Reviews Find the best suppliers


EasyWeddings is focusing on providing the largest and most trusted wedding review system in UK. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Write a review and WIN

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and have a chance to win an iPad 2!

 09 May 2017

Kevin M says about The Somebodys:

The Somebodys sounded amazing and played an awesome mix of songs to keep people on the dancefloor all night. And when the Father of the Groom joined on stage for a song, they rolled with it and let him enjoy his moment of fame.

 02 Dec 2016

Shirish P says about Asl Hire - Absolute Style Limousines:

I originally booked Steve through a broker, which was an error, I wanted the car for the entire day but the broker booked me for a pick up and a drop off. ASL just sorted it out, I ended up paying a little bit more but they still managed to get me a good deal. I hired a white Rolls Royce Phantom and there were absolutely no issues, the driver was fantastic and even did a little detour as the Mrs wanted to spend a little longer in the car. I have actually already recommended them to a couple other people who were getting married after me.

 23 Aug 2016

Evelyn S says about Earcandy Harp:

Was absolutely perfect for our special day. Amazing sound and choice of music. We were extremely happy.

 17 Mar 2016

Julie H says about Shaw Hill:

Just got married here at the weekend and had an amazing time. Cannot fault Shaw Hill on anything, the venue is first class, as is the food and service provided. Thank you Oliver & Guy for looking after us so well.

 02 Mar 2016

Sarah - says about The Distractions Band:

We were very impressed with ‘The Distractions’ as were all our wedding guests. Fun, vibrant, hitting just the right note! The band itself showed such professionalism and commitment, it really made planning the rest of the wedding a lot easier knowing that our guests would have a blast and be in the capable hands of such an amazing band. Thanks again guys and Amy for your Beautiful Vocals! A truly special band for a truly special occasion!

 02 Mar 2016

Sarah - says about The Distractions Band:

We were very impressed with ‘The Distractions’ as were all our wedding guests. Fun, vibrant, hitting just the right note! The band itself showed such professionalism and commitment, it really made planning the rest of the wedding a lot easier knowing that our guests would have a blast and be in the capable hands of such an amazing band. Thanks again guys and Amy for your Beautiful Vocals! A truly special band for a truly special occasion!

 04 Jan 2017

Kristiane D says about Purple Flour:

We could not have been happier with our beautiful wedding cake. We had quite a specific request and it was no problem for Claudia. Completely blown away by what she was able to create. Claudia was lovely from start to finish during the build up. Could not recommend highly enough!

 11 May 2016

Rebecca B says about Aarion Wedding Cars Kent:

We hired the Rockne Studbaker and the Princess Limousine from Aarion Wedding Cars and they were absolutely perfect. Glynne's is fantastic and having the cars really made the day feel extra special.

 15 Mar 2017

Joanna E says about Photo H:

A massive thank you to Gabor and Victoria. They were very professional . It was so nice to be so relaxed with them, nothing was too much bother. It was a pleasure to have them as part of our day. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Good luck for your wedding Victoria and Gabor. I don't know how you'll get someone to match up to your pictures, maybe you'll have to do lots of selfies :) Jo and Simon Earle x

 30 Oct 2016

Catherine W says about King of the Swingers:

The King of the swingers were fantastic , very organised, polite and were a great act.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


3,526

total reviews


1,296

real brides