Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 20 Jul 2019

Rachel J says about Blue Lion Band:

The band is the one thing I knew I didn’t have to worry or stress about. From using this portal to speaking to Ed prior, I felt completely comfortable that they knew what they were doing and I didn’t need to give it another thought. I cannot rate them high enough. And the band themselves were exceptional on the night. Everyone was on the dancefloor and we had so many comments. I can’t thank Ed and the band enough.

 30 Jan 2019

Almas A says about Black and Gold:

Black and Gold were truly amazing, they were extremely professional, fun and sounded amazing.

 26 Jan 2019

Sam W says about Soul Fresh:

We heard that the arranged sound engineer had a car accident on route. The band/ear candy were extremely professional and arranged a replacement without us even knowing/worrying about it. We hope your colleague is okay and wish them a speedy recovery. The band were tremendous and were great at getting the crowd involved and also performing a selection of great Songs. - The band were great at reading the situation. As it was so hot, the venue remained empty at points, therefore rather than playing to an empty room they adjusted their performances to accommodate the guests. - The only very minor piece of feedback was that we agreed to mash two songs together for our first dance and requested it to happen after about 30-45seconds, however it went on for quite a bit longer than expected. No huge issue as we are both “excellent” dancers.

 07 Dec 2018

Rik P says about Nonsuch Mansion:

Nonsuch Mansion is big enough to have lots of interest but small enough to feel intimate and welcoming. There’s lots of natural light which is a total bonus for a March wedding.

 30 Nov 2018

Emma & D says about The Hurlingham Club:

We just wanted to drop you a wee note to thank you so much for making our day so special. You were simply fantastic. The rooms looked wonderful and you helped it all to go so smoothly. We had a truly fantastic day and it really was so special. Thank you so much.

 14 Sep 2018

Patti B says about The Royal Horseguards & One Whitehall Place:

Wonderful venue for perfect winter wedding! Having looked at numerous venues far and wide we chose One Whitehall Place for our dream winter wedding. The venue is very special and well located on the River Thames. It blends character and style with a wonderful friendly service. The staff beforehand and on the day could not have been more helpful doing everything to make it such a special occasion. The food was superb and the service impeccable and warm and welcoming at the same time. So many guests commented on the venue, food and excellent staff. Many guests stayed at the adjoining Royal Horseguards Hotel which was perfect with equally lovely staff. They all went out of their way to make it so exceptional. Would highly recommend for a unique special wedding experience.

 31 Aug 2018

Natalie C says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

Just a brief note to thank you both so much. We had a wonderful time, as (hopefully!) did all our guests. The rooms looked lovely, the food was delicious and all of your team were wonderful from waiters and bar staff right through security and doormen. Thank you for helping to make it a really memorable evening!

 03 Jul 2018

Wiebeke V says about The Gatsby Girls:

Thank you so much for coming! You were a great success - I have had so many comments already from guests so I am quite sure you'll get some more bookings.

 15 Jun 2018

Vikki B says about Clevedon Hall:

Brilliant place to hold a wedding..food excellent...staff second to none...as for the bedrooms...to die for. You will not be disappointed.

 19 May 2017

Sandra Y says about Portfolio Heritage:

I'd just like to say what a wonderful and efficient service you provided for Dannii's day; it certainly enhanced the event. Colin was very professional so please pass on our gratitude. We would have no problem recommending your company.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,924

total reviews


7,160

real couples