Laguna Event Catering

Rating
(23 reviews)
 
Service Area
London
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alice G.

10 May 2019

Just a note to say thank you to you and your team. Everything was very well organised, the staff great and the food delicious. Thanks for being so helpful at such short notice.

Shaila&Simon ..

26 Apr 2019

Just want to commend you and your staff for excellent day yesterday. Food was top class, absolutely delicious and people have not stopped saying how excellent it was. Simon and I are really happy with everything. We will be very happy to use your company again and to recommend you to our friends.

Farah ..

5 Apr 2019

I would like to extend our wholehearted thanks and appreciation for a great team effort shown to us last night. Puran and his team was extremely supportive and polite and including bride and the groom we all had a great experience at Laguna. Excellent food and a professional service - 100 out of 100!!

Meera&Ravi ..

2 Mar 2019

We just wanted to say a massive thanks to you and your team. Everything went perfectly on the day. Everyone loved the food and all our family said that Nitin was a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful. We're so happy and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you in future. Once again, thanks again for helping to make our day so special. Meera & Ravi

Sanjeev ..

16 Feb 2019

First and foremost thank you for making the night a success. From the food to the staff everything was spot on, and Dhaval was great on the night. I had so many compliments on the food and how good on it was, some superlatives I received to describe the food, exceptional food, delicious, outstanding and fantastic food and setup. The staff were friendly, non-intrusive and ensured that the room was clear and food always topped up. Dhaval was extremely friendly and many people from the DJ to the Cocktail Team made a point of telling me. You and your team were an integral part in making the night the success it was.

Jowan ..

28 Sep 2018

I hope you are well, although its late but I wanted to thank you and all member of staff who catered for my event. Everything went smooth and how I wanted, the manager in charge was looking after us and dealt with my queries quickly and professionally. I was pleased with Laguna food quality and the quantity and received so many compliments and definitely recommended your company to those who asked. I would like to thank you personally for always keeping in touch and dealing with so many last minute changes I am very grateful for your service. I look forward to work with you in future event.

Davinder ..

21 Sep 2018

The suite, the atmosphere, the food and the staff were superb. Many, many people commented on how delicious the food was and the manner in which it was presented - please thank your chefs. Your manager Puran was proactive, helpful and very obliging (given timing issues inherent in Indian events) and could not be faulted and he was ably supported by a well drilled staff. May I take this opportunity to thank you personally for all your help in facilitating such a memorable event.

Bhavna ..

7 Sep 2018

A huge thank you to you and your team for making our function enjoyable and memorable. All of our family and friends are raving not only about the food but also the service from you all. The quality you provided was outstanding and our guests thoroughly appreciated all of your hard work. Can't wait now till my other brother gets married and we can do business together again! :)

Nishi G.

10 Aug 2018

We have finally come back down to Earth after all the festivities culminating in the fabulous feast to celebrate my 5-0. Laguna was outstanding! I am a perfectionist and I cannot fault anything that you did! The whole planning process was painless and Amit was patient and professional. The day was faultless and the presentation, tastefulness and quality were second to none. The food was widely regarded by all present including some of the most difficult critics to be outstanding. The waiting staff and drinks team were cool and never faltered throughout the evening even with hard core imbibers! Raj was debonair and led well. Amit you are a hero.

Ajay ..

6 Jul 2018

Just to let you know that we had a really enjoyable event on Saturday and many of our guests commented on how good the food and organisation was. I have to say that your staff on the night were excellent, especially Puran (hope I spelt that correctly). From the moment we arrived to put up a few decorations and until the moment we left Puran was very attentive, helpful and nothing was too much trouble for him. When we arrived we were a bit concerned at the layout of the tables as the pillar was blocking the view to the stage for some of them but Puran rounded up some staff and immediately rearranged them to our satisfaction and even suggested better options than we had proposed. Overall, everything went really well and, on behalf of all of us, especially my parents, I would like to thank you and all of your staff for making our celebration go so smoothly.

Seena&Ashwin ..

29 Jun 2018

Ash and I wanted to send a quick email before we fly off on our minimoon to say a MASSIVE THANK YOU for making our day so special! We had such an amazing day which just wouldn't have been possible without you all! The hard work and efforts you all put in for our day is truly appreciated. The standard and quality from you was beyond outstanding! We will be in touch with you individually when we're back from our little break, but we just wanted to send this message to you before we left. Speak to you all soon! :-) Lots of love from us, Seena and Ashwin

Mr&Mrs B.

