Chris + Dee

Rating
1 5 5.0 (25 reviews) 
Service Area
UK and Destination Weddings
Business Hours
7 Days, by Appointment
Phone
07948093448

Reviews

Michelle B.

17 Sep 2017

We can't thank Dee and Chris enough for both our amazing engagement and wedding photos. Capturing the moments for us too keep forever. Can't wait too book with you again for more events in the future

Chris + Dee  

Hi Michelle, we would love to work with you again in the future, you and Daniel make such a lovely couple, i remember you both could not stop smiling all day! And yourDaniel's best man's speech, was one of the funniest things i have ever heard, i could help laughing while trying to capture everyone else in hysterics. Thank you for using Chris + Dee to capture your wedding day.

B G.

20 May 2017

Oh my gosh! You guys are amazing! Thank you so much to the both of you for all of your incredible work for our wedding! I have no words to how beautiful you both have been!! Thank you so so much!!! Cant wait to see the rest of the photos

Chris + Dee  

Brittany all i can say is wow, you guys were awesome, i love the fact that you were not afraid to step out in the rain, so that we could get some awesome photos of you and your husband under the umbrella, i hope your shoes did not get ruined! I especially enjoyed trying to chase after you on your way to the ceremony in your classic Fords, those boys sure know how to drive! Thanks again for having us at your wedding, it was a wonderful day. Chris + Dee

Larissa B.

3 Mar 2017

We always love the photos Dee and Chris take for us! They have been there for lots of our favourite moments! From Mother's Day photos, to our engagement and wedding photos! Thank you for the gorgeous pictures to remember our special day!

Chris + Dee  

Hi Larissa and Dave, wow what a journey it has been, from your beautiful beach engagement session to your fabulous wedding, i particularly liked your matching cowboy boots that you both wore on your wedding day very fancy! A big hug to your little boy, it was so nice to see him again for Mothers day. All the best to you and your little family. Chris + Dee

Brooke A.

28 Apr 2018

You are amazing photographers. You both have a natural talent!! Extremely patient and creative. I just love your work

Chris + Dee  

Hi Brooke, we really appreciate your response to the recent photography session, which we had with you, thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to working with you again n the future. Chris + Dee

Morgan H.

15 Apr 2018

Best of the best!! Thank you for our fantastic wedding photography! We love dealing with you and are very impressed!!

Amanda C.

8 Apr 2018

We are so so happy with the wedding photos thanks so much for everything. It's such a shame you are not in Sydney anymore as I've been asked several times who our photographer was!

Chris + Dee  

Hi Amanda, we had a wonderful time in Sydney and a awesome time hanging out with you both at your Yacht club wedding, we plan to visit again soon, hopefully during the next Australian wedding season. We just loved the atmosphere at your wedding, you have a wonderful group of friends, plus we were very impressed with your dancing skills, amazing first dance!

Linda P.

2 Apr 2018

Amazing work as always by Dee! I cannot fault her work. Affordable packages with high quality photos. Definitely recommend them to everyone out there.

Chris + Dee  

Hi Linda, thank you for your review, it is really important to us that you receive hi quality work, at an affordable price. We really appreciate your feedback. Dee

Victoria R.

16 Mar 2018

We received our photos last week and all we can say is wow!! You have done an absolutely amazing job capturing our day! We couldn’t have imagined they would turn out any more perfect!

Chris + Dee  

Hi Victoria, We absolutely loved being a part of your intimate Valentines day wedding and it meant that Chris & I got to spend the day together as well, we are so glad that you were happy with the final results. We really value your opinion and love to make people happy with great hi quality images. Chris + Dee

Genevieve G.

10 Mar 2018

The photos are great....we loved them! It really reflects what a great time we had that day ! Thank you so much for sending them quickly! Can't wait to keep working with you and your great team

Vinshu S.

9 Mar 2018

Thank you for capturing such beautiful pictures.... truly amazing work

Chris + Dee  

Hi Vinshu,Iit was a pleasure being a part of your special day, we absolutely loved the location that you decided on, and it was a pleasure to get to meet and interact with your family, your little boy did so well! Thank you for your kind comments. Chris + Dee.

Bella T.

3 Mar 2018

Always love your work Dee. You are able to weave magic into your photography thanks for always making it fun and creating such beautiful end results.

Rachel A.

10 Feb 2018

Dee is absolutely amazing. The pictures are such beautiful quality and we were able to get digital versions in a few days. Will definitely be using Chris + Dee again in the future.

Kate C.

2 Feb 2018

Thank you so much Chris and Danielle! We love them

Chris + Dee  

Hi Kate, Thank you for your kind words, it was truly a magical day, photographing the running of the horses was a wonderful experience, that was a first for us on a wedding day. It was a pleasure working with you and Brad, and your choice of location was exceptional. Thanks Chris + Dee

Shikhar J.

13 Jan 2018

Highly recommended!! Extremely polite and friendly.....Thanks Chris and Dee!

Chris + Dee  

Hi Shikhar, Thank you for your comments, it is always great to hear that our wedding photography made you feel comfortable and that we provided you with a polite and friendly service, we love what we do, and it was a pleasure working with you and your family. Have a great time away. Chris + Dee

Mahak T.

