Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Neil A. says about Sundance Wedding Photography:

 21 Jun 2018

Thank you so much. You two were amazing on the day and the photos speak for themselves.

Joanne E. says about Katarina Nichol Photography:

 21 Jun 2018

It was a really easy choice for me to pick Katarina, as she came through with a really competitive and quick quote and her photos look amazing.

David J. says about Daniel Charles Photography:

 20 Jun 2018

Just thought I would drop you a line to thank you for everything for our wedding day. From the first time we met for our pre-wedding sales meeting you made us feel relaxed and made us realise that we didn’t have to worry about that element of the day. You were contactable and easy going. To the actual day itself, from the word go, you were professional and made everyone who was there feel chilled. It felt like you were a guest as opposed to ‘working’! We haven’t got a bad word to say and it felt like I’d known you for years. Jen’s dad had said how relaxed you made him feel before his speech (although it didn’t help much :-)) and the couple of chats you had with him through the day helped him get through some parts of it. Also it’s nice to let you know that near enough all of the guests throughout the day (and after the day) have complimented you in some way or another. Whether it be your professionalism, or you made them laugh, or how you weren’t full on – many said you’re the best photographer they had seen at a wedding. I know your wife won’t appreciate me giving you a big head but credit where credit is due!! The same was true for your assistant who was faultless all day. I don’t want to ramble on and repeat myself although I sort of have but from the both of us I cannot tell you how happy we were that we chose you! People like to moan and give poor feedback but I think praise should be given when something’s been great and it certainly was that and more. Look forward to seeing you soon and you will be getting recommended left, right & centre!

Michelle B. says about Chris + Dee:

 15 May 2018

We can't thank Dee and Chris enough for both our amazing engagement and wedding photos. Capturing the moments for us too keep forever. Can't wait too book with you again for more events in the future

18 May 2018 Chris + Dee says:

Hi Michelle, we would love to work with you again in the future, you and Daniel make such a lovely couple, i remember you both could not stop smiling all day! And yourDaniel's best man's speech, was one of the funniest things i have ever heard, i could help laughing while trying to capture everyone else in hysterics. Thank you for using Chris + Dee to capture your wedding day.

Ben B. says about Cooper Studios Photography:

 15 May 2018

The best choice we made for our wedding day! Thank you for doing such a great job; our photographers were great on the day; polite, passionate, discrete yet directing throughout our wedding portraits and group photos. Our online gallery is a great way for our guests and family to download our lovely wedding photos, and the album is the perfect heirloom for our next generation. If you're looking for lovely, relaxed wedding photographers, I recommend Victoria & Nicole, they're great!

Jenny W. says about Alexa Poppe Wedding Photography:

 07 May 2018

Alexa captured our day perfectly. She was professional throughout with a relaxed style that suited us both. She took some amazing photos of us in the snow which will make our album extra special. We are very pleased we picked Alexa.

Bora & Oliver .. says about Natasha Ferreira Photography:

 25 Apr 2018

When we took a look at our pictures we were amazed! We can't believe you managed to capture all of that. Thank you again for being a part of our special day, you've been really amazing throughout our whole journey and we feel very blessed to have met you.

30 Apr 2018 Natasha Ferreira Photography says:

Thank you Bora&Oliver. I am very happy that you liked the pictures. Your wedding was really easy going and I was enjoying being there with you. Thank you for choosing me to be your wedding photographer 😊

Davian J. says about FLORIAN PHOTOGRAPHY:

 04 Apr 2018

Florin was amazing in capturing the very precious moments of our wedding and more. His pictures allowed us to relive our wedding and see all the details we missed on the day. He captured emotions, colour, expression and detail. A very difficult task for a large wedding with a culture different to your own, he did it fantastically. Our own ideas were welcomed and captured just as requested. Florin is so passionate and very importantly he is a lovely person, approachable and makes you feel comfortable in front of a camera. He is reliable, efficient and we have already recommended him to many friends and family who have been equally as delighted as we have.

Recent reviews

Lauren S says:

21 Jun 2018

The boys at Sundance covered our entire wedding photography from the getting ready to the party at the end, and from start to finish they were professional, friendly and put everyone at ease. The photos were far better then we could even have dreamt of and we cannot recommend these guys more

Danielle E says:

21 Jun 2018

We love the photos! They're amazing and definitely captured the atmosphere of the day

Leanne M says:

21 Jun 2018

Just want to say thank you again for doing all you did for us and helping to celebrate our day by being our photographers. You both did an amazing job. Thank you again

Shiny A says:

21 Jun 2018

Thank you very much Ben and David! The pics look phenomenal.

Lauren S says:

21 Jun 2018

We recently had David and Ben attend our wedding as our photographers and I don’t think any other pair would have been able to capture the day so perfectly. The photos were spot on for us as they were so natural and fun. Aside from the great memories they managed to capture, they were also very calming, relaxed people which definitely helped the group photos run a lot smoother and a lot of guests mentioned about how great the photographers were. I don’t think we would have enjoyed the day half as much if we had gone elsewhere. Thank you both!