Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 30 Mar 2020

Kisha K says about Courthouse Hotel Shoreditch:

Was there for wedding reception yesterday and the service was absolutely phenomenal, food was very five star, but best of all the decor was sensational

 30 Mar 2020

Bobbie T says about Upper House Wedding Venue:

Great vibe, great team, great food!

 07 Jan 2020

Simone B says about The Dickens Inn:

Food was great, staff really nice and a beautiful pub set in an old fashioned stone building.

 03 Dec 2019

Josh G says about The Landmark Hotel:

Incredible food and very attentive staff your glass is never empty, whether you're drinking water or champagne. The food is beautiful and they have a wide range of options to suit everyone. Would highly recommend for any special occasion.

 15 Jan 2019

Ryan L says about Earcandy Strings:

Fantastic performance and set the scene and ambiance of the party perfectly from the outset.

 11 Jan 2019

Cliff B says about The Somebodys:

Very skilled and energetic with a great sound. Fully immersed themselves into ensuring we all had a great time. Could not recommend The Somebody's more highly. Book them.

 04 Jan 2019

Juli B says about Earcandy Harp:

Isabella was a delight! She was totally professional and understood exactly what she had to do and played beautifully. We had so many lovely comments about her, especially playing contemporary music on such a beautiful instrument! Many thanks to Isabella and to Earcandy for helping to make Amy & Simon's day so perfect.

 17 Oct 2018

Kevin L says about County Professional Photography and Video Services:

I loved every minute of my wedding day and you did your utmost to capture everything for us and we can’t thank you enough.

 15 Jun 2018

Vikki B says about Clevedon Hall:

Brilliant place to hold a wedding..food excellent...staff second to none...as for the bedrooms...to die for. You will not be disappointed.

 09 Mar 2018

Emily R says about Wedding Car Hire:

My wedding day was great! I had my bridesmaids, mum and I taken to the venue by Daimler. What a beautiful car and an attentive driver 😍. It really helped to make our day perfect - thank you Wedding Car Hire!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


9,128

total reviews


7,363

real couples