Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Martin M. says about Paul Gapper Photography:

 17 Jul 2019

We couldn't have been happier with Paul and his work. His care and attention to detail went above and beyond our expectations on what turned out to be the hottest day of the year.His friendly attitude and helpful suggestions really made the whole experience easy and his professionalism was reflected in the quality of the photos we received. We definitely have no hesitation in recommending him and would use him without doubt for another event. We had an amazing wedding and Paul made a huge contribution to it. Many thanks, Martin & Chalo

Keeley P. says about Chris J Parker Wedding Photography:

 09 Jan 2019

Chris photographed my new husband and I are our “Just the two of us” ceremony at Crathorne Hall in Yarm. We couldn’t be more pleased with the photos if we tried!! Chris did an amazing job and really captured our day. Keeley and Sam.

09 Jan 2019 Chris J Parker Wedding Photography says:

Thank you very much for your great review, much appreciated. Chris

Debora D. says about Alexa Poppe Wedding Photography:

 04 Sep 2018

Alexa captured our day beautifully! She was relaxed and a lot of the day you wouldn't have noticed she was there. We are not ones for having our photos done but she made us feel at ease. Our photos are brilliant and has captured the relaxed feel to the day. We love the natural photos of our guests enjoying themselves and all the little details she captured. Thank you so much Alexa :)

Recent reviews

Sylviane&Francis E says:

18 Jul 2019

We cannot thank Paul enough for the amazing job on our wedding day! From the moment we first had contact with Paul we knew he would be the perfect photographer for our big day. We loved his previous work and natural style of photography and ability to capture the beauty in a moment. Paul managed to capture so many amazing moments of our wedding and allowed us to see parts of our day that we didn't even notice ourselves. The photos are just amazing and tell the story of our day so perfectly. Paul made everything feel smooth with brilliant communication to top it all. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding photography and would recommend Paul 100 times over! Sylviane & Francis

Martin M says:

17 Jul 2019

We couldn't have been happier with Paul and his work. His care and attention to detail went above and beyond our expectations on what turned out to be the hottest day of the year.His friendly attitude and helpful suggestions really made the whole experience easy and his professionalism was reflected in the quality of the photos we received. We definitely have no hesitation in recommending him and would use him without doubt for another event. We had an amazing wedding and Paul made a huge contribution to it. Many thanks, Martin & Chalo

Debbie&Danny says:

12 Jul 2019

We hired Paul for our wedding ceremony and cannot thank him enough, he was the overall package. Not only were the photos amazing, Paul was like one of the guests, everyone loved him. His entire service from the first meeting to the day itself and afterwards when we received our photos was excellent. I would definitely use Paul again and would highly recommend his services for any occasion.

Lizzie B says:

09 Jul 2019

Emis, we can’t thank you enough. What incredible images you have captured and looking at them has made all the memories come flooding back. You’ve been amazing. Thank you thank you thank you xxx

Sasha B says:

08 Jul 2019

We are so happy with our wedding album. Lewis is an outstanding photographer that captured our day perfectly.