No.11 Cavendish Square

Rating
1 5 5.0 (13 reviews) 
Location
No.11 Cavendish Square, London, Greater London
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
0800 334 5554

Reviews

Nathan E.

4 Aug 2018

We cannot thank you enough, everything went perfectly and we both had the best day. Everyone went beyond the call of duty to make sure that everything worked out.

Nat P.

28 Jul 2018

Paul and I both wanted to thank you for the really outstanding outcomes delivered by everyone at No.11 Cavendish Square for our civil partnership.

Fiona B.

14 Jul 2018

Thank you so very much for everything you did to make Saturday such a wonderful day. It couldn't have gone better, you organised it all so beautifully.

Jan S.

10 Mar 2018

On behalf of the bridegroom’s family we would like to thank you all. The day was in every way without fault, the staff were friendly, attentive, quick and responsive.

Jo K.

3 Feb 2018

We were all so impressed that you managed to do everything exactly as we wanted. We received so many compliments on the venue and food.

Keith A.

11 Nov 2017

Great events venue. Doesn't look much from the outside, but opens up to a cavernous inside.

Ailee J.

13 May 2017

I wanted to email to say thank you for this weekend. Everything was absolutely perfect on Saturday and we honestly had the greatest time. It couldn’t have been possible without you.

June S.

8 Apr 2017

Firstly, our heartfelt thanks to you, Lorenzo and your team for helping to make our day so special! You guys really pulled out all the stops! The unanimous verdict was “amazing”!

Mo B.

25 Mar 2017

Thank you just can't express how grateful I am for all you did to make the reception a success. Everything was done with efficiency and professionalism.

Mo B.

25 Mar 2017

Thank you just can't express how grateful I am for all you did to make the reception a success. Everything was done with efficiency and professionalism.

Carolyn H.

10 Dec 2016

Great venue, food and excellent staff...Thanks for making our evening great.

Liz R.

22 Oct 2016

Beautiful venue, food was amazing. Service efficient and friendly.

Cynthia A.

27 Aug 2016

Thank you so much for all your help on our wedding day, we had a wonderful time. All your staff have been wonderful and professional, especially your catering team.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.