Reviews Find the best suppliers


EasyWeddings is focusing on providing the largest and most trusted wedding review system in UK. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Write a review and WIN

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and have a chance to win an iPad 2!

 05 Aug 2016

Sian S says about The Gherkin:

My heartfelt thanks to ALL of the team at Searcys who made the day so very amazing for us. The food was just perfect and the service was flawless. Please do extend our sincere thanks to all who put so much hard work and effort into what was a truly memorable day. I cannot thank you enough x

 02 Dec 2016

Shirish P says about Asl Hire - Absolute Style Limousines:

I originally booked Steve through a broker, which was an error, I wanted the car for the entire day but the broker booked me for a pick up and a drop off. ASL just sorted it out, I ended up paying a little bit more but they still managed to get me a good deal. I hired a white Rolls Royce Phantom and there were absolutely no issues, the driver was fantastic and even did a little detour as the Mrs wanted to spend a little longer in the car. I have actually already recommended them to a couple other people who were getting married after me.

 12 Apr 2016

Julian H says about Mountain Mayhem:

I’d just like to take the opportunity to thank you and your team for a truly excellent weekend. Everything ran to perfection and you made organising it (this is what Naomi said as I obviously didn’t organise anything!) a breeze. When we initially booked it, we had some comments about the distance from Godalming. However, after last weekend the team are unanimous in wishing to return specifically to Mountain Mayhem. The only complaint we had was that we all over ate as the food was fantastic! I look forward to seeing you next year – probably later in the summer so that we can try gorge walking and raft building

 12 Sep 2016

Martin B says about Rain Bar:

A big thank you for everything you and your team did to make our wedding day a spectacular day. From answering numerous emails to suggestions to helping with the ceremony music. The day was just perfect to us, so many people loved the room and thought the space was amazing. The food was a massive hit especially the chip butties!!

 17 Mar 2016

Julie H says about Shaw Hill:

Just got married here at the weekend and had an amazing time. Cannot fault Shaw Hill on anything, the venue is first class, as is the food and service provided. Thank you Oliver & Guy for looking after us so well.

 27 Apr 2016

Pippa D says about The Redfords:

If 5 is the highest rating I would give the Redford 6 and more. From start to finish the dance floor was not a moment empty. They complimented the age range to all our guest at the wedding and were up to date with all the modern songs as well. They even went out of their way to make a special request from a three year old whom asked for a song from Frozen! She was up dancing the whole time. They were simply fantastic. Got everyone involved. We had a guest from New York whom was eager to sing with them and the Redfords were once again more than accommodating, he was just blown away with them as well. They rocked the house that evening.

 20 Jul 2016

Shelley M says about SoundAWAKE Wedding Band:

What an awesome night, thank you Nicki and soundawake. Everyone had a fantastic time and having you guys perform was the icing on the cake to a perfect day. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending the band 100 times over, you are so good!

 05 Apr 2016

Rachael D says about The Spectrum:

Many thanks to you and the whole Spectrum team for an absolutely fantastic evening of entertainment at Rachael and Fabrice's wedding last Saturday. We have had so many people saying how much they enjoyed the band. We both really appreciated the time the band had taken to prepare a set from the playlist we had suggested. Everything was absolutely spot on; you created a real "feel-good" party atmosphere that catered for all. As a band you were individually and collectively brilliant.

 07 Dec 2016

Rachel W says about The Somebodys:

The Somebody's were brilliant, the dance floor never emptied and they were all lovely and very professional. Sounded great, would highly recommend.

 03 Aug 2016

Kelly M says about The Lansdowne Club:

The whole Lansdowne Club team were absolutely amazing and we had the most amazing day!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.97 of 5

average star rating


3,276

total reviews


1,164

real brides