Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ameek J. says about Just Wedding Cars:

 11 Sep 2018

Excellent service, no problems and completely stress free. Impeccable professionals who know exactly what's needed to add the extra special touch to your wedding. The driver was very flexible with our requirements, highly recommended!

11 Sep 2018 Just Wedding Cars says:

Thank you for your posiive feedback

Zehra H. says about WeddingCarHire.co.uk:

 09 Mar 2018

Very helpful and cooperative customer service. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to hire a limo!

Recent reviews

Emily says:

23 Jan 2019

Thank you so much for being part of wedding day, your car and service really did exceed our expectations and not only provided me with an incredible memory with my Dad on the way to the church but also provided the perfect place for me and my new husband to celebrate, just the two of us, after tying the knot ! The car was absolutely beautiful inside and out and your charm was just the cherry on the cake ! Thank you so much.

Catrina R says:

23 Jan 2019

John was very professional, polite, happy and such a gentleman... Good communications through email and phone - easy to pay invoice and received an excellent service... We loved the van Charlotte and she is a beautiful, stylish, spotless and amazing transport to your wedding... I would highly recommend this local Bracknell company for you transport to either a wedding or reception. The best finishing touch which John's wife Becky did was putting our names and wedding date on the back window of the campervan...Thank you for bottle of champers - you both made our arrival to our wedding & reception out of this world and it's a memory that will last us a lifetime. A massive thank you John and Becky

Christy says:

23 Jan 2019

Simply amazing. I will recommend. Made our day very very special.

Marcus R says:

23 Jan 2019

What an amazing day, thank you so much ! The hospitality was warming and the van itself was just beautiful. Keep doing what you're doing. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a unique and classy wedding vehicle. The day was perfect from start to finish - couldn't thank you enough!

Chris G says:

23 Jan 2019

Fantastic company offering a brilliant send off. All the best for the future.