Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 06 Aug 2019

Evie J says about Belair House Weddings:

We're still floating from the day and getting so many compliments about the venue. You all went above and beyond and I've been recommending Belair as a venue ever since. We wish we could do it all over again! Thank you again for everything. It was honestly so amazing having your support, experience and humour. We would have been lost without you.

 10 Apr 2019

Alex & Poppy says about Queen's House Weddings Greenwich:

Greenwich is a very special place for us. We’ve lived there together for four years, and have spent many a lazy afternoon in the Park by Queen’s House. It’s such a beautiful setting, and looks over to Canary Wharf which is where we were working when we first met! We loved the moment we first entered Queen’s House; the jazz band was playing, the decor was beautifully laid out, the drinks were flowing and the canapes were circulating. We couldn’t believe it was our wedding!

 22 Dec 2018

Courtney E says about King of the Swingers:

It was fantastic. Thank you.

 07 Dec 2018

Rik P says about Nonsuch Mansion:

Nonsuch Mansion is big enough to have lots of interest but small enough to feel intimate and welcoming. There’s lots of natural light which is a total bonus for a March wedding.

 14 Sep 2018

Patti B says about The Royal Horseguards And One Whitehall Place:

Wonderful venue for perfect winter wedding! Having looked at numerous venues far and wide we chose One Whitehall Place for our dream winter wedding. The venue is very special and well located on the River Thames. It blends character and style with a wonderful friendly service. The staff beforehand and on the day could not have been more helpful doing everything to make it such a special occasion. The food was superb and the service impeccable and warm and welcoming at the same time. So many guests commented on the venue, food and excellent staff. Many guests stayed at the adjoining Royal Horseguards Hotel which was perfect with equally lovely staff. They all went out of their way to make it so exceptional. Would highly recommend for a unique special wedding experience.

 31 Aug 2018

Natalie C says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

Just a brief note to thank you both so much. We had a wonderful time, as (hopefully!) did all our guests. The rooms looked lovely, the food was delicious and all of your team were wonderful from waiters and bar staff right through security and doormen. Thank you for helping to make it a really memorable evening!

 31 Aug 2018

Sandra K says about OXO2 Waterfront Wedding Venue London:

This place did fantastically well with both service and food. All in all, a great wedding!

 28 Jun 2018

Christiana L says about VUK Wedding Reception Venue:

From the very first day I saw this venue and met Goran I was sold. Goran made us feel so welcome and valued our custom and wanted our day to be extra special. I can honestly say that it was the best day of our lives. We had a brilliant time and I can assure you that you will be getting a lot more bookings. I have recommended the VUK to anyone that will listen. Thank you Goran and God bless

 27 Jun 2018

Alex A says about Pembroke Lodge:

We just wanted to thank Sian, Nelson and all of the wonderful staff that helped our day be perfect last Friday. The food was excellent and the room was beautiful. We couldn't be more grateful!

 19 May 2017

Sandra Y says about Portfolio Heritage:

I'd just like to say what a wonderful and efficient service you provided for Dannii's day; it certainly enhanced the event. Colin was very professional so please pass on our gratitude. We would have no problem recommending your company.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,609

total reviews


6,857

real couples