Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focusing on providing the largest and most trusted wedding review system in UK. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Write a review and WIN

Help brides make an informed decision and have a chance to win a Tiffany and Co necklace!

 04 May 2017

Diane W says about CLUB MOB:

They co-operated really well, I was ill at the time and they showed a lot of initiative and just got on with it. They had another booking in Manchetser and they went out of their way to attend. They did the through the ages medley and even send me and my husband a video beforehand so that we could join in. Really good!

 23 Dec 2016

Nicola W says about New Hall Hotel Wedding Venue:

I had my wedding reception at New Hall and it was perfect. The team including Tasmin in the wedding team, Mel, Stuart and the waiting staff both at our wedding breakfast and our morning after breakfast were brilliant, so polite and so professional. They helped to make our day so special.

 19 Jan 2016

Natalie B says about Session:

Thank you again guys for your performance on Saturday, you were absolutely fantastic!! From the moment we first made contact, you couldn’t have been more professional and helpful, and yet you provided us with the most personal wedding entertainment we could ever have hoped for. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending you!

 22 Nov 2017

Naomi K says about King of the Swingers:

They were incredible, everyone loved them and commented on how great they were.

 24 Jan 2018

Jessica S says about Pembroke Lodge:

Thank you so much to Nelson, Jean and all the staff for a seamless wedding. From start to finish, everything was perfect!!! We cannot not thank you all enough. Thank you so very much!

 06 Dec 2017

Nicola D says about County Professional Photography and Video Services:

If I could give 100 stars I would. He just went above and beyond and for the day he was absolutely amazing. Really great and just like a friend at the end of the day. Brilliant. Really down to earth

 27 Apr 2016

Pippa D says about The Redfords:

If 5 is the highest rating I would give the Redford 6 and more. From start to finish the dance floor was not a moment empty. They complimented the age range to all our guest at the wedding and were up to date with all the modern songs as well. They even went out of their way to make a special request from a three year old whom asked for a song from Frozen! She was up dancing the whole time. They were simply fantastic. Got everyone involved. We had a guest from New York whom was eager to sing with them and the Redfords were once again more than accommodating, he was just blown away with them as well. They rocked the house that evening.

 16 Oct 2017

Alice H says about The Somerset Celebrant:

Thank you so, so much for everything you did for our wedding! You really were so calming and went above and beyond, which ultimately made everything feel so much more special.

 09 May 2017

Kevin D says about Lady R Wedding And Chauffeur Hire:

Terry's a really nice chap, we had a few queries and specific requirement so we went to see him and he was reall understanding. Good costing, very smart, he was on time and the cars he had were lovely.

 20 Jul 2016

Shelley M says about SoundAWAKE Wedding Band:

What an awesome night, thank you Nicki and soundawake. Everyone had a fantastic time and having you guys perform was the icing on the cake to a perfect day. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending the band 100 times over, you are so good!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.97 of 5

average star rating


5,196

total reviews


1,704

real brides