Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 03 Dec 2019

Josh G says about The Landmark Hotel:

Incredible food and very attentive staff your glass is never empty, whether you're drinking water or champagne. The food is beautiful and they have a wide range of options to suit everyone. Would highly recommend for any special occasion.

 26 Jul 2019

Greg C says about Grand Connaught Rooms:

Amazing venue, staff were attentive & professional. Food was delicious. Highly recommended.

 10 Apr 2019

Alex & Poppy says about Queen's House Weddings Greenwich:

Greenwich is a very special place for us. We’ve lived there together for four years, and have spent many a lazy afternoon in the Park by Queen’s House. It’s such a beautiful setting, and looks over to Canary Wharf which is where we were working when we first met! We loved the moment we first entered Queen’s House; the jazz band was playing, the decor was beautifully laid out, the drinks were flowing and the canapes were circulating. We couldn’t believe it was our wedding!

 21 Mar 2019

Jade & Michael says about That Amazing Place:

Had my wedding NYE was everything and more, if I could do it again I definitely would!! Anyone looking for their wedding I would 100% recommend, the owners and wedding manager are so helpful and make you feel like at home, will be staying at That Amazing Place again. Thank you for making my day so special.

 15 Jan 2019

Ryan L says about Earcandy Strings:

Fantastic performance and set the scene and ambiance of the party perfectly from the outset.

 22 Dec 2018

Courtney E says about King of the Swingers:

It was fantastic. Thank you.

 30 Nov 2018

Emma & D says about The Hurlingham Club:

We just wanted to drop you a wee note to thank you so much for making our day so special. You were simply fantastic. The rooms looked wonderful and you helped it all to go so smoothly. We had a truly fantastic day and it really was so special. Thank you so much.

 19 Sep 2018

David P says about The Gherkin Weddings:

We had a spectacular wedding at The Gherkin. The civil ceremony took place on the top floor, with the most amazing views over London. We were so fortunate to have lovely light for the day, a little bit of cloud cover to diffuse the strong sunlight.

 27 Jun 2018

Alex A says about Pembroke Lodge:

We just wanted to thank Sian, Nelson and all of the wonderful staff that helped our day be perfect last Friday. The food was excellent and the room was beautiful. We couldn't be more grateful!

 19 May 2017

Sandra Y says about Portfolio Heritage:

I'd just like to say what a wonderful and efficient service you provided for Dannii's day; it certainly enhanced the event. Colin was very professional so please pass on our gratitude. We would have no problem recommending your company.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,786

total reviews


7,022

real couples