The Gatsby Girls

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
UK Wide
Business Hours
Mon-Fri 9.30am- 6pm
Saturday 10am- 3pm
Phone
07938694463

Reviews

Chloe L.

9 Aug 2017

I just wanted to say a HUGE THANK YOU for Saturday! We all had such an amazing time! Zelda and Trixie were FABULOUS!

Florence M.

11 Feb 2017

You guys were amazing - you made the day super duper extra fantastic

Amy F.

9 Jun 2016

We wanted to tell you that you absolutely made our wedding and thank you so much for being a part of it

Vanessa S.

6 May 2018

You did such a fantastic job! Everyone was so amazed! Thanks again for everything.

Ellenor C.

5 Jan 2018

I just wanted to send a quick email to say a HUGE thank you to you and the girls for being so wonderful. You looked incredible and really made the event extra special, we have already received so many positive commetns about you all, so thank you for helping us to create an authentic Gatsby feel.

Ali C.

1 Jan 2018

The dancing performers, draped in feathers and pearls brought the dance floor to life and ensured everyone was on their feet!

Wiebeke V.

5 Oct 2017

Thank you so much for coming! You were a great success - I have had so many comments already from guests so I am quite sure you'll get some more bookings.

Valeria V.

23 Jul 2017

We couldn't be happier with the help with our dance that we received from the Gatsby Girls! You were extremely professional yet relaxed, and not only made it fun during rehearsal but also gave us the tools to perform a lovely dance (in our opinion) while navigating a truly MASSIVE dress! :)

Raphaela C.

22 Jun 2017

Thanks so much to you, Jenny and Paige. You were fantastic and my guests absolutely loved you!! Thank you so so much, you helped make my night.

Evelyn D.

22 Jun 2017

I just want to say how much we all enjoyed the hen party, particularly the Charleston dance class. The girls were absolutely magnificent. They are fantastic teachers and they gave us all a really wonderful, fun-filled experience. All my hens said they really made the day, so please extend a massive thank you to them both.

Maria V.

6 Jun 2017

Thank you so much to the Gatsby girls! They were smiley, fun and obviously amazing dancers!

Sam S.

6 May 2017

Thank you so much for an absolutely fantastic performance!! Everyone is still talking about how amazing you and the girls were and how you really added something special to our night. The meet and greet was also such a lovely way to welcome

Abigail G.

9 Apr 2017

You were definitely the highlight of the day - thanks to you and the rest of the girls for being so lovely and easy-going!

Shivanni L.

12 Nov 2016

Thank you, yes the evening went really well! Everyone had a fabulous time and loved the dance routine. The girls were a perfect addition . Please pass on our thanks to them!

Nancy N.

6 Jul 2016

I have had so many comments about you all, absolutely wonderful and your outfits were LUSH! In a nutshell you were brilliant! You made the evening - I particularly loved the 'acting' within the dancing, amazing!

Howard W.

3 Apr 2016

What can I say!! You were both fantastic, you looked and acted the part... Bringing class and style to the party. Working in the business, we always say it's the quality entertainment that makes a party and you really are that!

Paul P.

9 Sep 2015

The Gatsby Girls played a huge role in transporting our guests back to the glamour and the glitz of the twenties. They even taught us the Charleston and performed it with us which had our guests cheering for more. We couldn’t recommend them highly enough!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.