Reviews Find the best suppliers


EasyWeddings is focusing on providing the largest and most trusted wedding review system in UK. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Write a review and WIN

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and have a chance to win an iPad 2!

 14 Nov 2016

Claire B says about Blue Lion Band:

Brilliant service. Very professional, helpful, responsive and really talented musicians. Their rendition of Purple Rain was amazing. Would recommend them to anyone needing a band for any event. They asked which sort of music we liked, and then played just that. Thank you!

 06 Sep 2016

Rory M says about The Yacht London:

Our wedding at The Yacht London was nothing less than perfect. I am biased but in all sincerity we were treated to an awesome performance by the team at The Yacht. This unique venue provided an awesome setting for our big day. The guests were all immediately grasped by its situation on the Thames, with stunning views of the river as well as the London Eye and Big Ben. The ceremony, dinner and disco were all beautifully blended into each other with a continuous sense of activity throughout the day and evening. There was none of that excessive ceremony and pomp that one can experience at long winded weddings. Instead we had a very nicely paced day, with guests feeling like they were constantly stimulated. Dinner was served in excellent timing with the most incredible dishes. My father in law, who is a chef, was enthralled by the dietary delights and compliments were paid by many to the chef. Dessert was especially nice - a chocolate brownie served with the most delicious toffee sauce and ice cream. The picturesque setting of the boat allowed for a lovely display of colours as the sun faded and the surrounding buildings lit up. By nightfall we had a fabulous DJ serving us the perfect tunes to dance the night sky away to. In summary we were 1000% happy with the team at The Yacht. Their work is testament to the heritage of this fabulous floating venue, right in the heart of historic London.

 23 Aug 2016

Evelyn S says about Earcandy Harp:

Was absolutely perfect for our special day. Amazing sound and choice of music. We were extremely happy.

 07 Nov 2016

Louise & Johnathon B says about Anthony Winyard Entertainment:

Tony is a different kind of wedding DJ. From the moment we met with him to discuss our day to the day itself, Tony had tips and tricks to help us think about and plan out our day to make it memorable. We opted for the DJ and Master of Ceremonies package as we wanted our wedding party to enjoy the day and not have to run around and do things for us. We couldn't have chosen a better person for the job!! As part of Tony's service you have access to an online account where you can start to plan your music for the various parts of the day and he has a fab list of automated emails scheduled for the right times leading up to your wedding to ensure no stone goes unturned. We used a few of his ideas from the introductions of the wedding party for the wedding breakfast to the Facebook group for song requests for the evenings disco. Both these in particular were a huge hit with our guests and the atmosphere never dipped once during the day. As a bride i never felt pestered - Tony made it his mission to get to know all the key people in the wedding party and other vendors and leading up to the day we had a Skype call to go over the final details. I would recommend Tony to anyone getting married and likes to through in fun ideas to help their day go perfectly.

 19 Jan 2016

Natalie B says about Session:

Thank you again guys for your performance on Saturday, you were absolutely fantastic!! From the moment we first made contact, you couldn’t have been more professional and helpful, and yet you provided us with the most personal wedding entertainment we could ever have hoped for. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending you!

 27 Apr 2016

Pippa D says about The Redfords:

If 5 is the highest rating I would give the Redford 6 and more. From start to finish the dance floor was not a moment empty. They complimented the age range to all our guest at the wedding and were up to date with all the modern songs as well. They even went out of their way to make a special request from a three year old whom asked for a song from Frozen! She was up dancing the whole time. They were simply fantastic. Got everyone involved. We had a guest from New York whom was eager to sing with them and the Redfords were once again more than accommodating, he was just blown away with them as well. They rocked the house that evening.

 31 Aug 2016

Ally B says about CLUB MOB:

We hired Club Mob as an entertainment act for our guests. We worked together really well to create the surprise dance and they were so friendly and helpful we could not fault. The act began with our first dance where one of the guys approached me to take over from my husband. Shortly followed one of the girls pretending to be the girlfriend questioning why he wouldn't dance with her, followed by another female member who threw water at the original girl. It was all very dramatic and everyone's faces had just dropped. When Club Mob broke out into a dance and it was very amusing to see the change of emotion so quickly. Very entertaining, we would highly recommend their service.

 18 May 2016

Edwin R says about Lady R Wedding And Chauffeur Hire:

Both my lady wife june and myself would like to thank you very much for all you did on our wedding day you provided us with a lovely car beautfuly decorated with blue ribbons you where very prompt and polite also you catered for all our needs throughout the time you where with us and it would be my pleasure to recommend you to all.

 09 Feb 2017

Jaqueline P says about Katja's Cakes:

She was great and really easy to work with. We got married in Venice and she created this fabulous cake that fitted in with the architecture in terms of the domes and colours, a little bit different, a bit more unusual. The cake was cherry and chocolate flavour and everybody liked it, it got finished! Katja's cakes is excellent!

 30 Oct 2016

Catherine W says about King of the Swingers:

The King of the swingers were fantastic , very organised, polite and were a great act.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


3,304

total reviews


1,238

real brides