The Coach House at The Dog & Fox

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Location
24 High street, Wimbledon Village, Wimbledon, London, Greater London  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Dawn R.

31 Aug 2019

Staff were very friendly, food was excellent and service was fantastic and what’s more they are dog friendly. Thank you, we will be back!

Gareth L.

15 Jun 2019

Service was amazing. From when we entered till we left, not one foot was put wrong. Food was quick served hot and all perfectly timed to arrive at the table all together. Small things one appreciate when dining in a group. Well done Dog and Fox, our meal and evening was super. Thank you.

Nicola B.

8 Dec 2018

There were about 30 of us and i thought the food was fab. The service was excellent too. Staff were friendly and efficient I loved the atmosphere here. Keep up the good work!

Vivian D.

2 Dec 2018

The staff were exceptional, very helpful and polite. Food was delicious and although there was 10 of us it all came the same time. Wine (Deakin estates ) was lovely too. Would recommend it and certainly go there again.

John C.

7 Jun 2018

Good venue, excellent beer, great food and very helpful team of people serving. Thoroughly recommended.

Fiona D.

31 Mar 2018

Just loved it there, the atmosphere, the food, the staff all excellent. Nothing was too much trouble, a particular mention must be given to Ricardo, he was brilliant, looked after us all really well. We we return, most certainly.

Caroline G.

7 Jul 2017

Lovely setting watching Wimbledon in the little fairy tale garden. The food was very tasty and staff were very helpful.

Joseph W.

18 Mar 2017

We were treated like royalty. The staff here really care about how their customers feel and you sense it with every thing they do. Food was beautiful in the morning and the quality in service didn't stop. Recommend till the day I die. Amazing!

Carol A.

26 Apr 2014

The Dog & Fox is a fantastic venue, the hotel rooms are stunning, the food is first class and the staff are amazing.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.