Pure Elegance Weddings & Events

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Lancashire  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am – 10:00 pm Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Catheryn G.

29 Aug 2015

Donna was absolutely brilliant and highly recommend her to anyone. I was very clear in what I wanted and she managed to deliver exactly that. She made my wedding venue look absolutely stunning, and also advised me on the best suppliers to use. She was supportive throughout, worked very hard on the day, and the venue itself said it was one of the best weddings they had seen there - and that was down to Donna's work.

Jane D.

23 Aug 2015

Donna was absolutely fantastic, beyond words! She exceed all our expectations. We hired Donna for our venue dressing and she did such a fabulous job! When I walked in to the room to walk down the aisle, it just took my breath away. Just perfection. We met Donna at a wedding fair, and she had a wonderful canopy up, it looked so great I said I wanted that straight away. We discussed what we were wanting for our wedding and Donna gave us a discount. Just the whole day I had all my guest saying "oh my god, wow how beautiful!"

Stephanie R.

16 Aug 2015

Great service, provided by Donna. Everything was simply amazing !

Linda -.

7 Aug 2015

Donna provided the styling for my wedding and she did an incredible job. We had a starlight backdrop and table decorations and everything was delivered on time and beautiful set up. Very pleased with the service.

Jacqui S.

11 Jul 2015

Donna is defiantly 5 star rating! We had our venue at The Village Hotel whom recommended Donna as their preferred supplier for venue decorations in one of their packages and we were so pleased pleased with the outcome. We selected the martini glasses with flowers for our centrepieces and everything turned out better than we expected.

Chantel

4 Jul 2015

Donna was absolutely fantastic. We hired the love letters from her. On the day of my wedding I personally received a text message from her sending me wishing, hoping that my day goes well and advising me not to panic and informing me where the extra bulbs were at the venue if there were needed. Such a lovely gesture which I didn't expect, just wonderful attention to detail.

Joanna B.

13 Jun 2015

Donna did such a great job. We met her at a fair at Townley House and we ordered right on the spot what we wanted. We didn't contact her for 2 months, I forgot all about it and she just created and delivered all our table decorations. She advised us on how everything was going to be set up, the heights on the centrepiece decorations, so it didn't affect the photographs and the aesthetics of the venue. When we walked into the dining room everything as just perfect, down to the last detail. We didn't have to bother or stress about anything. A glowing recommendation for Donna, she was the main wedding supplier that stood out to us on the day. I would give her as many stars as I possibly could.

Chloe H.

30 May 2015

Everything went perfectly, Donna was very good with making contact with me if I had any questions in the lead up to our wedding. We hired lights and accessories from her. I didn't see her on the day yet everything was set up perfectly and dismantled just as well, she was great!

Kristy F.

30 Apr 2015

Donna was fabulous you couldn't fault her. We hired her for decorations and she was so easy to contact and get hold of instantly if we wanted to change something. She provided us with service when we asked for it and see delivered. Set everything up in time, just how we wanted.

Michaela S.

14 Mar 2015

We hired chair covers and some decorations from Donna, She did decorated perfectly, we were very happy with her service.

Kate S.

12 May 2012

Defiantly 5 stars for Donna. There are always going to be little niggles on your wedding day, but with Donna's help nothing bothered me. It didn't bother me when it rained or when I was panicking whether the cars would turn up late, which they didn't. I am sure there were little bumps in the road, but I had no idea about it because Donna had everything under control and would just deal with it all. I have massive family, 8 out of the 10 reception tables were filled with my relatives and Donna was able to just co-ordinate everyone. She made sure that everyone was in the photos, that my uncle and aunty were placed together. The day unfolded seamlessly, everything went to smoothly thanks to Donna.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.