15 Jun 2018

Thank you so much for making the reception so wonderful, from the 1st food tasting to the reception night, every step catered for. What was so daunting at the beginning of this process was made so easy with every meeting, email and food tasting by yourself. We received compliments from many of our guests on the food and service at the reception. Special mention to Dhaval, who took care of everything, to making sure our guests were all taken care off, all timings were adhere to, unloading our car and reloading at the end of the night. Also a special mention to Miguel, who was so attentive to detail, looked after the couple and siblings who were at the table so well. Overall the service was so good, with every guest looked after. All staff were smart, pleasant and polite throughout. This has been one of the best services and food tasting so well, that we have seen in in a long time, and we have been to many weddings. We would definitely use Laguna again, as we received well above our expectation service and the reception was better than we thought it could be.

Gurpreet ..

1 Jun 2018

Just wanted to say we were delighted with the food and service yesterday. Nitin was very professional and the staff were efficient and friendly which resulted in the event going off beautifully!!

Ushma P.

26 May 2018

I would like to say a massive thank you for Sunday night! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the hall looked amazing. We have received some great comments about the food and how great your staff were on topping up food that was running low. Overall it was a brilliant night, so thank you again! We will be having weddings and parties In the near future so we will keep you in mind for all events. Once again thank you!

Neha&Amit ..

24 May 2018

We just wanted to say a huge Thank You for all your hard work on our wedding day on 25 May at Shendish Manor!! Amit and I both were very pleased with the food and all the effort you and your team put in on the day. We thought it all went very well thanks to you!! :-) We have received many compliments about both the wedding and reception food, especially the strawberry Shrikand and Mohanthal and people were overwhelmed by the variety available on the day! We also received many comments about the staff, who people said were very friendly and hospitable. As a result we have also had a few people enquire about your services and consequently passed on your details on to them. You went over and beyond our expectations and can’t thank you enough for making our day a huge success, so once again many thanks!

Priya ..

11 May 2018

We are just on our way to honeymoon but I wanted to write a quick email to say a big thank you for everything on Saturday. Not only was the food fantastic but your organisation and calm through the event made it so easy for us to enjoy the evening. Will be in touch again no doubt but thanks again for all and have a great Christmas and New Year

Trupti F.

11 May 2018

Just wanted to say a big thank you for all the arrangements on Saturday for our registry/reception. The food was great - all enjoyed it! And thank you for taking care of all the 'little needs' that came up during the evening. Very much appreciated. Thanks you for making our special day run smoothly.

Ekta ..

13 Apr 2018

We were so impressed at your being able to deliver at such short notice. The team on the day were absolutely excellent and looked after everything impeccably. It felt like it was just an extension of our family managing it all. We have had so many compliments about the food, service and organisation that I can’t begin to go through them all but needless to say lots of people have asked for your details. God willing we will have lots more auspicious events to celebrate in the future, together.

Karim ..

28 Aug 2017

I was just writing to say a big 'thank you' both to you and all your staff on the day. The food was amazingly good I think everyone really enjoyed. Not only that, but thanks for providing the two decorated chairs on the day - they really added a nice touch and pls convey our thanks to everyone there from Laguna on the day - they were all excellently organised and everything ran smoother than I could have hoped. We were really pleased with Laguna being our caterers and thank you for helping to make our event such a success!

Ruth&Hari ..

18 Aug 2017

I just wanted to say a big thank you for everything you have done for us to help with preparing and setting up for our big day. We were both over the moon with the food, exceptional service and fantastic feedback we received from everyone. Kind regards and thanks again for all your patience and hard work.

Glenda&Rob ..

30 Jun 2017

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for everything you did to make our wedding a success. The food was amazing and we have been inundated with great comments about the food to the point that some people have since been to your restaurant just to have your food again! The service on the day was five star and flawless and the staff were friendly and attentive. We have been told that this wedding has been the best that our family have been to and a big part of that was down to Laguna so thank you once again and be assured that we will be recommending you to others and we will be coming in again to eat at Laguna!

Joshua&Nadini ..

17 Jun 2017

Just a note of thanks for your assistance on Saturday evening, the reviews of your food were terrific and we loved the style of how you set everything up. I'd also say, we really appreciate your professionalism and client service right from the start of the food tasting all the way through to our big day, its an enormous help knowing we can rely on people to get things done. Much thanks and would certainly be happy to recommend you in the future.

Satnam K.

17 Mar 2017

Thank you for making it a day to remember. The food was great and the service was excellent, not a single complaint from the guests. And also thank you for putting up with us through the past six months while arranging the event. Would recommend Laguna Catering to one and all.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.