Delicious Photography

Rating
(7 reviews)
 
Service Area
UK wide  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

James H.

25 Feb 2016

Kathryn was just great! She did more than she needed to do. She went about and beyond and delivered everything we asked for, all our family photographs and more. The day went so quickly that it was just a blur, now that we have our photos we have a great reminder. We are quite a laid back couple and didn't wanting anything intense, Kathryn was just the same, relaxed and unobtrusive, at times we didn't even know she was there. She took some cracking pictures, we would strongly recommended her service.

Julie B.

13 Feb 2016

We knew as soon as we started talking to Kathryn that we wanted her to be our photographer. She made us feel comfortable talking about our special day. I would recommend Kathryn to anybody who wants an amazing wedding day with beautiful photography.

Laura C.

25 Jul 2015

Kathryn was our wedding photographer on 25th July 2015. I would recommend her as a photographer. Kathryn was friendly and enthusiastic from our first meeting and made the process great fun. Our photographs are amazing and Kathryn captured our wedding day perfectly without being intrusive. Despite having a large wedding she took control in a polite manner and ensured we captured all the images we wanted of the day. I would not hesitate to use Kathryn again or recommend her to others.

Lorna G.

13 Jun 2015

Kathryn's style was perfect for our wedding, she is very good at blending in with guests and gave us beautiful natural photos that we absolutely adore. She has photographed a family event since then and we'll continue to use her as our family photographer.

Claire O.

13 Jun 2015

Kathryn was a delight to work with, being interested in us and our day from the start. Her style is relaxed yet professional and she was very accommodating to our photography requirements (as well as the rather unpredictable weather!) Kathryn's photography captured all of our wedding perfectly, telling the story and showing the emotions of the day with a balance of natural candid shots mixed with some traditional formal shots. We also included an album as part of our package which was of excellent quality.

Marie L.

28 Feb 2015

Choosing a good wedding photographer was one of the most important decisions in our wedding planning (as important as choosing the best dress designer and the right venue)... we made the right decision! It was a pleasure to have Kathryn and Graeme there to capture our special day. Kathryn spent time before the wedding discussing our plans and ideas in detail. She offered plenty of inspirational suggestions and was willing to talk through all our ideas with us - instantly we knew we had found the right photographer for us. On the day, her wonderfully calm, reassuring presence made us feel totally relaxed, the photographs she took are absolutely amazing... and so special! We are so glad that we chose Delicious Photography and that we trusted Kathryn's creativity. Thank you!

Steph M.

17 Aug 2013

Absolutely 5 star service from Kathryn. All the planning went smoothly, she was just amazing. I would say that I am a very organised person but Kathryn delivered above and beyond, my guests even commented that I may have been too calm on the day. The whole day was held in a relaxed manner and she was so approachable easy to work with and my husband is not very comfortable with new people but Kathryn just had her way of putting everyone at ease and directing. I asked for certain shots and angels that I liked and she made me look so photogenic, I couldn't believe it! We were very pleased with the results.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.