Hair and Makeup Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the hair salons and makeup artists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Shevorne K. says about Beauty by Marra - M.U.A:

 28 Nov 2017

Great makeup really friendly service and takes loads of time getting to know what you like. Happy to give advice and change what you dislike even after it’s been done that’s if there’s anything to dislike . HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

28 Nov 2017 Beauty by Marra - M.U.A says:

Your review is much appreciated. thank you.

Lauren J. says about Minxie's Bridal Make Up & Hair:

 18 Oct 2017

It was just perfect in every way, I couldn't have asked for a more amazing group of girls to do our hair and makeup. We all looked exactly the same from the moment you did our make up until we went to bed! I absolutely adored my hair and makeup and felt a million dollars!

Recent reviews

Kisch d says:

22 Mar 2018

I used Younique''s beautiful foundation and splurge's which are eye shadows which I loved, plus the 3D mascara was an absolute winner on my special day! Thank you Junie! I highly recommend Younique to any bride, all my bridesmaids were extremely satisfied too! Prices we affordable as well! Ta!

Louise A says:

18 Jan 2018

Absolutely loved my makeup by Cadence.. she made me feel absolutely beautiful and flawless! This girl is seriously the makeup queen! Will never go to anyone else to get my makeup done! Thanks again Cadence

Suzanne B says:

18 Jan 2018

I highly recommend Cadence. She did an amazing job on my hair and make-up for my wedding. Her communication throughout was excellent. I was very pleased with every aspect of her work. A true professional. Thank you Cadence!

Roxanne J says:

18 Jan 2018

Cadence recently did my hair and make up.. I was so pleased with my make up, it looked flawless. I had lots of compliments and my make up still looked amazing at the end of the night. My hair also held in all day so I will definitely use you for any future events. Thank you

Donna B says:

18 Jan 2018

Cadence did my makeup and hair for me and my bridesmaids on my wedding day the 1st August. She was amazing, so quick and professional. My make up was flawless and my hair stayed in perfectly throughout the whole day. Highly recommend her!