Asia House Weddings & Celebrations

Rating
1 5 5.0 (16 reviews) 
Location
63 New Cavendish Street, London, Greater London
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
08003345554

Reviews

Guy M.

26 Aug 2018

Had a wedding here last weekend. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very accessible and a photogenic venue.

Alex V.

25 Aug 2018

They were very professional before and during our ceremony and put a nervous couple at ease with a little subtle humour! The venue itself was perfect, simple, clean and above all stylish, we were married in the Hutchinson room, perfect for our 20 guests.

Dara O.

5 Aug 2018

Asia House did a wonderful job in organising our wedding reception. The Events Manager was very welcoming and professional from the very first meeting, and was accommodating throughout the process as were the front of house staff. We had preferences for layout of tables and chairs for the reception and the team found an arrangement that worked very well for the space of the reception rooms. The rooms at Asia House, from the library through to the ballrooms, and the atrium served all of our purposes perfectly. Many have told us it was the best wedding reception they had been to. It was the best place we could have chosen for our reception. Thank you Asia House!

Rachael A.

6 Jul 2018

We held our ceremony at this beautiful townhouse. This was the perfect place for our wedding.

Stephen B.

5 Jul 2018

Pleasant function room for a wedding. It was beautiful.

Rosen B.

10 Jun 2018

We both would like to say thank you very much for your efforts and help organising our wedding. Asia house is such a wonderful place, really brought special atmosphere to this memorable day. It's all been fantastic, the ceremony, and the time in the countryside, the last two weeks. We are very happy how everything went along.

Donna H.

2 Dec 2017

This is a beautiful place and the staff were incredible. Amazing choice for wedding venue.

Jen L.

25 Nov 2017

We celebrated our wedding at Asia House on 25th November 2017. Despite it being a winter wedding, the weather was actually perfect, with the sun making an appearance a few times during the ceremony, throwing a beautiful warm light across the stunning room. My favourite thing about the venue had to be the stunning ceiling in the room where we held our ceremony. It was truly beautiful.

Roneta H.

29 Oct 2017

We had a truly beautiful wedding at the stunning Asia House in London, where our ceremony was held.

Simone G.

21 May 2017

We wanted a simple wedding with friends and family in the heart of London, so Asia House was just perfect.

Michelle M.

17 Jul 2016

We got married in "Fine room 2" It was very easy to organise, reasonably priced, and a simple yet beautiful Georgian setting perfect for our city wedding.

Kishore M.

10 Jul 2016

We held our short but lovely ceremony at Asia House, a gorgeous light building in the centre of London.

Ari R.

17 Mar 2016

We chose Asia House as we wanted an intimate London wedding to celebrate with close friends and family. It was wonderful.

Barbara A.

13 Feb 2016

Asia House was our venue for the civil wedding ceremony. It certainly was a very fine affair!

Amit J.

28 Jun 2015

We had our Civil ceremony at Asia House. This is a wonderful venue with staff who are extremely polite & helpful! A big thank you to the Asia House team.

Emma G.

7 Jun 2015

We had a sweet and intimate wedding ceremony at this venue. The wedding was small and relaxed, with only close family attending. It was beautiful.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.