Marriage Celebrant Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the marriage celebrants and officiants they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Will & Gemma .. says about The Somerset Celebrant:

 26 Nov 2018

We just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for everything you did for us! We had a fairy-tale vision planned back along, which with the help of yourself and everyone at St Audrie's was exceeded that into a truly magical day! We can’t thank you enough for your professionalism, coordination and attention to detail of help! It should not go without saying! Speak soon!

26 Nov 2018 The Somerset Celebrant says:

Hi Gemma and Will xx Thank you x so lovely to hear from you - what an amazing wedding - everything was just perfect- I loved your colours and the flowers- and you looked really beautiful Gemma- your dress and veil - everything was just lovely- the grandads did good with their readings and the mums enjoyed their ( tearful) first kiss - and you scrubbed up well too, Will !! I will give you a copy of your ceremony- I’ll wait until your photos arrive so I can put one on the front Carol xxxx

Danielle G. says about Christina Derrington Celebrant:

 21 Jul 2018

Christina is absolutely amazing. She is such a lovely person and we connected with her straight away. She captured our love story perfectly, piece by piece and performed such a beautiful ceremony. I can't even describe how wonderfully personal it was. It left our guests smiling, laughing and crying all at the same time. So many of our guests said how beautiful the ceremony was. We would recommend her again and again. Christina we cannot thank you enough.

26 Jul 2018 Christina Derrington Celebrant says:

Oh thank you Dani for such kind words! What an amazing day it was. You both looked stunning and I loved working with you x

Jennifer C. says about Starr Gazing Ceremonies:

 02 Jun 2018

Louisa designed an amazing ceremony for us; she really took the time to get to know us & get a feel for our personalities, families and relationship. She intuitively was able to create something so special, intimate and personalised; our guests commented on how fantastic she was. A heartfelt thankyou!

Recent reviews

Jennie & Greg says:

26 Nov 2018

We just wanted to say thank you. The ceremony was beautiful and we have you to thank for guiding us through and helping. We had a lot of lovely comments about the ceremony and that they loved how you told a story of how me and Greg met, as some people didn't know. We had such a perfect day. Once we receive our professional photos I will send you some. Thank you again.

Tanya & Tom says:

26 Nov 2018

Thank you so much for all your hard work. It was such a lovely day ! Everyone enjoyed the ceremony so much and said they won’t forget it for a long time. they really loved the surprise conga at the end!!

Tess & Dave says:

26 Nov 2018

Thank you so much, you were fantastic!

Will & Gemma says:

26 Nov 2018

We just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for everything you did for us! We had a fairy-tale vision planned back along, which with the help of yourself and everyone at St Audrie's was exceeded that into a truly magical day! We can’t thank you enough for your professionalism, coordination and attention to detail of help! It should not go without saying! Speak soon!

John L says:

21 Nov 2018

Lisa devised a wonderful ceremony for our son Ollie's wedding to his Japanese bride Yuri. It was absolutely pitch-perfect for the occasion and was enjoyed even by those with a less secure command of English! Throughout the day I had so many people asking me about Gibran's The Prophet - I'm sure he'll have some new converts. Lisa made a huge contribution to a really great day.