Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Roxane W. says about Winston Sanders Photography:

 05 Dec 2019

Choosing Winston to capture our wedding day was one of the decisions we have made as a couple. Winston made us feel at ease from the first initial Skype call with him. He really is so calm, kind, eusthastic and professional. On the day we didn't even notice he was there, but from the photos you wouldn't know that! He captured so many moments we missed. We've lost count the amount of times we've watched our slide show, it really brings it all back. You won't be disappointed if you choose Winston, our photos are out of this world. Thank you! Xxx

Tracey C. says about Alexa Poppe Wedding Photography:

 24 Oct 2019

Alexa is fantastic. From the first meeting I knew that Alexa was the right choice for our wedding photographer. Alexa really listens to what you want and then delivers. Our photos are great. Natural shots of family and friends all taken without the fuss of some wedding photographers. I would 100% recommend Alexa.

Jerome A. says about Paul Gapper Photography:

 20 Aug 2019

Paul's own description is exactly that: "My approach is to help everyone feel comfortable and to capture the day in an unobtrusive way." He was our photographer for a French wedding where not all guests spoke English but even then he was so kind and helpful, going with the flow when he himself didn't understand what people were saying. Seizing every opportunity to take natural pictures and sometimes giving just enough suggestions to make beautiful ones. Thank you Paul. Sarah & Jerome

Recent reviews

Laura&Harry says:

28 Apr 2020

Dear Jacob and Pauline, Thank you so much for the photos! They are absolutely stunning and they all took our breath away. They capture the day perfectly, even all the little moments that we either missed or forgot about! The pictures are simply beautiful and we cannot thank you both enough for all your hard work. Laura and Harry

Adrianna V says:

28 Apr 2020

We are very pleased about how the whole work was done by this talented young couple. Pictures are great with stunning vibrant colors and we absolutely love them! We can strongly recommend Pauline and Jacob to others who want to have beautiful and emotional wedding pictures.

Simona V says:

28 Apr 2020

I found Jacob & Pauline online and it was a great decision. They were extremely professional both in the lead up to the event and on the day itself. I was unable to meet them in person before the day, but they communicated well with me and ensured they were fully prepared. On the day they were friendly and unobtrusive, and made us feel at ease. I have only received the web gallery link so far, but it is fair to say that all the photos that they have put up are absolutely stunning. They have captured the essence of the day beautifully and really told a really good story with the pictures. They are a very talented couple. On top of that they were great value for money! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Shelina N says:

28 Apr 2020

We are both so happy we chose Jacob and Pauline! When we first met them we were impressed by their professionalism and they were both very friendly and accommodating. We asked them to take photos at two of our events and they captured both days beautifully. We received our photos very quickly too and have loved re-living the wedding through them. We would highly recommend them! Can't thank them enough!

Kristian says:

28 Apr 2020

Jacob and Pauline were the nicest couple we met out of all of the photographers we met with.They were honest and came across passionately about their photography, something we felt others did not. We were extremely impressed with their portfolio and samples and the style of images they created. They gave us comprehensive offers and came over very confident, especially when we advised were having 2 weddings in one day. Our photos of the day are amazing! Vivid, bright, emotional & loving. We would recommend Jacob & Pauline to anyone!!