Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focusing on providing the largest and most trusted wedding review system in UK. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Write a review and WIN

Help brides make an informed decision and have a chance to win a Tiffany and Co necklace!

 09 May 2017

Kevin D says about Lady R Wedding And Chauffeur Hire:

Terry's a really nice chap, we had a few queries and specific requirement so we went to see him and he was reall understanding. Good costing, very smart, he was on time and the cars he had were lovely.

 25 Jul 2017

Sam M says about Motown Gold:

All I have heard from everyone at my wedding was how good the band were. Me and my new wife couldn't rate them highly enough and will always recommend you. Thanks so much.

 03 Jun 2017

Chantel A says about Blue Lion Band:

Absolutely incredible!! Everything you would want and need in a wedding band. Ed was very easy to work with and did everything we asked for. It was by far the easiest decision in the whole wedding process! The 8-piece band we had blew everyone away and we hope to see them at our friends weddings in the future!

 15 Feb 2017

Abi J says about The Monastery Manchester:

We had a fabulous day and loved every minute. Thanks for your help and a big thank you to the other lady with the brown hair and glasses I didn't catch her name she was absolutely fantastic. I'm sure we will pop in at some point in the future.

 24 Jul 2017

James D says about SJ Mortimer - Singer:

Sarah Jane was on time, she sang really well and the songs that we asked for she sang really well. it was an emotional day and everything went so quickly but I remember that the main songs we asked for were very good and everyone was talking about how good she was.

 09 Feb 2017

Jaqueline P says about Katja's Cakes:

She was great and really easy to work with. We got married in Venice and she created this fabulous cake that fitted in with the architecture in terms of the domes and colours, a little bit different, a bit more unusual. The cake was cherry and chocolate flavour and everybody liked it, it got finished! Katja's cakes is excellent!

 02 Dec 2016

Shirish P says about Asl Hire - Absolute Style Limousines:

I originally booked Steve through a broker, which was an error, I wanted the car for the entire day but the broker booked me for a pick up and a drop off. ASL just sorted it out, I ended up paying a little bit more but they still managed to get me a good deal. I hired a white Rolls Royce Phantom and there were absolutely no issues, the driver was fantastic and even did a little detour as the Mrs wanted to spend a little longer in the car. I have actually already recommended them to a couple other people who were getting married after me.

 07 Dec 2016

Victoria E says about The Happenstance:

We had our wedding at The Happenstance in October 2016. We chose this venue over others as, from the moment we met Will and Rhiannon, it quickly became clear that they were the people we wanted to manage our big day. We had numerous meetings with the team who were always professional and diligent, their attention to detail meant that we didn’t have to worry about anything on the day. From the moment we arrived at the reception we couldn’t have been looked after better, friends and family were all extremely impressed with how attentive and welcoming the staff were. The venue is in a perfect location, with St Paul’s in the backdrop and in the heart of the city. But, it was the hard work, thoughtfulness and friendliness of Edgar/Damian and their team who worked on the day that it made it even more special. We know they do a number of weddings at the venue but, despite this, it felt like the venue was completely transformed to suit us for the day and that’s not an easy feat to achieve in central London! I work near The Happenstance and whenever I walk by I always smile at the memories they created for us. Thank you again! Leon and Victoria xxx

 02 Mar 2016

Sarah - says about The Distractions Band:

We were very impressed with ‘The Distractions’ as were all our wedding guests. Fun, vibrant, hitting just the right note! The band itself showed such professionalism and commitment, it really made planning the rest of the wedding a lot easier knowing that our guests would have a blast and be in the capable hands of such an amazing band. Thanks again guys and Amy for your Beautiful Vocals! A truly special band for a truly special occasion!

 04 May 2017

sameera k says about IKONIC MEDIA PHOTOGRAPHY:

I must say, Divan is good with the camera but also with your words. I have loved all the pictures clicked by Divan.. He doesn't only photograph but steal moments, emotions, joys, tears :). Ikonic Media will be our family photographer from now!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.98 of 5

average star rating


3,892

total reviews


1,410

real brides