Terry Li Photography

Rating
(7 reviews)
 
Service Area
London  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Steve L.

14 Apr 2017

My wife and I asked Terry to be our photographer at our wedding in Fanhams Hall, Ware on 14 April 2017. Terry was a consummate professional, non-intrusive in her style and able to capture every key moment of our special day. It is worthwhile noting that we live in Hong Kong, so had to organise our wedding remotely, making best use of calls and emails to describe our requirements to Terry. She was more than accommodating, and even came with us for a site visit to Fanhams Hall (which was also the first time we saw the venue after booking!). On the day Terry was relaxed, and did not impinge on the events of the day. Her photos were natural, elegant and personal in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend Terry to any couple looking for a photographer who is relaxed, patient and can deliver a high quality service which they will treasure forever.

Sayha S.

16 Mar 2017

Terry helped to capture our wedding and we are truly happy with the photos! As one of the most important days there is always a risk that you might not get what you want. She was very attentive, professional and helped to capture all our special moments. She is a pleasure to work with and we would and have recommend her to many of our friends.

Cathleen L.

12 Dec 2016

We had the best experience with Terry! She made us both feel at ease even though we are camera shy. The photos came out so natural and beautiful, everyone loved them and asks for her information. You cannot go wrong with Terry! Highly recommend!

Zaakira M.

17 May 2015

I found Terry through a friend who had researched her on Facebook. Terry was brilliant from start to finish. She met Hamzah and I prior to the wedding, making us feel at ease and allowing us to formulate some thoughts about our photos on the day. I was a bit hesitant not having someone who was completely familiar with a Muslim wedding but Terry did a brilliant job. At the wedding she took some lovely pictures which really captured the essence of our wedding and yet you hardly knew she was there! Thank you so much for everything Terry!

Yan X.

3 Dec 2014

I was very lucky to have found Terry at the National Wedding show in London. Before I reached out to her, I actually contacted more than a dozen photographers in Cambridge where the wedding was held. But when I went to her website, I was instantly in love with the soft and beautiful tone of her photos. When I received my wedding photos, I was so happy and relieved that she has done such an amazing job!She was able to capture all the details so meticulously. The photos were not only stunning, but truly reflected our love and joy on the day. When I presented the photos to my friends who couldn't make it to the wedding, they genuinely felt as if they were there to share the memory. I cannot recommend her enough. I'm sure she does just as an amazing job for every one of her clients.

Emma N.

7 Sep 2014

Terry is absolutely fantastic, I couldn't recommend her enough. Our wedding photographs are absolutely stunning and I haven't been able to stop looking at them since we got them. Her style and composition is so beautiful and she manages to capture those tiny moments that you never even knew happened. Really one of the most talented photographers I have ever come across.

Zulehka M.

14 Jun 2014

Terry has been an absolute life saver and we would definitely recommend her! She stepped in literally 2 weeks before our wedding when our original photographer unfortunately let us down. He recommended her and another photographer as a replacement. After looking at her, very well presented and professional, website we chose her and we could not have been happier. Terry made meeting us before our day a priority and spent about 2 hours getting to know us and making sure we were happy with the way she worked. On the day she was so easy to work with and made us feel very comfortable. When we received our pictures we were so happy with the results. We have received so many compliments about our photos from friends and family those who attended and also those who were unable to attend. Thank you so much for being such an important part of our special day and capturing such amazing memories and we look forward to working with you again!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.