Marriage Celebrant Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the marriage celebrants and officiants they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

George P. says about Christina Derrington Celebrant:

 08 Jan 2018

Christina was absolutely amazing both in the run up to the day but especially on the actual day itself. So many friends commented how much more personalised Christina made the ceremony, I would definitely recommend if you aren't having a church wedding!! Thanks Christina

08 Jan 2018 Christina Derrington Celebrant says:

Thank you so much George and Martina. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your wonderful day at Lulworth Castle.

Alice H. says about The Somerset Celebrant:

 16 Oct 2017

Thank you so, so much for everything you did for our wedding! You really were so calming and went above and beyond, which ultimately made everything feel so much more special.

Recent reviews

Jennifer A says:

15 Jan 2018

Well... we are back with a bang from our mini moon to Barcelona and wanted to send you a note to say THANK YOU SO MUCH for an amazing service and celebration of our love and commitment on our wedding day. We honestly just can't thank you enough as it was perfect in every way and so personal and related to our personalities and us a couple. From the moment we first made contact with you, to our communication ,meetings and everything you did and provided for us in the run up to the wedding was absolutely flawless. Everyone complimented us so much on the service and how fantastic it was. We really are very grateful. Thank you again - so much. And thank you for the lovely card. It was so kind of you.

Karen A says:

15 Jan 2018

Alan and I would like to say a huge thank you to you for the most amazing ceremony that you put together for us. Everything was just perfect, we loved that it was relaxed and personal and the bonus was the sun shining so bright for us! You really did the best job from the little amount of information we gave you. It truly was amazing!

Paul B says:

15 Jan 2018

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts and souls for all the love, light and happiness you have and are bringing to such a great occasion in our lives. There’s no way to thank you enough.

Clare S says:

15 Jan 2018

Thank you so much for your kind email and for an absolutely wonderful service on Friday. All our guests were so complimentary about you and the whole service really set the tone for the rest of the day. We can't thank you enough!"the last few days have been fairly hectic but but we are now enjoying some beautiful weather and relaxing time in the Lake District.

Sara J says:

15 Jan 2018

We just wanted to thank you for being a huge part of our special day. Everyone commented on how touching, personal and unusual the ceremony was, and we couldn’t have wished for a better minister. Hopefully we’ll be able to catch up over a drink in the not too distant future.