Reviews Find the best suppliers


EasyWeddings is focusing on providing the largest and most trusted wedding review system in UK. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Write a review and WIN

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and have a chance to win an iPad 2!

 06 Dec 2016

Louise P says about Gemini Styling:

Lisa was lovely and my hair looked gorgeous. I originally wasn’t going to have my hair done but changed my mind at the last minute, contacted Lisa & despite the short notice, she booked a trial that suited me - I explained that I didn’t have a clue what I wanted. She took me through lots of hairstyles and options and played with my hair. The result was amazing. On the day, she did mine, 3 bridesmaids and my mum’s hair and we all loved it.

 04 Dec 2015

Sarah - says about The Beat Goes On:

Thank you for such a wonderful night. Everyone really enjoyed your performance and you really helped make it a great night for us both. Thanks a lot. Paul and Sarah.

 18 May 2016

Edwin R says about Lady R Wedding And Chauffeur Hire:

Both my lady wife june and myself would like to thank you very much for all you did on our wedding day you provided us with a lovely car beautfuly decorated with blue ribbons you where very prompt and polite also you catered for all our needs throughout the time you where with us and it would be my pleasure to recommend you to all.

 01 Aug 2016

Collen H says about One Marylebone:

We had such an amazing day and really enjoyed working with One Events and One Dining. We would certainly recommend you and your team. One Marylebone is such a beautiful venue and one we will now always pass with such a great feeling. Our photographer and florist also loved working at the venue and said how amazing it was.

 14 Nov 2016

Claire B says about Blue Lion Band:

Brilliant service. Very professional, helpful, responsive and really talented musicians. Their rendition of Purple Rain was amazing. Would recommend them to anyone needing a band for any event. They asked which sort of music we liked, and then played just that. Thank you!

 20 Jul 2016

Shelley M says about SoundAWAKE Wedding Band:

What an awesome night, thank you Nicki and soundawake. Everyone had a fantastic time and having you guys perform was the icing on the cake to a perfect day. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending the band 100 times over, you are so good!

 17 Nov 2016

Rebecca L says about Lucria Creative:

I honestly cannot recommend Wayne as a wedding photographer enough! He is super friendly and completely puts you at ease every step of the way ensuring that you get all the best pics you could want without feeling like you are under pressure. Wayne's knowledge is amazing, all his advise prior to the big day was spot on and he knew exactly how we would be feeling at stage and managed to capture the day perfectly. Thank you so much Wayne for providing us with pictures of our day that will last a lifetime, I'm sure we will be requesting your services again at some point!

 01 Jan 2017

Victoria G says about Earcandy Strings:

We had the string quartet, they played exactly what we asked and we were very very pleased with them, our guests loved it as well. Everything was great and all communicated to the string quartet to exact timings and song requests for ceremony, perfect.

 02 Dec 2016

Shirish P says about Asl Hire - Absolute Style Limousines:

I originally booked Steve through a broker, which was an error, I wanted the car for the entire day but the broker booked me for a pick up and a drop off. ASL just sorted it out, I ended up paying a little bit more but they still managed to get me a good deal. I hired a white Rolls Royce Phantom and there were absolutely no issues, the driver was fantastic and even did a little detour as the Mrs wanted to spend a little longer in the car. I have actually already recommended them to a couple other people who were getting married after me.

 21 Oct 2015

Stephanie R says about Pure Elegance Weddings & Events:

Great service, provided by Donna. Everything was simply amazing !

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


3,004

total reviews


1,111

real brides