9 Dec 2017

I've had the pleasure of meeting Dee, who is an absolute gem and works her magic every time ! We were over the moon. Keep up the good work :)

Chris + Dee  

Hi Mahak, It was so lovely to photograph your engagement session and although you have not met Chris, he is very excited to meet you at your wedding, not long to go now, cant wait. Dee

Indu R.

3 Dec 2017

Chris, thanks a lot for capturing such beautiful moments. We enjoyed it so much

Chris + Dee  

Hi Indu, i had such a wonderful day it was so nice to spend time with you and your husband, i cant wait to see what you guys get up to over the coming year, all the best for the future. Chris

B G.

2 Dec 2017

Absolutely amazing photography. Dee is so enthusiast and passionate, she is extremely accomodating and made our photos in the rain looks spectacular! Had our engagement photoshoot done aswell and we were so happy with the photos!

Chris + Dee  

It always seems to rain whenever we see you guys first for your engagement and then your wedding, but thats okay, as we love shooting in the rain, so proud to see you guys were up for anything, although Daniel did get a bit wet, glad he packed a spare shirt. Loved how your engagement photos turned out. Dee

Suzanne P.

11 Nov 2017

We cannot thank Dee and Chris enough for what they did for us on our Wedding Day

Chris + Dee  

Hi Suzanne, It was an absolute pleasure spending the day with you and Joshua, i still cant get over the entourage of vehicles you had, the three Eleanor's that Joshua and his grooms men arrived in were simply epic. We were also very impressed with your speech and the honourable donation of your wedding dress to Angel babies, what a wonderful gift. Thank you again for having us on your special occasion. Chris + Dee

Jonathan B.

2 Jun 2017

Amazing photographs - our shoot was amazing! Such a fun and creative experience - we have a masterpiece for the rest of our lives thanks to you Dee and Chris!

Chris + Dee  

Thank you Jonathan and Stephanie, we thoroughly enjoyed spending time with you in Canada! I will never forgetful those incredible Autumn leaves, although it was a little cold. I especially enjoyed the Amber beer, you treated us to, we would love to come back to your end of the world again soon! Chris + Dee

Leliani H.

11 May 2017

Thank you Dee and Chris for our beautiful engagement photography you guys were exceptionally amazing you guys went above our expectations and definitely delivered thanks again. I'd recommend you to anyone

Chris + Dee  

Hi Leliani, always love spending time with you guys, please send my best regards to Daniel, it has been a pleasure getting to know you both over the years and we were delighted when you asked us to be your wedding photographers. I look forward to seeing your journey and what your new big plans are. Please give a big hug to both your amazing little boys, they are growing up so fast! Chris + Dee

Elisa M.

4 Mar 2017

This is amazing! You guys are amazing! Thank you so much

Chris + Dee  

Elisa, i am glad you liked your album, we could not be happier with the final results from your wedding day. We love city weddings, and you guys really pulled it off in style, from the fun pillow fights with the girls in the morning, to photographing Paul and the boys before having a swift drink at the bar before heading down to the ceremony. I think your friends also had a blast at the reception with our Photo Booth, so many fun photos. Thank you again for choosing us to cover you big day. Chris + Dee

Brittany G.

3 Jun 2016

Thank you so much again Chris and Dee! I have no words for how stunning these photos are!! I cannot wait to see the rest of them when they arrive!! You guys are so amazing at what you do and I cannot thank you enough

Chris + Dee  

Hi Brittany, We are so happy that you love the photos, it was a pleasure to meet you for your engagement session and finally be a part of your wedding day, you made us both feel so welcome, I also wanted to send a huge congratulations, with the news of a new baby on the way, we are so happy for you both. Chris + Dee

Lisa A.

10 Apr 2016

Very professional! This team have an eye for photos and capture incredible moments with their clients! Love these guy

Chris + Dee  

Hi Lisa, congratulations on the big news that you and Pete have a little one on the way. We are so happy for you both. I also hear that you have moved on from the salon, we used to love coming down to photograph your new styles. Finally it was a huge honour to be a part of your wedding day, i would not have had it any other way. Pretty impressed with Pete's tribe of Dodge and Chevrolet American pick up's that he organised too although i was half expecting him to arrive in his helicopter :) Still cant decide whether i preferred wedding dress number one or two, but what i do know is that is has been amazing to work with you both and get to know you all. All the best for the future, we cant wait to find out what you cll your new baby. Chris + Dee

Julie M.

5 Jun 2015

Thank you so much Chris. I was really impressed with the way you made us feel so comfortable and the photos you took were amazing! Thanks again

Chris + Dee  

Hi Julie, we love what we do, and when we get to work with such lovely people as yourselves its easy to feel comfortable, i had a blast and i am glad that you both felt so relaxed in front of the camera, we really try and emphasise this in our style as we want to get natural and truly magical images on your special day. Chris

Amber H.

4 Jun 2015

Chris and Dee are amazing. They make you feel really comfortable and relaxed. Would recommend then 100% for any occasion

Chris + Dee  

Hi Amber and Danny, i hope you are enjoying your well deserved get away in Bali, it is always a pleasure to work with you guys especially if it means visiting you at your West End pub. I hope you have a wonderful time on your extended break, i look forward to working with you both again in the future. Chris + Dee


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.