Wedding Music Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding bands, djs and singers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Fiona P. says about Blue Lion Band:

 05 Oct 2017

The band were fantastic! Chris was superb at keeping in touch throughout, helping with all the planning. Tommy and his team were great on the night, super polite and the songs were incredible! The dancefloor was never empty and we had the best party - would definitely use again!

Charlotte M. says about Motown Gold:

 21 Sep 2017

Everyone thought they were great, dance floor was packed, even people who wouldn't normally dance joined in.

Charlotte M. says about Black and Gold:

 20 Sep 2017

The band were brilliant! We barely knew they were there during set up etc. and they started seamlessly and adapted their start time around us without us even asking. They were all really friendly and we would definitely recommend them, in fact our best man has already inquired about booking the band for his wedding in 2019! Thank you all.

Katie M. says about Earcandy Strings:

 16 Sep 2017

The Strings were wonderful, so professional and friendly. Their music sounded beautiful and it made our wedding so special. Thank you so much.

Tessa V. says about Soul Fresh:

 15 Sep 2017

So much fun, really got the crowd going. We didn't want them to stop! I particularly loved it when the singer and saxophonist came into the crowd. Everyone said the band were fantastic. All in all - phenomenal.

Andy G. says about Sheldon Conrich -Music for weddings and events:

 11 Sep 2017

We got married in Italy and Sheldon was very very easy to deal with. He was on time, did exactly what he said he was going to do. Sheldon was just brilliant and is incredibly talented.

Jenny W. says about The Somebodys:

 07 Sep 2017

They were amazing, lovely group of guys. All our guests enjoyed the music and our dance floor was completely full! Can't ask for any more. Very happy Mr and Mrs.

Kelly R. says about King of the Swingers:

 11 Aug 2017

The band arrived when we were having a bit of a difficult situation with the rain, the band went with it and were so helpful. Have had so many positive comments about the band how much they loved the guys.

Recent reviews

Susie R says:

13 Oct 2017

Thomas is super reliable, beforehand he was really clear about what we wanted, he asked lots of questions, came the evening before to check the sound. So we felt confident in him because he was really thorough and really nice!. We chose a song that played during the service, and another for the signing of the register which went on longer than we'd expected and i hadn't really thought about it but Thomas just chose one and off the cuff and played another song which was lovely. He also did the music outside while everyone was having drinks which was just beautiful and created a lovely atmosphere.

Francoise R says:

12 Oct 2017

I used Discos For All Events as a recommendation from a friend. Luke was really helpful and was able to provide a great set up for our budget. Would definitely use again!

Tom C says:

12 Oct 2017

Discos for All Events provided superb lighting set up and the sound was of the highest quality. The music range was fantastic and everyone had a great night.

Georgie S says:

12 Oct 2017

Discos For All Events were fantastic, I would recommend them to anyone for any occasion. They kept everyone happy and dancing all night!

Rozel T says:

11 Oct 2017

Discos For All Events was definitely the right choice for our wedding, the service was professional from start to finish and the input required by us was minimal allowing us to concentrate on the other aspects of the big day with ease. You managed to keep people dancing all night long, which just made the evening perfect for me. I would definitely recommend Discos For All Events to anyone that is unsure of who to hire for their wedding or any other event, the prices are fantastic for the superb service you receive from start to finish.