Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Gemma W. says about Albert Palmer Photography:

 09 Mar 2018

ALBERT, WOW!!! I’ve just opened the album of photos and I just love it so much – I’ve been going through all the pics, in black and white, and in colour and it’s really made me re-live the day and also have a bit of a happy cry! I am stunned by the photos you create. You’ve captured the day in exactly the way we saw it and more beautifully than we could have imagined. Thank you again, so much!

Manish J. says about Instinctive Images:

 17 Jan 2018

Amjid is very passionate about photography, and this shows in his work. He is a very easy going person. He put all his effort to make the day special and capture some lovely & memorable photos. We would recommend Amjid’s services to anyone based on his professionalism, and it goes without saying that his photos were beautiful...

17 Jan 2018 Instinctive Images says:

Manish, your feedback is really important to us and we are delighted to hear that you recommend our service to others.

Clair P. says about Catherine Hill Photography:

 20 Feb 2018

Catherine was recommended to us through a friend and she didn't disappoint. She was professional, helpful and friendly from our first contact through to our wedding day. Catherine listened to what we wanted and delivered some exceptional photographs which we are thrilled with and all of our guests commented on how helpful, friendly and knowledgeable she was. Thank you Catherine, we are extremely grateful!

Julianne W. says about Chad M Brown Photography:

 16 Nov 2017

Holy cow, can this guy take a photo!! I don’t know how he comes up with these shots (or even where he took them from half the time), but these are some seriously impressive images. If you’re still considering which wedding photographer to go with, stop looking… Chad is definitely your guy!!

17 Nov 2017 Chad M Brown Photography says:

Haha! Thanks, Juju. You crack me up. You guys were such a blast to hang out with and I can't wait to meet your little bubba when he arrives!

Emma M. says about Gordon Terry Photography:

 10 Dec 2017

We contacted Gordon through Facebook, he was prompt at replying and because of our locality to where he lived he arranged a home visit, we looked through his portfolio and although he was only just starting to go full time into Wedding Photography we were impressed with his pictures and attitude and we booked him that evening. We had an engagement shoot a few weeks before the wedding and this helped us learn how to pose and saved us valuable time on the day! We sent Gordon a list of the pictures we wanted on the day and a run through of the timings and he took care of the rest, he was at the venue early and got some gorgeous pictures of the venue before the guests arrived and did a brilliant job of the ceremony and formal pictures. He got on great with the guests and just blended in to the background, this way he got some great natural shots and we thank him for that. The photo album included in our package was lovely, he had chosen some great photos and will be a lasting reminder of our special day. If you are looking for a reasonably priced wedding photographer I would recommend Gordon without a doubt, he did a brilliant job on the day and we are grateful to him for all his hard work and effort.

10 Jan 2018 Gordon Terry Photography says:

It was a very emotional day for you and your family but I am so delighted to have been a part of it. You have some very entertaining friends and family. I wish you all the very best. Gordon

Natasha M. says about Jean-Luc Benazet Photography:

 07 Dec 2017

Jean-Luc is a wonderful photographer and great person to have around on your wedding day. His care in preparing for our wedding day, presence on the day and aftercare service was fantastic. His shots were great and we got some really great creative ones and natural one. Massively recommend this guy

10 Jan 2018 Jean-Luc Benazet Photography says:

Natasha and Matt, you were an amazing couple, and your big day at OLEM and Rectory Farm being full of American and British guests, it made for a raucous and wild day, but I would not have had it any other way! Thanks again for the booking!

Amy F. says about Nicholas Moffat Photography:

 28 Nov 2017

I'm absolutely overwhelmed at the quality (and quantity!) of our wedding photos! We cannot express how grateful we are to you for your work on our wedding day, they certainly bring all the memories back and it makes us want to do it all over again! We shall certainly be recommending you to anyone in need of a photographer! Thank you!

Sarah-Jane H. says about Alexa Poppe Wedding Photography:

 16 Nov 2017

Once we had decided to get married at Lusty Glaze it was important to us to find a photographer that had previously worked in this venue & who could capture it's beauty. Alexa had some pictures from a previous wedding she had shot here & they were great-we thought it would be amazing to have our day captured like this. Alexa's relaxed approach helped us relax & enjoy having our photos taken rather than grins & forced poses. Our guests thought she was amazing too. Having met Alexa for a pre engagement shoot was a great way to get to know each other before being thrown into the big day. Our wedding pictures are everything that we could have hoped for & a lot more. They captured all of the love & laughter our our amazing wedding day & the colours are unreal. I can highly recommend Alexa & her work & we will treasure our pictures for years to come.

Recent reviews

Martine E says:

22 Mar 2018

Lawrence is very attentive, professional and makes you feel at ease. I would highly recommended him.

Madison S says:

22 Mar 2018

Wonderful photographer, very professional and made us all feel relaxed. Beautiful pictures, highly recommend!

Saj R says:

20 Mar 2018

Very skilled and passionate, pleasant personality to work with, reliable and dependable. Ben knows his stuff. He stayed longer than we had requested and we will be using Ben for all our future events.

Julie S says:

20 Mar 2018

Thank you, we had some amazing pics of our special day and I'm so pleased!

Joan J says:

20 Mar 2018

I’d like to say how much I appreciated the hard work and the amazing photographs . The results were beyond our wildest expectations. Would definitely recommend to anyone we know getting married!