Wedding Music Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding bands, djs and singers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Dave & Anna R. says about Blue Lion Band:

 09 Dec 2017

This band absolutely rocked our wedding! They are exceptionally talented, flexible and they know how to keep the dance floor full all night. We had an 8 piece band and the horn section really added to the sound and the repertoire of songs played. Pre-planning with Damien was a breeze, and this meant on our wedding day we knew everything music related was completely under control. The music was one of the most memorable and most commented on aspects of our special day. Thanks guys!

Peter E. says about The Somebodys:

 23 Nov 2017

Great attitude and sound; all our guests have fed back how much they enjoyed the set.

Dave C. says about Black and Gold:

 23 Nov 2017

The band were incredible, the singer was sensational and guys were so tight, and all such great people, and the female DJ / engineer was spot on. Definitely book them again, please pass this message on to the band we hoped they enjoyed themselves thanks again.

Alex L. says about Motown Gold:

 22 Nov 2017

They were very professional and the DJ was lovely. Singers were great as we had such a hard audience, thank you.

Naomi K. says about King of the Swingers:

 22 Nov 2017

They were incredible, everyone loved them and commented on how great they were.

Kelly H. says about Soul Fresh:

 24 Oct 2017

The band were amazing, the singers came and said hello to us before our first dance which was a lovely personal touch. Then when the party got started they were incredible from start to finish, they put all their energy into every song and my friends were on the dance floor all night! Thanks Soul Fresh for an unforgettable evening.

Daniel H. says about Earcandy Strings:

 24 Oct 2017

They were absolutely amazing, perfect the whole way through! We can't praise or thank the artists highly enough - would happily right a testimonial & will be telling everyone how great they made our day.

Andy G. says about Sheldon Conrich -Music for weddings and events:

 11 Sep 2017

We got married in Italy and Sheldon was very very easy to deal with. He was on time, did exactly what he said he was going to do. Sheldon was just brilliant and is incredibly talented.

Recent reviews

Mark P says:

13 Dec 2017

Thank you so much Pat for Saturday night - it was wonderful and thanks for thinking about a YouTube clip of the cake and decor! Everyone had a wonderful night!

Stephen W says:

13 Dec 2017

Thank you very much for the fantastic job you made of the night, everybody I spoke to commented on the fantastic choice of music. We have already recommended you further. You were fab!

Catherine C says:

13 Dec 2017

We and our guests really enjoyed the music that you played and it was good at getting people on the dance floor. Thank you for all your flexibility on the evening too! We would certainty recommend you!

Louise R says:

13 Dec 2017

Thank you so much Pat! So many people have come and said to me about how good you were and what a great selection of music you played and what a brilliant atmosphere it was. This is just what I wanted. So thank you very much!

Graham M says:

13 Dec 2017

Pat created a great atmosphere - everyone had a brilliant night. Also, thanks for stopping on longer - it was much appreciated.