Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focusing on providing the largest and most trusted wedding review system in UK. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Write a review and WIN

Help brides make an informed decision and have a chance to win a Tiffany and Co necklace!

 05 Apr 2016

Simon S says about In The Mode:

So pleased we chose in the Mode with singer Ayesha Pike.. Sound blended well in the room with the group and her repertoire being just perfect for my daughters wedding breakfast.

 15 Sep 2017

Tessa V says about Soul Fresh:

So much fun, really got the crowd going. We didn't want them to stop! I particularly loved it when the singer and saxophonist came into the crowd. Everyone said the band were fantastic. All in all - phenomenal.

 02 Mar 2016

Sarah - says about The Distractions Band:

We were very impressed with ‘The Distractions’ as were all our wedding guests. Fun, vibrant, hitting just the right note! The band itself showed such professionalism and commitment, it really made planning the rest of the wedding a lot easier knowing that our guests would have a blast and be in the capable hands of such an amazing band. Thanks again guys and Amy for your Beautiful Vocals! A truly special band for a truly special occasion!

 05 Aug 2017

Claire T says about Purple Flour:

Claudia made us the most beautiful wedding cake! From our tasting to the wedding day, Claudia was incredibly helpful, efficient and friendly! Her cakes are outstanding! Tasted delicious, we had a four tier cake, two red velvet and two banoffee, still can't decide which one was my favourite! Tasted incredible and booked amazing! Claudia dicussed all details with my florist and looked wonderful on the day! Could not have been happier! Thank you so much for all your hard work!

 07 Sep 2017

Jonathan D says about Blue Lion Band:

We couldn't fault the Blue Lion Band! The feedback from our guests was the same - "awesome" and "amazing" are just 2 adjectives guests used for the band. If you have any doubts about booking Blue Lion then don't! Just do it - you won't regret it! :)

 11 Aug 2017

Kelly R says about King of the Swingers:

The band arrived when we were having a bit of a difficult situation with the rain, the band went with it and were so helpful. Have had so many positive comments about the band how much they loved the guys.

 10 Aug 2017

Charlotte W says about Grooms On Time:

Mel, I just wanted to say thanks so much to you. The car is beautiful, you're lovely and you were brilliantly organised with making everything as easy as possible - there with an umbrella whenever needed to shelter us from the drizzle! And thanks so much for the champagne, it went down a treat!

 07 Nov 2016

Louise & Johnathon B says about Anthony Winyard Entertainment:

Tony is a different kind of wedding DJ. From the moment we met with him to discuss our day to the day itself, Tony had tips and tricks to help us think about and plan out our day to make it memorable. We opted for the DJ and Master of Ceremonies package as we wanted our wedding party to enjoy the day and not have to run around and do things for us. We couldn't have chosen a better person for the job!! As part of Tony's service you have access to an online account where you can start to plan your music for the various parts of the day and he has a fab list of automated emails scheduled for the right times leading up to your wedding to ensure no stone goes unturned. We used a few of his ideas from the introductions of the wedding party for the wedding breakfast to the Facebook group for song requests for the evenings disco. Both these in particular were a huge hit with our guests and the atmosphere never dipped once during the day. As a bride i never felt pestered - Tony made it his mission to get to know all the key people in the wedding party and other vendors and leading up to the day we had a Skype call to go over the final details. I would recommend Tony to anyone getting married and likes to through in fun ideas to help their day go perfectly.

 04 May 2017

sameera k says about IKONIC MEDIA PHOTOGRAPHY:

I must say, Divan is good with the camera but also with your words. I have loved all the pictures clicked by Divan.. He doesn't only photograph but steal moments, emotions, joys, tears :). Ikonic Media will be our family photographer from now!

 02 Dec 2016

Shirish P says about Asl Hire - Absolute Style Limousines:

I originally booked Steve through a broker, which was an error, I wanted the car for the entire day but the broker booked me for a pick up and a drop off. ASL just sorted it out, I ended up paying a little bit more but they still managed to get me a good deal. I hired a white Rolls Royce Phantom and there were absolutely no issues, the driver was fantastic and even did a little detour as the Mrs wanted to spend a little longer in the car. I have actually already recommended them to a couple other people who were getting married after me.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.97 of 5

average star rating


4,337

total reviews


1,505

real brides