Popular Choice

Nonsuch Mansion Wedding Venue

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(25 reviews)
 
Location
Nonsuch Park Ewell Road Cheam Surrey, Greater London
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Katherine E.

10 Oct 2018

Both the venue and staff are incredible!. We had the most perfect day thank you all SO much. A day we won't forget! K x

Jasap R.

9 Oct 2018

Such a brilliant venue. Thank you so much for creating our perfect, dream wedding!

Latoya N.

7 Sep 2018

Gorgeous place to have a wedding. We were totally blown away with the manicured grounds.

Rik P.

10 Mar 2018

Nonsuch Mansion is big enough to have lots of interest but small enough to feel intimate and welcoming. There’s lots of natural light which is a total bonus for a March wedding.

Christa A.

7 Oct 2017

It's such a stunning venue and amazing staff who've been so wonderful in the run up to our big day.

Pam & Ian I.

2 Oct 2017

Thanks so very much to the team at Nonsuch Mansion for making our special day so perfect and effortless. Your professionalism shined throughout our plans with you. And we hope you continue to have such magical special days and events at the beautiful mansion. All the best.

Chun I.

27 Aug 2017

A big thank you to everyone at Nonsuch and making our day perfect. Everything went very smoothly and we were not super late in our events. Food was just how I remembered and we had so many positive feedback from the venue and the food from our guests! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and they loved everything about it. The venue was perfect for the theme and I do feel it worked really well.

Sarika ..

10 Jul 2017

We really wanted to express our sincere gratitude for all of your time, help and hard work in making our wedding day on Monday 10th July 2017 a truly memorable occasion. Our guests and us included had a truly splendid day and that is in a big part due to your effort and efficiency on the day.

Jackson C.

7 Jun 2017

What a great day. Nonsuch Mansion is a wedding venue that has absolutely everything we could ever hope for.

Anthony A.

21 Feb 2017

Thanks so much for everything – it was an amazing day and we feel it all went just perfectly!! You have been amazing to work with and we fell in love with Kathy on the day! She was amazing and everyone commented on how attentive she was!

Rich R.

21 Jan 2017

We just want to say an absolutely huge thank you to you and your team for making our wedding day so wonderful. We had the most amazing day, and everything ran so smoothly, meaning we could just relax and enjoy ourselves. It was so lovely to see everything come together, and we are just so grateful for everything that you did to make it such a special day. Nonsuch is the most beautiful venue, and we are so thrilled we chose it for our wedding reception.

Nigel & Sally S.

29 Oct 2016

Our wedding at Nonsuch was amazing, thank you both and your team so much for giving us such a wonderful day. The feedback from all our guests was really good, everyone said it was excellent, from the pre drinks, the food, decor and service etc. Also thank you Helen for the 6 month lead in, you were so helpful and always there for any questions etc and made the whole process very smooth.....wouldn't have been able to do it without you!

Anna & Chris F.

1 Oct 2016

We just wanted to say a huge, huge thank you to you and your team for all the amazing hard work and organisation you put in to our wedding. We had so many guests tell us on the day and afterwards how well run the day was and how high the quality of food and service we had. We truly had the most special and incredible wedding day and your help and management played a huge part in that so thank you!

Leana & Scott -.

28 Jul 2016

Scott and I just wanted to take the opportunity to say a huge thank you to you for all your help in making yesterday truly the best day of our lives. It was incredible from start to finish. We had so many comments from guests about how beautiful Nonsuch was and how good the food was plus the friendliness of staff. We can’t thank you enough!

Liz & Paul ..

22 Jul 2016

Our day was incredible and so much of that was down to you. You have been amazing from start to finish. We love Nonsuch and we loved planning everything with you. I can’t say enough how grateful we are for what you did and how much we loved our day.


