Trevenna Farm

Rating
(7 reviews)
 
Location
St Neot, Liskeard, Cornwall, South West  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Debora D.

30 Jun 2018

Wonderful, beautiful setting for such a rustic countryside wedding. The staff were brilliant from start to finish.. The food was divine and everyone commented on how great it was. The barns for our guests were lovely and contemporary with a rustic feel. Wish could do it all over again, fantastic!

Phillip J.

25 Mar 2018

All the staff were friendly ,professional and helpful. The food was fabulous and the rooms in all of the different building were beautiful. Would recommend this venue to anyone who is thinking of getting married. Special mention to our wedding co-ordinator Jordan, nothing was too much trouble for her , thanks for a fabulous weekend

Rachael W.

2 Mar 2018

Trevenna was the first wedding venue we viewed, we knew it was for us. We loved the beautiful surroundings, the privacy that comes with exclusive use & the fact that you can make it your own. Trevenna is unique, it fees so relaxed & homely but has little luxury touches which make it perfect for the most special of days. The accommodation is beautiful, we had the most incredible wedding day!

Nat T.

13 Feb 2018

We held our two night wedding at Trevenna 13/2/2018 to 15/2/2018 and what can I say it was amazing we had such a great time all of our guest commented on how stunning Trevenna was and obviously the breath taking loacation/view. Every email was answered very quickly and no question was too hard for them to answer. The food was absolutely delicious we had a private food tasting which was great and with the food being so good we found it very hard to decide as it was all amazing. Every one of our guests said how delicious the food was, from the scones on arrival to the last breakfast. The hosting team were also amazing nothing was to hard for them and they were all so friendly, and felt like they were our wedding guests. All in all one fantastic wedding and I want to do it all again and we honestly wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you so much Trevenna.

Alex B.

21 Jan 2018

Trevenna Barns is such a unique wedding venue, they give you the most incredible venue which you can decorate and personalise if you want to, if you don't, the venue itself still looks incredible. We wanted a relaxed atmosphere for our wedding and the team at Trevenna really made that possible. Mary literally took all the stress of suppliers, last minute seating plan changes and late runnings on her shoulders which made the day so stress less for me. She was such a star. And Ricky was incredible, all the suggestions and wishes we wanted for the weekend he was able to accommodate. We had so many compliments from our friends and family who stayed on site about the amazing bedrooms and houses they stayed in. We had new babies, 92 year old grandparents - Trevenna literally catered for everyone. We cannot recommend this place enough.

Mr K.

5 Jan 2018

My wife and I booked Trevenna, for our wedding, in early January. We had excellent help with organising from Trevenna themselves, and plenty of communication over email. We would definitely recommend Trevenna to anyone who wishes to get married in an absolutely beautiful location. Even when the weather doesn't perform to standard, the inside of the barns more than makes up for this, and you can still have an absolutely fantastic time inside. The wedding coordinator on the day, helped with everything, and assisted when necessary. The bar staff where also very friendly and approachable, and everyone insisted on bending over backwards to make your day that very special day. The food is incredible. Really cannot say any more about how amazing the food really is. Everyone absolutely adored the food. Cabins are lovely as well, and if there were any issues, the staff are more than happy to resolve the problems, quickly, promptly and effectively.

Cleo C.

6 Oct 2017

We chose to hold our wedding at Trevenna within minutes of viewing the venue at the beginning of last autumn. Fast forward a year and we had the most amazing day we could ever have imagined! Trevenna was immaculate and all of the staff were incredible. Nothing was too much for anyone and our entire party were made to feel like royalty for the duration of our stay (not to mention in the lead up to our big day, and beyond!). Trevenna was breathtaking and we would recommend holding your wedding there to anyone who is considering it, we honestly could not fault a thing. Special mention to Mary and Andy who were literally on hand to cope with my neuroses the entire time we were there! They were both amazing and just topped off what had already been an incredible service provided by team Trevenna.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.