Mandarin Oriental Weddings

Rating
(36 reviews)
 
Location
66 Knightsbridge, London, Greater London
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Zed T.

8 Mar 2020

Extraordinary and classic!

Dan D.

7 Mar 2020

Exceptional attention to detail staff are great.

Jonathan H.

6 Mar 2020

Very swanky, a fabulous atmosphere.

Gal P.

23 Feb 2020

Extraordinary and classic!

Sandra N.

22 Feb 2020

What's not to love!!Staff from doorman to those at Heston Blumenthal resto were courteous, friendly and made us feel welcome

Aga H.

21 Feb 2020

Beautiful venue with amazing customer service

Gemma M.

26 Jan 2020

Heaven on earth!

Peggy S.

25 Jan 2020

Wonderful hotel, lovely atmosphere and impeccable service. Only good words for the staff, they were all very kind and helpful.

Mane D.

24 Jan 2020

A very elegant and stunning hotel. Amazing food. Excellent customer service.

Miriam W.

5 Jan 2020

Amazing food at Dinner. Very and attentive knowledgeable staff. A very special experience.

Jocelyn N.

4 Jan 2020

Staff were very friendly and helpful, service impeccable. Halfway through my daughter said to me “I feel like a really princess today”, and let’s be honest that’s what it is all about.

Alan K.

3 Jan 2020

I can still hear the violins, Grand Wedding very good service and food.

Seema O.

8 Dec 2019

We were greeted and looked after by the most amazing team! Lara our waitress was so attentive and could not do enough to assist us. Rodolphe was truly world class. Honestly we cannot say thank you enough for making us feel so special and choosing excellent wine. Derry was also fabulous with his wonderful charm and we left the bar feeling that this hotel just delivers heartwarming hospitality and epic service. We cannot wait to return...

Liz S.

7 Dec 2019

In general, the staff were just marvellous. They made you feel special, they made you feel as though they were happy to be there to help, they looked genuinely happy in their jobs. They were efficient, polite, friendly and totally lacking in pretension, which is sometimes what you get in other 5* hotels and that doesn't suit my style at all. Every single person we interacted with were top notch. Overall, I just can't praise this hotel enough. I was so sad to leave, and I really look forward to returning.

Anne M.

6 Dec 2019

On arrival we met a truly courteous, friendly helpful member of staff called Olivia Campbell. She made our afternoon a truly memorable one, nothing was too much trouble for her.

Jenn Y.

1 Dec 2019

The service is attentive and personable - it felt like they personally knew you versus you being one of many guests. We will most definitely come back to this charming hotel, thank you for having us!

Ann M.

30 Nov 2019

The service was top class & the food was excellent & full of flavour.

A K.

29 Nov 2019

I can still hear the violins. Grand Wedding, very good service and food.

Pritpal J.

21 Nov 2019

All in all it was a great experience. The service and staff were fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. The food and drink was very good and plentiful, all in all a very nice experience.

John K.

17 Nov 2019

Going to make it very simple. If you can afford a 5 stars hotel, stop thinking and book the Mandarin. You are not gonna get a better hotel in London. Location is great, rooms amenities excellent and above all, the hotel staff goes above and beyond. Seriously, this is not your average 5 stars hotel, this should be a 7 easy....book it!

Mashhour Z.

25 Oct 2019

Elegant and classy

David P.

24 Oct 2019

Hands down one of the best meals I have ever had. We came here the day after our wedding and when mentioning the staff could not do enough for us. Food was exquisite and beautifully presented. We shall be returning again soon because of the sheer quality.

Chester B.

12 Oct 2019

Top notch service and great location. At this price you expect the service and food to be impeccable, and they were. Outstanding!

Bob K.

11 Oct 2019

We had an excellent time here wining and dining with superb service from the staff.

Farah M.

10 Oct 2019

The hotel looks beautiful, the rooms have been updated while still keeping in with the classy Mandarin feel. The staff I found to be even more outstandingly helpful, professional and friendly.

Daniel H.

10 Oct 2019

5 star hotel with great service.

Garry G.

9 Oct 2019

This really is a beautiful hotel. We had an absolutely stunning room with every convenience and luxury you could want or need. Attentive, friendly and professional staff. The whole experience made me feel like royalty.

Jm C.

4 Oct 2019

This is so much more than a hotel; it’s a five star experience. Each and every staff member is so kind and professional. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and the location is outstanding. My only suggestion would be to book the Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park and you will have an excellent experience.

Khalid A.

31 Aug 2019

Everything was perfect. All staff were very welcoming and helpful.

Alberto C.

24 Aug 2019

We spent the weekend and the experience was perfect. The hotel is impeccable, the location is unbeatable, the service offered by all hotel employees was always very attentive and professional. I totally recommend the Mandarin Oriental in London.

Jewel O.

24 Aug 2019

Perfect customer experience. The best experience to date. 5 star plus. We were really taken care of to the max. This is my No.1 for best customer experience.

Anne H.

23 Aug 2019

A superb historic Palace, revamped with exquisite taste.

Alain S.

22 Aug 2019

Delightful place, rich decoration, splendid service.

Alan P.

4 May 2019

Amazing luxury 5 star hotel. The room was incredible - really nice, luxury decor. Service at reception and throughout was exceptional. Food was great quality and well presented. Would recommend.

Rishabh C.

31 Aug 2018

Great 5 star hotel. Love this place. Helpful staff and great wedding and party venue.

Matthew O.

25 Aug 2018

One of my favourite hotels, purely because the service is spot on and their attention to detail with the weddings they create are just incredible. Highly recommended for anything you need.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.