Wedding Venues Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding venues and ceremony locations they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Sonia&Amit .. says about RSA House Wedding Venue:

 05 Jan 2021

Thank you so much for organising such a wonderful and memorable wedding for us. Our guests loved the venue. Thanks again for all of your help, we would love to stay in touch.

Samantha C. says about Victoria & Albert Museum:

 27 Apr 2020

Just a wonderful place. The building alone is stunning.

Andy F. says about SUSHISAMBA:

 23 Apr 2020

Fabulous food and venue.

Mark M. says about Kensington Palace Weddings:

 22 Apr 2020

Kensington Palace is beautifully maintained. All in all, besides the way everything is presented, the rooms are of course remarkable. After all, it’s a Royal Palace which never ceased to be one.

Angelina A. says about Le Gothique Weddings:

 08 Apr 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed dining here a number of times. Authentic French cuisine, perfectly cooked and a great wine list by the glass or bottle to boot! Recommend!

Barry M. says about OXO2 Waterfront Wedding Venue London:

 08 Apr 2020

Most iconic building in London

Joe V. says about 116 Pall Mall Weddings:

 08 Apr 2020

Beautiful venue, excellent organisation

Marta J. says about The Dorchester:

 03 Apr 2020

Exquisite place wonderful architecture and interior design.

Recent reviews

Sonia&Amit says:

05 Jan 2021

Thank you so much for organising such a wonderful and memorable wedding for us. Our guests loved the venue. Thanks again for all of your help, we would love to stay in touch.

Sophie&Ben says:

05 Jan 2021

We wanted to say again how amazing our day was and that we couldn’t have done it without you and the team. Thank you for being so great before and during the event, you guys had clearly worked so hard and planned every tiny detail. All the best and thank you so much again for everything.

Christine says:

05 Jan 2021

I’m Ben’s mum Christine, and just wanted to say what an amazing job you and your team did on Saturday during the wedding! Ben and Sophie had a wonderful happy day. Also, Charlotte’s photos really capture the awesome beauty of the venue! Restrictions and conditions don’t make celebrations easy just now, but it was all amazing. We were all made to feel so safe and welcome. The food and service were excellent. Please pass on our thanks to your team and we’ll certainly be recommending the RSA as an excellent wedding venue. Christine

Rosey&George says:

05 Jan 2021

We wanted to drop you a note to say thank you so much for an incredible wedding at the RSA. We are so unbelievably happy that you made this possible for us at such notice - and that we could get married at the venue we always dreamed off. All of our guests commented on how fantastic the staff were - and we definitely didn’t have to worry about a thing in your capable hands! We loved every moment - and will for sure be memories of a lifetime. Thank you for all your support over the last 18 months - we are so happy we made it.

Stevie W says:

13 Oct 2020

Absolutely fantastic staff and gorgeous venue! They were always there when ever I had any questions and made our special day even more spectacular than we could ever have imagined. Caroline was brilliant and gave us ideas we would never have dreamed of to make our day even More magical. Thank you again xx