White London Taxis

Rating
(6 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sussex - Surrey - South London - West Kent  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Nathan F.

10 Nov 2017

Really cant fault them for service and my new wife absolutely loved the white London taxi.

Phill C.

1 Oct 2017

The car was beautiful, a very tasteful cream rather than white, and immaculate inside and out. What I love about this company is their reasonable and honest pricing, excellent customer service, efficient administration and most importantly Garys professional attitude and kind demeanor on the day. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to any couple planning their wedding.

Suzanne L.

19 Aug 2017

Our wedding was on 19th August 2017. After making some initial enquiries, we decided to book the classic white London taxi with Gary. He was very professional and responded to queries promptly. On the day itself, we were extremely happy with the service received. The taxi was very well presented with ribbons to match our colour scheme. It was lovely and spacious and was able to take myself, my dad and two bridesmaids for the journey to the church. Many of our guests were highly complimentary and the taxi looked great in our photos.

Nicola H.

16 Jun 2017

The wedding taxi was beautiful and so spacious inside. I sat up tall in quite a big dress with a hoop and I was very comfortable. I enjoyed being driven around and photographed with the cab. It was a lovely experience and I would definitely recommend this type of transport for all brides to be! The driver was very professional and polite.

Richi C.

16 Sep 2016

Would just like to say a huge thank you to Gary for being a part of our day and making it so special (Long Furling barn 16th July 2016). Right from the first phone call he could not have been anymore helpful and leading up to the day was calm and reassuring even when I wasn't! The car looked beautiful on the day and the journey from church to venue with my gorgeous bride was one of, if not the, moment of the day for me. I highly recommend White London Taxi to anyone.

Susan F.

25 Jun 2016

The white taxi was lovely, it turned up early and I had the most charming driver called Gary. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.