Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Emma T. says about Vintage VWs 4 Hire:

 15 May 2018

When I started wedding planning I always knew air cooled VW’s were going to play a huge part of our day. Since I was a little girl I always wanted a VW Beetle. I stumbled across Vintage VW’s 4 Hire whilst looking for Campervan’s & Beetle’s. Never in my wildest dreams did I think I’d come across a RHD Karmann Ghia Cabriolet, let alone for self drive! As soon as I did I knew it was meant to be. The whole booking process, setting up insurance with Clive was simple and straight forward. We collected and returned ourselves and were met with a hot cuppa! I will definitely recommend to other people and 100% book again. Thanks for making my day even more special Vintage VW’s 4 Hire

22 May 2018 Vintage VWs 4 Hire says:

Thanks for your review Emma, we are proud to offer the only UK right hand drive Karmann Ghia Cabriolet. I think you have been the only Bride to be who has driven herself....

Rebekah S. says about Luxury Classic Jaguar Hire:

 15 May 2018

I hired Ronnie for my vintage themed wedding on 24/03/18 to transport myself, my son and my father to the church and then myself and my husband to the reception venue. From beginning to end we recieved a first class reliable and professional service. The driver Clive helped us all to feel relaxed, showed a genuine interest in ensuring our special day remained seamless and offered advice to the photographer on previous sucessful photo opportunities such as placing the wedding rings on the vehicle. Ronnie was not only the perfect vehicle to tie in with my theme for the the day but was also a unique experience and opportunity for the boys to be chauffeured in such an iconic motor. I cannot recommend LCJH highly enough for any special occasion and I cannot thank them enough for for being such an important and significant part of our day and for paying such specific attention to detail.

22 May 2018 Luxury Classic Jaguar Hire says:

Hi Rebekah, I'm so glad you were happy with Ronnie our vintage ascot fawn Jaguar on your Wedding day, you looked lovely.

Zehra H. says about WeddingCarHire.co.uk:

 09 Mar 2018

Very helpful and cooperative customer service. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to hire a limo!

Recent reviews

Lucie B says:

28 Jun 2018

Hired 2 cars for my wedding , absolutely amazing company and drivers went out of their way to help me too. Can’t thank you all enough for the great service and extra trip you kindly helped with when my aunts car didn’t arrive on time ( another company )

Melany D says:

27 Jun 2018

Fantastic from start to finish. Thankyou

Rachel L says:

27 Jun 2018

Absolutely fabulous ! Made our day go without a hitch ! Highly recommended

Cat G says:

27 Jun 2018

Charlesworth classics took myself, father and bridesmaids to my wedding venue. The car was beautiful and the driver was extremely pleasant. I would most definitely recommend

Helen G says:

27 Jun 2018

I used Charlesworth for my wedding car and they delivered an excellent service. Sean our driver was great, very helpful and friendly. He made sure I made a great entrance in the white ivory fairway taxi we had booked. My daughter and mother joined me and my father in the bridal car which made the journey extra special. Would highly recommend using them for any special occasion.