Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 29 Jan 2019

Steve W says about Motown Gold:

Excellent performance, great fun and friendly group.

 22 Dec 2018

Courtney E says about King of the Swingers:

It was fantastic. Thank you.

 07 Dec 2018

Rik P says about Nonsuch Mansion:

Nonsuch Mansion is big enough to have lots of interest but small enough to feel intimate and welcoming. There’s lots of natural light which is a total bonus for a March wedding.

 17 Oct 2018

Kevin L says about County Professional Photography and Video Services:

I loved every minute of my wedding day and you did your utmost to capture everything for us and we can’t thank you enough.

 31 Aug 2018

Natalie C says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

Just a brief note to thank you both so much. We had a wonderful time, as (hopefully!) did all our guests. The rooms looked lovely, the food was delicious and all of your team were wonderful from waiters and bar staff right through security and doormen. Thank you for helping to make it a really memorable evening!

 03 Jul 2018

Wiebeke V says about The Gatsby Girls:

Thank you so much for coming! You were a great success - I have had so many comments already from guests so I am quite sure you'll get some more bookings.

 12 Jun 2018

Penny P says about Regency Banqueting Suite:

Thank you so much to all at the Regency Banqueting for making our day so special. Everything was amazing. The night went too fast, we didn't want it to end. Thank you for everything

 31 May 2018

Holly L says about Vintage VWs 4 Hire:

I booked Ringo the beetle for myself and my father to travel to my wedding. Fab car, excellent communication and service from vintagevws. Would highly recommend!

 02 May 2018

Sam S says about Elliot Porter Music:

Elliot captivates his audience with ease and charm. His music is soulful, melodic yet uptempo - brilliant!

 19 May 2017

Sandra Y says about Portfolio Heritage:

I'd just like to say what a wonderful and efficient service you provided for Dannii's day; it certainly enhanced the event. Colin was very professional so please pass on our gratitude. We would have no problem recommending your company.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,155

total reviews


2,026

real couples