Instinctive Images

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
South East
Business Hours
7 days a week

Reviews

Manish J.

2 Nov 2015

Amjid is very passionate about photography, and this shows in his work. He is a very easy going person. He put all his effort to make the day special and capture some lovely & memorable photos. We would recommend Amjid’s services to anyone based on his professionalism, and it goes without saying that his photos were beautiful...

Instinctive Images  

Manish, your feedback is really important to us and we are delighted to hear that you recommend our service to others.

Moghees M.

11 Sep 2015

I hired Instinctive Images for my wedding in September. Amjid was recommended to me by friends who saw his work online and on Facebook, after seeing his creativity I immediately knew I wanted Amjid to shoot at my wedding. The wedding consisted of a number of events spread out through the week, for each event Amjid was punctual, well organised and had a clear understanding of exactly what was needed and how to get the best shots from every situation. Before the wedding I had met with Amjid multiple times to discuss various things regarding the photography at the wedding. During these meets Amjid had met various members of my family and became familiar with the main members of the family, this was important as there was over 500 people at the wedding! Amjid made the effort to priorities who he needed to focus on during the events of the wedding. I had shopped around to get an idea of how much photography for a wedding would cost. Amjid's pricing was very reasonable and after receiving such great service and fantastic end product I have no doubt I got my moneys worth! My friend is getting married this tear and I will definitely be recommending Instinctive Images to them!

Instinctive Images  

Moghees, it was an absolute honour to have us at your wedding and we are so pleased that you liked the way we approached the photography and the photos we produced for you.

Davis D.

1 Apr 2015

We absolutely love our weddings pictures. Amjid was there throughout the day capturing the fun. love and excitement. We got great group shots and lots of individual moments where our family and friends didn't even realise they were being photographed. Loved it

Instinctive Images  

Davis, it was a privilige to photograph your wedding at the Grand Harbour Hotel. You both looked so happy and it was lovely to meet your extended family from abroad. We wish you both the very best for the future.

Akram B.

24 Feb 2018

The photography services and professionalism were both excellent. Amjid has a very relaxed manner which makes him very easy to work with. I would highly recommend his services you will not be disappointed.

Gulzar S.

7 Jul 2017

Great photographer. Really knows his profession. Pictures were amazing and really helped to capture the moments. Will cherish the pictures for a long time to come.

Clifford L.

12 Apr 2016

Amjid is a very professional person to work with. He has a can do attitude and gets the job done.

Instinctive Images  

Thank you so much for your review. We aim to please and pleased that you feel we have.

Dilip J.

16 Feb 2016

We hired Amjid as our official photographer. Amjid is a thorough professional with a pleasant personality and innovative ideas. I would recommend him and indeed hope to use his services this year as well.

Instinctive Images  

Dilip, many thanks for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you believe in our professional and innovative approach. We are always here to help in any future commissioned work.

Susan M.

25 Aug 2015

Amjid is an unbelievably talented photographer, I always enjoy his work personally. His combination of technical skills and friendly approachable manner make him the consummate professional. Amjid is reliable, creative and produces consistently excellent photographs. We would definitely recommend Amjid to anyone who's looking for photography

Instinctive Images  

Susan, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide professional work which is well recieved.

Javed D.

20 Aug 2015

Amjid is reliable, creative and produces consistently exellent photographs.

Instinctive Images  

Javed, always a pleasure to work with clients who appreciate and value our work.

Abid D.

12 Jun 2015

Amjid is a great photographer. He takes a lot of care and attention, thought and care when putting his images together. He captures important life moments beautifully and deftly and creates stunning images with creative insight and imaginative thought. He has a very talented eye and a rare talent. Most of all he will be great to work with and give an excellent reliable service.

Instinctive Images  

Abid, your kind words in your review are fully appreciated.

Kavita S.

22 May 2015

Amjid Jabbar is a very creative photographer and captured the most precious moments of the wedding day! We really appreciated the effort in which he put into the photographs and I would defiinitely recommend Amjid to anyone looking for wedding photography!

Instinctive Images  

Thank you for your review. It was an honour to be there on the day.

Priya S.

6 May 2015

Amjid is a great photographer, made me feel relaxed and has a nice bubbly personality, was easy to get along with. I loved the outcome of the photographs as I looked beautiful and natural at the same time. They didn't look over edited and I couldn't have asked for a better photographer and I would highly recommend him! Thank you Amjid once again.

Instinctive Images  

Priya, it was a pleasure to be given the opportunity to photograp you and we are delighted that you loved the photographs we took.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.