Chiswick House & Gardens Weddings

Rating
(42 reviews)
 
Location
Chiswick House, Chiswick, London, Greater London
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Maureen B.

29 Feb 2020

It was so beautiful and so well organised, loved it. We were so lucky it was dry, although muddy.

Paul H.

14 Dec 2019

Really beautiful building and interiors.

D C.

18 Oct 2019

A truly wonderful location.

Clare L.

11 Oct 2019

I love it here, lots of open space and the house is beautiful.

Laura K.

10 Oct 2019

One of those places which feel outside of London..Quiet, lots of trees and birds. Also very artistic statues.

Lucia H.

4 Oct 2019

Oasis of peace. Beautifully kept.

Julie K.

23 Aug 2019

Beautiful grounds... Chiswick House & Gardens was the perfect place!

Far I.

19 Jul 2019

What a simply magical place! Couldn’t have been more enjoyable. In the sunshine the gardens were stunning in there own right as well.

Jim N.

12 Jul 2019

Beautiful surroundings. 5 stars!

Chris C.

11 May 2019

Beautiful surroundings and a very impressive house with some fantastic interior decoration ! Gardens are great to stroll around.

Theresa A.

10 May 2019

I loved it. Couldn't get enough.

Sy L.

3 May 2019

Excellently appointed garden. We had a beautiful wedding in the conservatory. The staff team was most helpful. Romantic English garden where Beatles recorded their Paperback Writer video there.

Philip P.

19 Apr 2019

Great Palladian house with fantastic interiors. Beautifully refurbished with lovely grounds.

Malcolm C.

13 Apr 2019

Beautiful grounds, with spectacular ornate gardens and authentic Victorian glasshouse. It is a little on the expensive side, but well worth it.

Adam C.

12 Apr 2019

Lovely gardens layed out in the romantic style.

Francesco C.

6 Apr 2019

Enchanted Place. Green, flowers outside and inside a beautiful and lush greenhouse of roses. Benches, ponds, tree-lined avenues.

Brendam S.

5 Apr 2019

A historic landscape, a quiet oasis. The house is a real gem with an interesting history and architectural precedent.

Gregory ..

31 Mar 2019

Chiswick House is nice, peaceful and picturesque.

Cierra B.

31 Mar 2019

The gardens are lovely and the house is stunning. The interiors are spectacular as well.

Chris B.

23 Mar 2019

Excellent venue for a special day. Staff were superb and well organised. We were attending a wedding, check it out...

Bhavi M.

3 Mar 2019

Beautiful gardens and conservatory, dreamy location for a wedding.

Richard L.

24 Feb 2019

The grounds are fabulous, extensive and reasonably well kept, the place is inhabited with many birds and other wildlife. Very pretty place.

Acemi L.

16 Feb 2019

One of the most beautiful historical houses and amazing garden in London.

Naheed K.

3 Feb 2019

Chiswick house is s lovely place tucked away in West London, fantastic grounds.

Thomas H.

26 Jan 2019

Great space nestled away in Chiswick. Greenhouse and Italian garden were ace. Car park not the biggest but plenty of space.

Emilia A.

17 Jan 2019

Nice house and park. It is a bit far from the centre but totally worth it.

Susan M.

10 Jan 2019

Absolutely stunning place. Very well kept. A real gem of a find in busy Chiswick.

Michelle M.

28 Dec 2018

It was lovely and the staff were really helpful.

Paula D.

8 Dec 2018

Beautiful setting, would definitely recommend. It's like an enchanted forest type of night! LOVED the moon it was so awesome. And the food was also nice.

Mia M.

24 Nov 2018

The biggest hidden gem. You’re in for a stunning treat and you’ll feel a million miles away from London.

Michel T.

30 Sep 2018

Nice house and gardens. The house is on two levels with the ground floor retracing it’s history and the upper floor rooms are well preserved.

Jack H.

29 Sep 2018

Absolutely fantastic place for anyone. A bit like Kew Gardens but much nicer.

Maira L.

29 Apr 2018

We got married on May 01st 2018 and have chosen our big day to be at Chiswick House Gardens. We decided to get married in the conservatory which is beautiful. The setting itself on the day was so beautiful, flowers in bloom, sun shine and lovely staff. Our guests loved it! We think back at our day after the honeymoon and talked through it a lot of times. There is only one fault we found - a day only has 24 hours and we would have loved it to last many more. Thank you to all involved and making us cherish these moments in eternity.

Ally L.

16 Mar 2018

If you're a bride-to-be and looking for a beautiful venue then Chiswick House & Gardens is a must for you!

Philippa S.

26 Aug 2017

The reception began outside the stunning conservatory which is covered in wisteria and then everyone moved to the marquee which was dressed to impress with beautiful flowers.

Mr & Mrs S ..

21 Jul 2017

Everything for our big day ran so smoothly with thanks to the Chiswick House Events team. From providing help and guidance on a huge range of preparatory details at the very start of our wedding planning, maintaining a sense of calm and reassurance right through to the day itself, we couldn’t recommend the team more highly. They were a real pleasure to work with and truly went above and beyond our expectations with their assistance.

Mr & Mrs C ..

24 Jun 2017

We opted for the Conservatory for our ceremony, followed by a champagne and canapé reception held outside on the glorious raised lawns of the Italian Gardens. It was the most perfect day: our ‘dream come true’ wedding and we cannot thank enough the dedicated events team and all the ground staff at Chiswick House and Gardens for EVERYTHING they did for us on the day.

April S.

24 Sep 2016

We decided that we would get married at the beautiful St John’s Church in Notting Hill and then looked at a variety of options for a reception venue in London. Chiswick House and Gardens ticked all the boxes; it was a stunning setting and had capacity to accommodate all our guests (100). We fell in love with the English heritage style, specifically the Conservatory that opens onto the Italian Gardens and decided to host our reception drinks there. The Burlington marquee was the perfect blank canvas for us decorate and to host the dinner and dancing. Chiswick House & Gardens is the best of both worlds, a London location that could easily be in the middle of a country estate!

Mr & Mrs K ..

20 Aug 2016

We had such an amazing day and it was partly because you organised everything and looked after us so well. The venue was absolutely beautiful in the sun and we are so glad we chose Chiswick House.

Mr & Mrs D ..

22 Jul 2016

Wow! What can I say?! We had an amazing day and the photos look fabulous thanks to your beautiful venue and faultless and professional help on the day. It was everything that we hoped for and more.

Mr & Mrs A ..

14 May 2016

We just want to say thank you so much for helping us have a wonderful wedding ceremony. The Conservatory was simply perfect!

Rox I.

23 Aug 2015

It is probably the most beautiful wedding location. The first part of the wedding ceremony was outside as the weather was so good and the second part was inside which was equally as stunning. Beautiful grounds with a waterfall and there is a children's park on the grounds too which was so handy for us as we had young children with us so it broke up the long day for them. Id definitely recommend it for a wedding venue or any other private hire event.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.