Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focusing on providing the largest and most trusted wedding review system in UK. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Write a review and WIN

Help brides make an informed decision and have a chance to win a Tiffany and Co necklace!

 05 Aug 2016

Sian S says about The Gherkin:

My heartfelt thanks to ALL of the team at Searcys who made the day so very amazing for us. The food was just perfect and the service was flawless. Please do extend our sincere thanks to all who put so much hard work and effort into what was a truly memorable day. I cannot thank you enough x

 24 Oct 2017

Daniel H says about Earcandy Strings:

They were absolutely amazing, perfect the whole way through! We can't praise or thank the artists highly enough - would happily right a testimonial & will be telling everyone how great they made our day.

 07 Nov 2016

Louise & Johnathon B says about Anthony Winyard Entertainment:

Tony is a different kind of wedding DJ. From the moment we met with him to discuss our day to the day itself, Tony had tips and tricks to help us think about and plan out our day to make it memorable. We opted for the DJ and Master of Ceremonies package as we wanted our wedding party to enjoy the day and not have to run around and do things for us. We couldn't have chosen a better person for the job!! As part of Tony's service you have access to an online account where you can start to plan your music for the various parts of the day and he has a fab list of automated emails scheduled for the right times leading up to your wedding to ensure no stone goes unturned. We used a few of his ideas from the introductions of the wedding party for the wedding breakfast to the Facebook group for song requests for the evenings disco. Both these in particular were a huge hit with our guests and the atmosphere never dipped once during the day. As a bride i never felt pestered - Tony made it his mission to get to know all the key people in the wedding party and other vendors and leading up to the day we had a Skype call to go over the final details. I would recommend Tony to anyone getting married and likes to through in fun ideas to help their day go perfectly.

 11 May 2016

Rebecca B says about Aarion Wedding Cars Kent:

We hired the Rockne Studbaker and the Princess Limousine from Aarion Wedding Cars and they were absolutely perfect. Glynne's is fantastic and having the cars really made the day feel extra special.

 01 Aug 2016

Collen H says about One Marylebone:

We had such an amazing day and really enjoyed working with One Events and One Dining. We would certainly recommend you and your team. One Marylebone is such a beautiful venue and one we will now always pass with such a great feeling. Our photographer and florist also loved working at the venue and said how amazing it was.

 23 Aug 2016

Evelyn S says about Earcandy Harp:

Was absolutely perfect for our special day. Amazing sound and choice of music. We were extremely happy.

 28 Feb 2017

Amanda T says about Gold Needle Ltd:

I needed a special dress, as an older bride certain considerations were needed! I got exactly that and more! My dress was made as a copy of my Grandmother's 1939 dress. Simply wonderful service and the most beautiful dress. Great shop for nervous brides! Great advice and care. I could not have asked for more.

 09 May 2017

Kevin D says about Lady R Wedding And Chauffeur Hire:

Terry's a really nice chap, we had a few queries and specific requirement so we went to see him and he was reall understanding. Good costing, very smart, he was on time and the cars he had were lovely.

 24 Mar 2017

Russell A says about Brympton House Weddings & Events:

We got married at Brympton and apart from the obviously stunning venue, I have to stress what a great job the team did on the day to make sure that things were exactly as we wanted them. The styling was above and beyond our expectations, the flowers were amazing and the efforts made on the day to accommodate changes by our planner and the inevitable "unexpected" moments was greatly appreciated. Our guests had a great day and many of them made a point of complimenting the way that things ran. A mention for the food as well, which was also very well received. We planned our wedding from abroad and the team always made effort to communicate via email and even Skype - something that not everyone would do. Overall we had a perfect day and I would highly recommend this as a wedding venue to anyone looking for that special place.

 26 Oct 2017

Graham L says about Motown Gold:

Motown Gold were brilliant. They took a lot of time and care on their soundcheck and the result was fantastic. The dance floor was always full and many of our guests commented on the professionalism and quality of the band.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.97 of 5

average star rating


4,705

total reviews


1,615

real brides