Weddings Luxury Decor

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
London
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sarah B.

19 Dec 2019

We had a very short time to organise our wedding and Maria and her team were extremely responsive and helpful. All turned out beautifully and even better than imagined. The prices are very reasonable for the high quality of the service provided. Would recommend to anyone for any future event they are planning.

Korry S.

19 Nov 2019

I'm delighted with the services provided. Very good prices, they made my party place just perfect, Very friendly and helpful customer service! Thank you very much!

Susan M.

19 Jul 2019

Amazing little company, I told them my vision, they listened, then they turned it into reality! We had a gorgeous event all my guests kept complimenting on how everything was done to perfection. The flowers, the table settings and the balloons were all carefully though through according to the themes I gave them. I used them for both my baby shower and sons christening.. and hopefully for all future events! Definitely recommend!

Tatjana B.

9 Jul 2019

I am really satisfied with the service provided. Good value for money!

Shad R.

15 May 2019

Great experience with this team of people, they have solution for every budget, very good prices.

Ana Z.

2 May 2019

Excellent service and reasonable prices!

Goran T.

30 Apr 2019

One of the best decorating companies I have worked with. Very creative and knowledgeable. Price wise very affordable. Highly recommend Marija and her team.

Olga H.

27 Apr 2019

They offer me a package, was a good choice. They are very professional and my experience was amazing. Highly recommended also because the price was very competitive.

C S.

26 Apr 2019

Excellent service and good prices. Very professional.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.