Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 20 Jul 2019

Rachel J says about Blue Lion Band:

The band is the one thing I knew I didn’t have to worry or stress about. From using this portal to speaking to Ed prior, I felt completely comfortable that they knew what they were doing and I didn’t need to give it another thought. I cannot rate them high enough. And the band themselves were exceptional on the night. Everyone was on the dancefloor and we had so many comments. I can’t thank Ed and the band enough.

 11 Jan 2019

Cliff B says about The Somebodys:

Very skilled and energetic with a great sound. Fully immersed themselves into ensuring we all had a great time. Could not recommend The Somebody's more highly. Book them.

 04 Jan 2019

Juli B says about Earcandy Harp:

Isabella was a delight! She was totally professional and understood exactly what she had to do and played beautifully. We had so many lovely comments about her, especially playing contemporary music on such a beautiful instrument! Many thanks to Isabella and to Earcandy for helping to make Amy & Simon's day so perfect.

 19 Sep 2018

David P says about The Gherkin Weddings:

We had a spectacular wedding at The Gherkin. The civil ceremony took place on the top floor, with the most amazing views over London. We were so fortunate to have lovely light for the day, a little bit of cloud cover to diffuse the strong sunlight.

 30 Aug 2018

Anna & Matt M says about Fulham Palace:

We would like to thank you and your staff for all the wonderful work you did at Fulham Palace to make the day absolutely perfect for us all. Apart from laying on the perfect weather, we found from the moment we arrived that you were on hand to help and guide us through the day. The arrangements for the ceremony, champagne reception, the meal, and the evening went without a hitch. The food was delicious and the service throughout impeccable. At the end of the evening you were still there to arrange taxis and help to carry out wedding gifts. There are always stresses and strains before these occasions but all our fears were gone and we are all looking back on the most perfect day. Please do give our sincere thanks to all involved in such a splendid result!

 03 Jul 2018

Wiebeke V says about The Gatsby Girls:

Thank you so much for coming! You were a great success - I have had so many comments already from guests so I am quite sure you'll get some more bookings.

 28 Jun 2018

Christiana L says about VUK Wedding Reception Venue:

From the very first day I saw this venue and met Goran I was sold. Goran made us feel so welcome and valued our custom and wanted our day to be extra special. I can honestly say that it was the best day of our lives. We had a brilliant time and I can assure you that you will be getting a lot more bookings. I have recommended the VUK to anyone that will listen. Thank you Goran and God bless

 12 Jun 2018

Penny P says about Regency Banqueting Suite:

Thank you so much to all at the Regency Banqueting for making our day so special. Everything was amazing. The night went too fast, we didn't want it to end. Thank you for everything

 05 Jun 2018

Tom C says about SJ Hospitality Staffing:

"Akthar and his team from SJ Hospitality were amazing. We used them for our wedding and the staff were polite, attentive and speedy. The SJ team worked with two other suppliers who were responsible for the cooking the food and the bar. All three worked cohesively and efficiently which is a real testament to SJ Hospitality and Akthar in particular. Akthar himself answered all my questions throughout the planning process and seemed to be available at all times of the day, even at 10pm on a Sunday! I would not only use SJ Hospitality again but also recommended them! Thanks Akthar for all your hard work!"

 09 Mar 2018

Emily R says about Wedding Car Hire:

My wedding day was great! I had my bridesmaids, mum and I taken to the venue by Daimler. What a beautiful car and an attentive driver 😍. It really helped to make our day perfect - thank you Wedding Car Hire!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


8,482

total reviews


6,737

real couples