Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ameek J. says about Just Wedding Cars:

 11 Sep 2018

Excellent service, no problems and completely stress free. Impeccable professionals who know exactly what's needed to add the extra special touch to your wedding. The driver was very flexible with our requirements, highly recommended!

11 Sep 2018 Just Wedding Cars says:

Thank you for your posiive feedback

Zehra H. says about WeddingCarHire.co.uk:

 09 Mar 2018

Very helpful and cooperative customer service. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to hire a limo!

Recent reviews

Manny R says:

14 Sep 2018

Good clean cars and very nice humble drivers I would recommend them to all

Anna N says:

11 Sep 2018

This company goes the extra mile for there clients. we are very picky and could not fault them. they arrived 30 mins before pick up time. the driver was well suited and acted as a proper chauffeur

Hassnain M says:

11 Sep 2018

Amazing service!!! Will definitely be booking with these guys again.

Raja N says:

11 Sep 2018

Top Quality service from start to finish. Superb fleet and very competitively priced. Thanks Kam and Riz (the drivers) for everything I will definitely recommend the company to my friends, colleagues and family members.

Shabnam says:

11 Sep 2018

Hired them for my wedding day and I was very impressed with their excellent service and their professional manner! Will be using them for future events!!!