Reviews Find the best suppliers


EasyWeddings is focusing on providing the largest and most trusted wedding review system in UK. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Write a review and WIN

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and have a chance to win an iPad 2!

 09 Feb 2017

Jaqueline P says about Katja's Cakes:

She was great and really easy to work with. We got married in Venice and she created this fabulous cake that fitted in with the architecture in terms of the domes and colours, a little bit different, a bit more unusual. The cake was cherry and chocolate flavour and everybody liked it, it got finished! Katja's cakes is excellent!

 01 Jan 2017

Victoria G says about Earcandy Strings:

We had the string quartet, they played exactly what we asked and we were very very pleased with them, our guests loved it as well. Everything was great and all communicated to the string quartet to exact timings and song requests for ceremony, perfect.

 18 May 2016

Edwin R says about Lady R Wedding And Chauffeur Hire:

Both my lady wife june and myself would like to thank you very much for all you did on our wedding day you provided us with a lovely car beautfuly decorated with blue ribbons you where very prompt and polite also you catered for all our needs throughout the time you where with us and it would be my pleasure to recommend you to all.

 23 Dec 2016

Nicola W says about New Hall Hotel Wedding Venue:

I had my wedding reception at New Hall and it was perfect. The team including Tasmin in the wedding team, Mel, Stuart and the waiting staff both at our wedding breakfast and our morning after breakfast were brilliant, so polite and so professional. They helped to make our day so special.

 03 Aug 2016

Kelly M says about The Lansdowne Club:

The whole Lansdowne Club team were absolutely amazing and we had the most amazing day!

 07 Dec 2016

Rachel W says about The Somebodys:

The Somebody's were brilliant, the dance floor never emptied and they were all lovely and very professional. Sounded great, would highly recommend.

 06 Sep 2016

Rory M says about The Yacht London:

Our wedding at The Yacht London was nothing less than perfect. I am biased but in all sincerity we were treated to an awesome performance by the team at The Yacht. This unique venue provided an awesome setting for our big day. The guests were all immediately grasped by its situation on the Thames, with stunning views of the river as well as the London Eye and Big Ben. The ceremony, dinner and disco were all beautifully blended into each other with a continuous sense of activity throughout the day and evening. There was none of that excessive ceremony and pomp that one can experience at long winded weddings. Instead we had a very nicely paced day, with guests feeling like they were constantly stimulated. Dinner was served in excellent timing with the most incredible dishes. My father in law, who is a chef, was enthralled by the dietary delights and compliments were paid by many to the chef. Dessert was especially nice - a chocolate brownie served with the most delicious toffee sauce and ice cream. The picturesque setting of the boat allowed for a lovely display of colours as the sun faded and the surrounding buildings lit up. By nightfall we had a fabulous DJ serving us the perfect tunes to dance the night sky away to. In summary we were 1000% happy with the team at The Yacht. Their work is testament to the heritage of this fabulous floating venue, right in the heart of historic London.

 14 Nov 2016

Claire B says about Blue Lion Band:

Brilliant service. Very professional, helpful, responsive and really talented musicians. Their rendition of Purple Rain was amazing. Would recommend them to anyone needing a band for any event. They asked which sort of music we liked, and then played just that. Thank you!

 27 Apr 2016

Pippa D says about The Redfords:

If 5 is the highest rating I would give the Redford 6 and more. From start to finish the dance floor was not a moment empty. They complimented the age range to all our guest at the wedding and were up to date with all the modern songs as well. They even went out of their way to make a special request from a three year old whom asked for a song from Frozen! She was up dancing the whole time. They were simply fantastic. Got everyone involved. We had a guest from New York whom was eager to sing with them and the Redfords were once again more than accommodating, he was just blown away with them as well. They rocked the house that evening.

 11 May 2016

Rebecca B says about Aarion Wedding Cars Kent:

We hired the Rockne Studbaker and the Princess Limousine from Aarion Wedding Cars and they were absolutely perfect. Glynne's is fantastic and having the cars really made the day feel extra special.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


3,282

total reviews


1,203

real brides