8 Northumberland Avenue

Rating
1 5 5.0 (15 reviews) 
Location
8 Northumberland Avenue, Greater London
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
0800 334 5554

Reviews

Adam L.

12 Sep 2018

Fantastic event hall in a very central location. I'd highly recommend it.

Gobinder S.

8 Sep 2018

Lovely venue for a wedding reception.

Sarah A.

25 Aug 2018

It was the best decision we made. The venue is so beautiful!!! the lighting, incredible and the staff there, amazing! This venue will always hold a special place in my heart, anyone looking to host an event, 8 Northumberland Avenue will not disappoint. From the wall tvs which you can personalise along the corridor, to the cloak room and its amazing staff, to the lighting production team (Blue Hut!, also amazing!) to the Chivari ghost chairs, everything spot on!!! We will forever be grateful for the service we received at this venue.

Andy L.

6 Apr 2018

Beautiful venue, the staff are brilliant and the food was awesome.

Amarjeet S.

2 Feb 2018

A very nice hotel with big party halls. They can cater the food of your choice. You can also book the room in the hotel if you want to stay there. The hotel is at walking distance from Charing Cross train station. The staff is very professional and friendly.

Robin M.

11 Nov 2017

Beautiful venue, delicious food, impeccable staff, very impressive facilities.

Simon H.

10 Nov 2017

A wonderful venue with an excellent in house team and top level catering.

Brian C.

4 Feb 2017

It was fantastic. The lunch that was served was absolutely first class, and served by staff who never put a foot wrong. Serving so many people didn't look like any trouble at all and the staff were lovely. The venue itself is absolutely beautiful, refurbished but keeping all of its old world charm, we couldn't stop looking around us, wonderful place. Located just off Trafalgar Square, so very easy to find. First class venue with first class staff, 10 out of 10.

Richard N.

2 Feb 2017

Fantastic venue, the service of food was impeccable and so was the food. The atmosphere was amazing and I had a wonderful time.

Laura M.

30 Dec 2016

Loved every minute of it! Canapés, champagne, live music, great food, lovely atmosphere and well organised evening. Thank you to all your staff, everyone had a smile and were all happy to help, they are a credit to you.

Andie D.

28 Dec 2016

The evening was unforgettable, fabulous venue, excellent food, attentive and friendly staff.

Hajarah C.

27 Aug 2016

The wedding was made possible due to the amazing events team. They gave me endless support in the lead up to, and on the day, of the wedding! Cannot thank you enough. Pleasure to work with such a fantastic team at such a beautiful venue! xx

Kartik P.

28 May 2016

Excellent, excellent, excellent.

Anne J.

5 May 2016

The service was brilliant and so friendly and the food was excellent. And there was no pressure to finish a course before the next was served. The music was exciting, vibrant and made almost everyone get to their feet and dance! Thank you so much for a memorable evening.

Paul C.

1 May 2016

A fab central London location to hold an event, excellent staff & fab food.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.