Wedding Venues Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding venues and ceremony locations they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Chlesea H. says about Eiffel Tower Weddings [EW Test]:

 17 Jul 2019

Best Venue and venue staff! We had the most amazing day and loved every single minute of it! We would recommend the team to absolutely everyone!

18 Jul 2019 Eiffel Tower Weddings [EW Test] says:

We're so glad you enjoyed your day Chelsea - thank you for your kind words!

Wesley B. says about Kew Gardens:

 01 Jul 2019

Had a great wedding here and a lovely dance too. Good food.

Fran .. says about RSA House Wedding Venue:

 24 Jun 2019

Thank you to the whole RSA team again for all your fantastic help to organise our wedding! We loved every minute. The RSA is really unique because it offers such a variety of spaces. Some are traditionally elegant and beautiful whilst others are very contemporary which gives great flexibility that wasn’t offered by any other venues we visited. The central London location was brilliant as were the whole RSA team who took care of everything! We didn’t find planning our wedding difficult or stressful at all meaning it was a really enjoyable process for us. Also the food is amazing! We had canapés, a three course wedding breakfast and the European market stall in the evening and our guests raved about everything. The house wines were also delicious and very, very drinkable... The service was excellent throughout and the team took any stress out of the planning process which meant we could really enjoy organising our wedding! Olivia in particular was great because she’s super organised and professional but also just a lovely person!

Karen E. says about The Conservatory At Painshill:

 19 Jun 2019

Beautiful, friendly an absolutely stunning place to visit. Highly recommend.

Rupert M. says about The Boot and Flogger:

 15 Apr 2019

One of the very best places in London, a ton of charm and staff who really do look after you.

Manul .. says about Queen's House Greenwich:

 10 Apr 2019

The whole evening was a magical night that us, as a family, will remember for its laughter and fun for years and years to come. We cannot thank you enough for all of your support, from start to finish, on pulling together such a wonderful wedding. Anne-Britt and Marc had the most amazing time and the evening was more fantastic than they ever could have imagined. The whole event could not have been the success it was without you and your team for looking after us so well. All your staff were so much fun to have around, whilst still being completely professional, and we can’t thank you and them enough.

Tony W. says about Ironmongers' Hall:

 25 Mar 2019

Excellent location with first class food and service. Ideal for small or large reception events. Variety of choice in rooms available.

Laurence & Veronica says about 113 Chancery Lane - The Law Society Wedding Venue:

 19 Mar 2019

Highly recommend. Venue is fantastic. Food is exceptional. Staff are highly attentive and helpful, in particular, our wedding coordinator Kelly Lynch who made our special day run smoothly. All the guests loved it, as did we.

Recent reviews

Rasel A says:

19 Jul 2019

One of my dearest friends wedding was done here over the bank holiday weekend and it was amazing. The staff were funny, helpful and attentive, the food was great and the choice of cocktails was brilliant. Also the eye candy haha

Felice B says:

19 Jul 2019

I had my amazing wedding here - lovely venue with accommodating staff. Thank you so much.

Taminder L says:

19 Jul 2019

What a team! They did a brilliant job putting our ideas together and even put our decorations in a box for us which we collected the next day. Would definitely recommend this venue for any event. Thank you for a fab night D&M!! xx

Donna R says:

19 Jul 2019

Absolutely beautiful wedding at Devonshire, excellent staff, thoroughly enjoyed time here.

Finula C says:

19 Jul 2019

Had my wedding here - great location & staff. Nice spot for lunch or dinner.