is a bit pricey.

Joe M. says about Winchester House Club:

 18 Feb 2019

The club, which overlooks the river and has a Dickensian feel, is a spacious house steeped in history. Unique venue.

Mr & Mrs Ibitoye .. says about Clayton Crown Hotel:

 16 Jan 2019

My husband and I would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our dream day a reality. We really appreciate your professionalism , efficiency and the fact that you were so accommodating even with our numerous changes of room booking dates (for our guests who stayed overnight ). You took charge of everything based whilst seeking our instructions as and when required, so that we were able to enjoy our day without any stress and we are grateful for this. God bless you all.

Miracle M. says about Garden Museum:

 20 Dec 2018

Garden Museum is amazing venue when it comes to wedding in London. From outside you got beautiful view on the Westminster and Big Ben. Inside you got access to massive hall which on the evening turn to be dance floor. Fabulous place for wedding in London.

Cathal M. says about The Kitty Hawk Weddings:

 04 Sep 2018

We had our wedding reception here and it was wonderful. The staff were amazing, the food delicious and their attention to detail made it a great venue for this special day.

Su M. says about Devonport House Weddings:

 12 Dec 2018

It’s in Greenwich so it feels like a county town. It’s very clean. It has s lovely atmosphere. It’s just two railway stops from London Bridge.

Sabrina -. says about Golden Palace:

 11 Dec 2018

Really nice venue, would definitely recommend.

Katherine E. says about Nonsuch Mansion:

 07 Dec 2018

Both the venue and staff are incredible!. We had the most perfect day thank you all SO much. A day we won't forget! K x

Recent reviews

Rupa P says:

20 Feb 2019

The Law Society can be found in the heart of London surrounded by stunning Georgian architecture making it the most beautiful place for a wedding. With its magnificent ceilings and stair cases this venue is perfect for that traditional and luxurious wedding. The grand rooms with gorgeous interiors are a great size to have your wedding reception. By having these high ceilings means you don’t have to be afraid about going a tad more OTT with those decorations. The room is a great space to set tables for food and speeches as well as a dance floor to dance the night away. The team at the Law Society were fabulous and went above and beyond in helping us create this and put on this Winter Wonderland wedding.

Will S says:

20 Feb 2019

The Law Society is a magnificent venue with a very distinguished heritage. The grandeur of the reception room was perfect, and the food and atmosphere was positively electric; it was almost palpable!

Martin P says:

20 Feb 2019

It’s a really fabulous venue with stunning rooms for the ceremony and reception and an amazing staircase.

Adam says:

20 Feb 2019

The Law Society is a wonderful venue for a wedding. The iconic wrought iron signage underneath the impossibly tall marble columns, is overlooked by the beautifully sculpted marble ceiling. It really is an impressive venue.

Vas F says:

20 Feb 2019

Excellent food, prompt service and a beautiful building stooped in history. Simply wonderful!