Devonshire Terrace Weddings

Rating
(19 reviews)
 
Location
Devonshire Square, Spitalfields, London, Greater London  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Friday restaurant hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Catarina F.

24 Mar 2020

Excellent service and great outside area.

Hermes R.

4 Oct 2019

Great stylish venue and good location.

Diliana D.

3 Oct 2019

Love that place! Lovely food, nice and smiled people. That is my choice! Everyone would be impressed!

Effra T.

26 Sep 2019

Great venue. Very reasonably priced. Delicious. Staff were so friendly!

Sarah G.

30 Aug 2019

We had such a good night at Devonshire Terrace! Great service, the team were fantastic!

Lauren M.

22 Aug 2019

Had a lovely night at Devonshire Terrace.A great atmosphere and brilliant service - we felt really at home!

Dermot D.

25 Jul 2019

What a fantastic venue, had an amazing time. Excellent drinks, fantastic food and brilliant service. The place was absolutely buzzing!

Paul H.

30 May 2019

The staff were extremely friendly, the venue is lovely, and it was a fantastic night! 10/10 for me, I will definitely recommend to future wedding clients as a brilliant venue in London!

Anton B.

27 Apr 2019

Absolutely amazing! An excellent venue with a fantastic smart/chic vibe to it. Stylish interior, creative cocktails, perfect for parties.

Stu F.

27 Apr 2019

Great venue perfect wedding venue no matter what the weather.

Felice B.

20 Oct 2018

I had my amazing wedding here - lovely venue with accommodating staff. Thank you so much.

Taminder L.

11 Oct 2018

What a team! They did a brilliant job putting our ideas together and even put our decorations in a box for us which we collected the next day. Would definitely recommend this venue for any event. Thank you for a fab night D&M!! xx

Rasel A.

20 Jul 2018

One of my dearest friends wedding was done here over the bank holiday weekend and it was amazing. The staff were funny, helpful and attentive, the food was great and the choice of cocktails was brilliant. Also the eye candy haha

Tina B.

6 Jul 2018

We cannot begin to tell you what a wonderful wedding weekend we all had. It was a perfect magical day and that’s all thanks to the team at The Devonshire Terrace who were absolutely fantastic, extremely attentive the entire day/evening, everything went as planned including all the dietary requirements nothing forgotten, no one was left to wait and everyone who had a request was helped, right down to the hot water bottles! The entire day was a fantatic experience we were all so well looked after at this wonderful venue Thank you again for everything and please pass on our thanks to all the staff who attended to us on Saturday, it really was a perfect day that could not have gone any better. You were all so helpful even in ensuring everyone’s belongings were kept safe and some even taken hotel rooms it really wasn’t expected but just allowed us all to relax and enjoy the day even more! Henry and Claire were outstanding superb service thank you once again!

Elena M.

27 Jun 2018

Thank you guys for arranging of our wedding! Food was amazing, stuff is very friendly!

Donna R.

10 May 2018

Absolutely beautiful wedding at Devonshire, excellent staff, thoroughly enjoyed time here.

Ash D.

10 Jun 2017

A perfect setting, great staff, and amazing food. Everyone had an perfect day which ran perfectly. Awesome work guys. Looking forward to coming back next year for another wedding....

Finula C.

24 May 2017

Had my wedding here - great location & staff. Nice spot for lunch or dinner.

Amanda R.

22 Dec 2016

Devonshire Terrace, where do I start! Such a wonderful venue, the staff are amazing Sonny and Katie certainly know how to look after you and ensure you have a fabulous evening. It will go down in history and made great memories with fab friends.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.