Caterers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding catering companies they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Pooja B. says about Preeti Catering:

 11 Nov 2019

We used Preeti Catering for our Wedding & Reception and this was honestly the best food we have tasted and the best service we have received! From the moment we contacted them and spoke to Navin, we knew we were in good hands. Unfortunately, he couldn't be at our wedding & reception and we had Jasmine and her team instead - who were beyond fantastic! Nothing was too much trouble for Jasmine and she was so easy to speak to and literally took all of the stress away from us. Both our families speak so highly of Jasmine & we cannot thank her or her team enough. Thank you for making our day so stress free - this is all down to you guys for being so organised!! Cannot wait to see you all at some point in the future!

Ben R. says about Veer Catering:

 08 Nov 2019

When people tell you that your wedding food was the best they’ve ever had, you know you’ve had the right caterer. We chose Veer straight after the tasting because the food was simply delicious. And when it came to replicating that on a larger scale, feeding 90 instead of two, there was absolutely no drop in quality. We opted for family sharing plates so everyone could get stuck in. The portion sizes were huge but everything was devoured - the sign of a really good curry. Sachin came on board as our ops manager with only a week to go before the big day and his eye for detail is immaculate. Our day ran so smoothly because of his commitment (we spent all weekend swapping WhatsApps) professionalism and expertise. His staff were able, with our wedding planners, to turn our room around quickly and to our exact specifications, while the brilliant waiting staff kept everyone’s glass topped up all day. After some initial issues regarding adapting the menu for a couple of guests with intolerances, Sachin went above and beyond to make sure no-one went without, the chefs producing special dishes for those who needed them. We wish Veer would open a restaurant or takeaway - we’d eat there every week!

Alice G. says about Laguna Event Catering:

 04 Sep 2019

Just a note to say thank you to you and your team. Everything was very well organised, the staff great and the food delicious. Thanks for being so helpful at such short notice.

Recent reviews

Simran G says:

11 Nov 2019

Me and my husband got married in June and have to commend what an outstanding job Preeti did with our event. They had the coordination on the day down to a tee; we didn't have to worry about the food, drinks, running order or timings, they took care of it all. We had such great compliments on the food as well - particularly the pizza samosas during our drinks reception! It help that they're a fantastic bunch of people too! There's a reason everyone in our family and friendship groups continuously use Preeti Catering for all of their events! Definitely recommend the team!

Daniel H says:

11 Nov 2019

Preeti Catering were professional from the start and guided us through the process of choosing the right food for our wedding. We had many guests remark on how delicious the food was, and Ricky was brilliant at ensuring everything went to plan, putting us at ease and organising the plan for the day. We would definitely recommend Preeti Catering - their team were thoroughly helpful and the food is out of this world!

Meera R says:

11 Nov 2019

Preeti Catering were one of the first suppliers we booked when we got engaged in January 2017. Throughout the 20 months of planning, Ricky and the team at Preeti were flawless! Right from the offset, Ricky made us feel comfortable in leaving our big day in his hands. Although most people say ""planning a wedding is the most stressful time of your life"", we can honestly say, Ricky made the entire process stressfree and we couldn't thank him and everyone at Preeti enough for everything they done for us in the build up to and on the day of our event. Not to mention the food was spot on. We have received soo many good reviews and compliments from all of our guests in regards to just how amazing the food was and we're so glad we chose Preeti to cater for us! We'd highly recommend couples to go to the Preeti wedding exhibitions where you'll meet soo many more amazing suppliers that they work with. You'll also get to meet the event planners at Preeti and i'm sure you'll realise just why all of their clients speak so highly of them! Thank you so much Ricky and the rest of the team for making our event so perfect!

Jaspal A says:

11 Nov 2019

Where do we start? Preeti catering provided the catering service at our wedding reception a couple of months ago. And we wanted to take the time out to write this review as a huge thank you and to share our appreciation. Every single guest so far has commented on how amazing the food and service was. Our event manager was Ricky - who from the very first contact was so approachable and professional. He has been accommodating throughout the process, we couldn’t be more grateful. Ricky literally took the pressure off our hands from the get go. We knew we were smitten after trying that Chilli Paneer at the food tasting! Preeti Catering's food is just divine and we highly recommend them - not just for the food, but the service, the event planning, the communication is all 5 stars! If you are looking for a smooth run event and service with no stress - book Preeti Catering. We cant wait for an opportunity to work with them again! Thank you guys for everything!

Ashish S says:

11 Nov 2019

Preeti's provided the catering for our wedding in June 2019. Right from the outset Navin and his team were exceptional. Their care, attention and outstanding quality was evident. Navin lead us step by step through the process of organising our catering and set up for the wedding day. Our food tasting was excellent and they open to our thoughts of what we wanted and how we wanted our day to be. Navin was great in helping us during our planning meetings and giving us a vision of our day. On the wedding day we can't thank and praise Jasmin and all the staff enough for their professionalism, thoroughness and wonderful care that was offered to us as the bride and groom but also to our family and guests. Jasmin was amazing right from the word go, she was organised and made the day so enjoyable and made sure that we had everything we needed and even went out of her way for us and guests. Everything went so so smoothly thanks to the team and the food was unbelievably brilliant. Special mention to the pizza samosas and the butter chicken. We would have no hesitation in recommending Preeti's especially Navin and Jasmin.