Tudor Barn Eltham Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Location
Well Hall Pleasaunce, Well Hall Road, London, Greater London
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0203 740 1228

Reviews

Angela P.

6 Sep 2018

Beautiful historic pub, in a beautiful setting. It has a country feel to it and you can easily forget your in London, sit outside for a lovely view of the cobble walls and squirrels. Good food served here and it really is the perfect wedding venue with a hall upstairs.

Lantana E.

5 Sep 2018

I can say the whole day was sheer perfection. The food was simply amazing, all three courses delivered to the tables by professional, polite and well dressed staff. Everything was so well organised and ran seamlessly from start to finish. Thank you to the team.

Chelsea A.

26 Aug 2018

We had our wedding here on the 26th August, and it was perfect! The location and venue are so perfect and the effort that the staff go to is second to none! The food was outstanding; at the wedding breakfast and the evening foodies! All our guests said how delicious it all was and were surprised at the intricate placing of everything! The staff were very attentive and took care of everything, we had such a carefree day and was able to enjoy every memorable second of it! The drinks were affordable with plenty to choose from. Parking is free on a Sunday and there is also a pay and display car park (5 minute walk) up the road from Tudor Barn. Thank you to all the staff at Tudor Barn that made our special day so memorable and perfect! We will be returning in the near future to visit your Gastropub!

Alastair D.

21 Jul 2018

Gosh, it's so idyllic! The upstairs room is perfect for a small, intimate gathering of only your closest family and friends. Plenty of space for a bigger reception letter.

Blue L.

3 Jun 2018

Lovely venue not too far from central London. Nice cosy interiors as well as plenty of space outside. I would recommend it. The food was great and staff very helpful.

Tim S.

23 May 2018

Had a wedding reception here. Nice venue and the food was really good.

Dan O.

15 Apr 2018

Beautiful building, really helpful and friendly staff. Couldn't be happier!

Simon B.

22 Feb 2018

We had the most enjoyable wedding day and the food was excellent. A lovely venue, with friendly competent staff.

Patricia E.

22 Dec 2017

Loved it. Staff was friendly. Food was delicious. Great earthy environment for the occasion.

Bonnie R.

24 Sep 2017

Such an amazing place to get married. We got married here and everything went perfectly. We got some beautiful photos in the gardens and the staff were just perfect from start to finish. So thrilled that our wedding venue was the Tudor Barn x

Maggie C.

13 Aug 2017

The food was delicious. excellent service. Venue warm and cosy. We held our wedding here last year and the day was perfect. Thank you. Highly recommend this beautiful barn.

Richard S.

30 Jul 2016

The sun was shining and the outdoor area provided a great place for guests to mingle and the surrounding trees provided enough shade for the little ones of the party. The upstairs of the barn was transformed into a beautiful setting to celebrate the bride and groom. The staff we're really friendly and nothing was too much.

Ben A.

2 Jul 2016

Great historic building and large grounds with surrounding moat and playground. The food is well cooked and the staff are friendly and fast. They're well organised and cater well including food and nibbles in the upper floor which has a separate entrance.

Chelsea T.

24 Jun 2016

OMG, how amazing is this place.. great grounds, great building, great staff.,great food... I would 100% recommend this place xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.