Photo H

Rating
(21 reviews)
 
Service Area
South East, London, South West
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Scott S.

10 Mar 2017

Absolute professional for the entire 14 hour shift he put in, dealt with all the guests extremely well and I just know we're going to have some cracking photos to look back on. Top man, thanks mate

Photo H  

Thanks Scott it was a fantastic day

Lisa R.

28 Dec 2016

Gabor photographed our wedding in December at Winchester Guildhall and did a fantastic job. He worked tirelessly all day to capture those special moments from getting ready in the morning right through to end of the evening creating a very funny photo booth album! We couldn't have asked for more from Gabor, he's very professional and works very hard to make sure he gets the pictures that you can look back on with very happy memories. I highly recommend his services as he helped to make our special day absolutely perfect. Thankyou so much, Lisa & Carrie x

Photo H  

Thank you Lisa xx

Graeme R.

22 Nov 2016

We received our photos from our wedding today. Absolutely fantastic, the variety and quality of the photos. Gabor was so professional, friendly and interacted really well with everyone on the day. So many guests commenting on how well he went about capturing our big day. Between that and the Photo Booth he had setup for the evening it was a fantastic addition. Honestly can't recommend him enough.

Photo H  

Many thnaks

Lisa R.

28 Dec 2016

We cannot recommend Gabor enough!! He photographed our wedding and we could not be happier with the results!! Gabor worked hard and was there from the beginning to the end ensuring he captured the highlights of our day in a natural, relaxed way. The videos of our speeches were a surprising and thoughtful touch. The photos were everything we had hoped for and the photobooth was loved by everyone and meant we got to enjoy some photos the next day with hilarious results. If you're considering having him as part of your day, do it!! You won't be disappointed!!!

Mike M.

26 Nov 2016

Just received our wedding pictures. They are amazing, just want to thank Gabor and Victoria for such a good job. The pictures are brilliant and I would recommend their service to any body. Wishing you both a happy new year.

Jane M.

28 Oct 2016

Looking through the beautiful surprise album Gabor gave us from the photo booth alone! Can't wait to see the real ones! Amazing day, photos and company from Gabor. Cannot recommend highly enough. Xxx

Photo H  

Thank you x

Gail W.

8 Oct 2016

Gabor worked incredibly hard on our wedding day! He honestly did not stop and captured our whole day beautifully! A massive thank you!

Kelly L.

24 Sep 2016

Firstly thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You made our day even more special by capturing every moment of it. As soon as Gabor arrived he made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. He took some absolutely beautiful photographs and was extremely professional and a calming influence throughout the day. We honestly can't thank you enough, would highly recommend him.

Julie W.

16 Sep 2016

Victoria and Gabor are such a lovely couple. Made us feel so relaxed and our day ran so smoothly. The photographs were fantastic absolutely loved them. Thank both so much

Debbie S.

27 Aug 2016

Photo H Photography (Gabor and Victoria) took the photos for our wedding in August. They were so professional and made sure we didn't have to think or worry about anything with regards to the photos. They knew exactly what shots to take and how to make us all feel comfortable. When we received our photos it was like reliving the day all over again. I would definitely recommend Photo H to everyone!! Thank you again. Debbie and Alex �

Joy D.

6 Aug 2016

Victoria and Gabor - absolute stars! The whole day they were so kind, calming, professional and understanding of our various family needs. It was really hot but they both worked so hard and never let up from the moment the arrived to the very end. The photo booth was utterly fantastic too and gave us a brilliant on-the-night overview of how much our guests had enjoyed the day! The engagement shoot put us both at ease and all of the photos - from engagement to our wedding pictures are just beautiful. They managed to capture every element of the day without us even really noticing and put everyone at ease. The photos are beautiful, funny, emotive and classic all at once and we love them - they really got the best from everyone and we can't thank them or recommend them highly enough. Thank you both so much

Dave W.