I just wanted to say the biggest thank you to you and all the staff that worked on the 21st July at Nonsuch. The day was just absolutely perfect. Not one thing went even slightly wrong and that is totally down to you Helen. It was so nice to know you had everything covered (including our bags and Ali’s “lost” jacket at the end!!). You are just such a superstar and definitely the most organised person I know! From handing us Prosecco two seconds after we arrived (amazing, thank you!) you were always present yet totally discreet- you are like a magical person! So many people, especially our parents commented on how fantastic you were and a lot of our guests said it was the best wedding they have been to so thank you thank you thank you! It was absolutely the most perfect way to start our married life and I actually don’t have the words to describe how amazing it all was.

Emily & Richard ..

25 Jun 2016

We are now home from honeymoon and adjusting to being back in the real world, and Rich and I both want to say an absolutely huge thank you to you and your team for making our wedding day so wonderful. We had the most amazing day, and everything ran so smoothly, meaning we could just relax and enjoy ourselves. We’ve had so many compliments on the food – one of Rich’s uncles said the lamb was the best he’d ever had, and a friend described the pudding as exquisite, which I have to agree with! It was so lovely to see everything come together, and we are just so grateful for everything that you did to make it such a special day. Nonsuch is the most beautiful venue, and we are so thrilled we chose it for our wedding reception.

Amie & Simon ..

18 Jun 2016

We just wanted to say a massive thank you to your whole team for making our wedding day so amazing. It truly was the best day of our lives and I can’t get over how well everything went?! I really thought there would be more hiccups but it just ran so smoothly and a lot of our guests have said it was the best wedding they’ve ever been to! Fearne was great, she was there until the very end and constantly made sure we were ok and turned a blind eye to all our friends drunken shenanigans. The confetti on the dance floor was so fun, I hope it didn’t cause to much of a mess! Overall though it was brilliant, the food was great, the drinks flowed all day and kept spirits high and your staff were so lovely and smiley. We’d do it all again if we could! We’ll be sure to recommend you to all our friends and family, although I don’t think we need to, as now they’ve all experienced Nonsuch themselves, they love it!

Jenny & James -.

11 Jun 2016

Firstly I just want to say a massive thank you from James and me for making our day so perfect. You even sorted out the weather for us! As the big day approached it was such a comfort to know that everything was safely in your hands. I know just how much work was going on behind the scenes but you and your team made it seem effortless. Please thank everyone on our behalf.

Hayley & Carl -.

3 Jun 2016

We just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for everything you did over the last 2 years in the lead up to the wedding and also on the day!! You are both fantastic! Everything ran to plan everything was perfect and we had the most amazing day! The food, the venue, the staff it was all brilliant and we wish we could do it all over again! Our friends and families have all said it was the best wedding they have been to. Fern was amazing on the morning of the wedding she had absolutely everything covered and was brilliant!! You made the day and the lead up totally stress free, my bridesmaids couldn’t believe how relaxed I actually was on the day, and I think that’s because I knew you both had everything covered! Hopefully we will get the chance to come to more events at Nonsuch in the future as I would certainly recommend the venue to everyone I know!

Kirsty & Dave ..

25 May 2016

Dave and I would like to say a massive thank you to yourself and the team for all of your tireless work on the build up and the big day. It was completely perfect and we couldn’t have asked for anything more. So thank you for making it happen. You and your team are incredible. I can’t wait to see the pictures myself and I will be using them to send out proper thank you’s. Can’t believe we have been married for a week!!! I want to go back and do it all again!

Caroline & Paul -.

21 May 2016

I just wanted to tell you that it was INCREDIBLE yesterday!!!! Thank you so much for all of your help to make it happen xxx

Mark O.

29 Jan 2016

What can I say about Nonsuch Mansion? Set in the majestic Nonsuch park, it really is a special place to get married or hold your reception. The staff work very hard to make sure their clients have a trouble free day, and get treated like royalty. It's always a pleasure to work with them! Highly recommended venue!

Charlie C.

15 Aug 2015

This wonderful venue has it all: a beautiful historical mansion, stunning grounds and a grade-A team!

Simon & Heather -.

31 May 2014

Gorgeous wedding venue, sunny weather and a brilliant wedding party. A huge thank you to Grace and all the other lovely staff at Nonsuch Mansion for looking after Heather and I all day and ensuring we were well feed!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.