Chiswick House & Gardens

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Location
Chiswick House, Chiswick, London, Greater London
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
0203 740 1228

Reviews

Michel T.

30 Sep 2018

Nice house and gardens. The house is on two levels with the ground floor retracing it’s history and the upper floor rooms are well preserved.

Jack H.

29 Sep 2018

Absolutely fantastic place for anyone. A bit like Kew Gardens but much nicer.

Maira L.

29 Apr 2018

We got married on May 01st 2018 and have chosen our big day to be at Chiswick House Gardens. We decided to get married in the conservatory which is beautiful. The setting itself on the day was so beautiful, flowers in bloom, sun shine and lovely staff. Our guests loved it! We think back at our day after the honeymoon and talked through it a lot of times. There is only one fault we found - a day only has 24 hours and we would have loved it to last many more. Thank you to all involved and making us cherish these moments in eternity.

Ally L.

16 Mar 2018

If you're a bride-to-be and looking for a beautiful venue then Chiswick House & Gardens is a must for you!

Philippa S.

26 Aug 2017

The reception began outside the stunning conservatory which is covered in wisteria and then everyone moved to the marquee which was dressed to impress with beautiful flowers.

Mr & Mrs S ..

21 Jul 2017

Everything for our big day ran so smoothly with thanks to the Chiswick House Events team. From providing help and guidance on a huge range of preparatory details at the very start of our wedding planning, maintaining a sense of calm and reassurance right through to the day itself, we couldn’t recommend the team more highly. They were a real pleasure to work with and truly went above and beyond our expectations with their assistance.

Mr & Mrs C ..

24 Jun 2017

We opted for the Conservatory for our ceremony, followed by a champagne and canapé reception held outside on the glorious raised lawns of the Italian Gardens. It was the most perfect day: our ‘dream come true’ wedding and we cannot thank enough the dedicated events team and all the ground staff at Chiswick House and Gardens for EVERYTHING they did for us on the day.

April S.

24 Sep 2016

We decided that we would get married at the beautiful St John’s Church in Notting Hill and then looked at a variety of options for a reception venue in London. Chiswick House and Gardens ticked all the boxes; it was a stunning setting and had capacity to accommodate all our guests (100). We fell in love with the English heritage style, specifically the Conservatory that opens onto the Italian Gardens and decided to host our reception drinks there. The Burlington marquee was the perfect blank canvas for us decorate and to host the dinner and dancing. Chiswick House & Gardens is the best of both worlds, a London location that could easily be in the middle of a country estate!

Mr & Mrs K ..

20 Aug 2016

We had such an amazing day and it was partly because you organised everything and looked after us so well. The venue was absolutely beautiful in the sun and we are so glad we chose Chiswick House.

Mr & Mrs D ..

22 Jul 2016

Wow! What can I say?! We had an amazing day and the photos look fabulous thanks to your beautiful venue and faultless and professional help on the day. It was everything that we hoped for and more.

Mr & Mrs A ..

14 May 2016

We just want to say thank you so much for helping us have a wonderful wedding ceremony. The Conservatory was simply perfect!

Rox I.

23 Aug 2015

It is probably the most beautiful wedding location. The first part of the wedding ceremony was outside as the weather was so good and the second part was inside which was equally as stunning. Beautiful grounds with a waterfall and there is a children's park on the grounds too which was so handy for us as we had young children with us so it broke up the long day for them. Id definitely recommend it for a wedding venue or any other private hire event.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.