26 Jul 2016

The best day of my life was made even more special because of these guys. The photos are amazing and the whole day was made special and documented perfectly. The photo booth was another really nice touch and the album of all our guests having fun and dressing up is something we will treasure forever. We were made comfortable all day and I couldn't have asked for more

Photo H  

Thanks Dave

Terri B.

22 Jul 2016

Thank you so much Victoria & Gabor. The best, non-intrusive, creative & professional team! They were so generous with photos & adhered to our requests! Just added to our perfect day!

Vicky K.

26 Jun 2016

Thank you for our lovely wedding photos. Very happy with them :) You have captured very special moments for us and of something we will never forget! People have said to us how nice the photos are. The photo booth was also good fun and got great photos from that too!

Sara B.

23 Apr 2016

Gabor & Victoria, thanks so much for our wedding pictures. It was great having you as our wedding photographers. We felt very comfortable and there were occasions were we didn't even know you were there taking pictures! You managed to capture exactly what we were hoping for in our wedding photos and we are so happy we chose you. The pictures are stunning and exceeded our expectations. One amazing extra was finding out that you had taken video of our speeches. For anyone thinking about wedding photographers do not hesitate in choosing Gabor & Victoria, they are warm, friendly and professional. Once again thanks you for the wonderful pictures.

Sam F.

26 Mar 2016

It was an absolute pleasure having Gabor and Victoria as our wedding photographers. When trying to choose a photographer, we felt it was so important to be able to get on and be comfortable around them - as you will be spending a lot of time with them on what is arguably one of the most important days of your life. When we met with Gabor and Victoria we immediately knew they were the ones. They were both so easy to get on with and they clearly listened and understood exactly what we wanted. And on the day they did not disappoint. They were really professional and organised and went above and beyond. All the guests loved them and we could not have been happier with our choice. Their work really is fantastic and we cannot rate them highly enough. We would 100% recommend them!! Great value for money too. Thank you so much Gabor and Victoria.

Nikki J.

16 Jul 2015

We cannot rate Gabor and Victoria enough! Their attention to detail was unbelievable, they didn't miss a moment! Not only of us, but capturing our guests enjoying themselves too, some of the moments we ourselves had missed. One utterly unbelievable extra was finding that our speeches and reception had been videoed too so we were able to relive the day all over again! Communication was amazing, Gabor even phoned on the way back from his honeymoon to confirm details. They were both lovely, and made all the guests feel really comfortable. They really captured exactly what we were hoping for in our wedding photos and we are so happy we chose them. Our guests couldn't stop commenting on how attentive they both were with every moment and how hard they worked and how late they both stayed. We could not be happier with our photos and the service we received!

Photo H  

Thank you Nikki xx

Becky D.

30 Apr 2015

Gabor and Victoria were fantastic! They went above and beyond all our expectations with the service they provided. The photos were amazing and we couldn't recommend them highly enough. So pleased we picked them for our wedding photography. A huge thank you goes out to both of them from Becky and Paul Delves x

Joanna E.

14 Feb 2015

A massive thank you to Gabor and Victoria. They were very professional . It was so nice to be so relaxed with them, nothing was too much bother. It was a pleasure to have them as part of our day. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Good luck for your wedding Victoria and Gabor. I don't know how you'll get someone to match up to your pictures, maybe you'll have to do lots of selfies :) Jo and Simon Earle x

Jasmine S.

13 Dec 2014

The pictures from Photo H captured the true essence of our wedding. We are absolutely thrilled. We received them just three weeks later and didn't have wait months like you do with some companies. The pictures have great clarity. Both Victoria and Gabor really listened to what I wanted in terms of lots of arty shots! We would definitely recommend them:-). They were also good value for money. Thank you so much V and G:-)

Sadie S.

27 Jun 2014

We chose photo H photography because when we met up with them, they were very down to earth people. They listened to what we would like and provided a great service. They were asked to provide us with natural shots through the eyes of a guest. We are not the most photogenic people in the world And we got what we wanted. Thank you so much to both Victoria & Gabor it really was a pleasure to have you both as "guests" at our wedding. Great shots by great people xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.