Wedding Music Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding bands, djs and singers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Nicola S. says about Black and Gold:

 26 Nov 2018

Great act. The first set was perhaps a touch modern for my demographic but that said what they did was excellent and is not a criticism on the band.

Emma C. says about Motown Gold:

 21 Nov 2018

Absolutely fantastic. They were brilliant and all my guests have not stopped raving about them! Really made our wedding extra special by having such fantastic artists provide such wonderful entertainment. Can not recommend them enough.

Sophie D. says about Soul Fresh:

 12 Jan 2019

The band were amazing!! Sounded so great and considering it was so hot sang so well and although not everyone was dancing inside they were outside. Thank you so much.

Ryan L. says about Earcandy Strings:

 15 Jan 2019

Fantastic performance and set the scene and ambiance of the party perfectly from the outset.

Cliff B. says about The Somebodys:

 11 Jan 2019

Very skilled and energetic with a great sound. Fully immersed themselves into ensuring we all had a great time. Could not recommend The Somebody's more highly. Book them.

Heidi M. says about Earcandy Harp:

 11 Dec 2018

The Harpist was incredibly professional and clearly very talented. The harp music was a lovely addition to our day.

Courtney E. says about King of the Swingers:

 22 Dec 2018

It was fantastic. Thank you.

Sara S. says about The Radio Kings:

 18 Dec 2017

We’d like to say a big thank you for Radio Kings' performance at our wedding on 16th September at Temple Newsom Leeds. It seems like an age ago now but so many people commented on how amazing you guys were - the stand out moment for me was when there was a power cut and the brass took full advantage to show case their talent! I've given loads of guests your email address so hopefully you'll get some more business!

Recent reviews

George L says:

29 Mar 2019

Hi Shonagh, Thank you, very much for your excellent musical expertise, you made the day, fabulous, excellent; everyone enjoyed you and it just complemented the occasion. Thank you.

Euan B says:

29 Mar 2019

Thank your for your tremendous contribution to the proceedings on the day of my daughter Sally's wedding nearly a month ago… We have had many great comments about your performance on the day and we have some very happy memories to cherish. Thank you once again, Best wishes, Euan.

Cherry V says:

29 Mar 2019

Hi Shonagh, Thank YOU!! You were absolutely brilliant and we’ve had so many comments on how great you were. So professional, we had an absolutely great day and loved every minute of it! … Thanks so much for your kind words, will no doubt see you … before long. All the very best, Cherry & John xxx

Almas A says:

30 Jan 2019

Black and Gold were truly amazing, they were extremely professional, fun and sounded amazing.

Steve W says:

29 Jan 2019

Excellent performance, great fun and friendly group.