Kensington Palace Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Location
Kensington Gardens, London, Greater London
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
0800 334 5554

Reviews

Andrew B.

27 Oct 2018

So much fun! Great ambience and amazing location with a Royal palace as the backdrop. Thank you for such a fun and memorable experience. Well worth the money.

Sarah W.

20 Oct 2018

The location is beautiful - right on Kensington Palace. Pretty Pavilion, very friendly service, super delicious food!

Sharron R.

25 Aug 2018

Perfect. Just perfect in every way.

Marisa D.

24 Jun 2018

We had a beautiful relaxed reception at Kensington Palace Orangery. We started the day with a walk around Kensington gardens, down to the serpentine and back to the Orangery Lawns. We arranged a guide to point out lots of historic points along the way. It was a great way to start the event.

Nikki T.

24 Jun 2018

The light that filled the venue played the perfect host to the beautifully intimate nuptials at one of London's most iconic venues.

Mcgi M.

17 Mar 2018

A nice place to impress!! The food is great and the staff are excellent and know how to do their work.

Natalie C.

29 Oct 2017

We had a beautiful wedding last Autumn. It was a really special day, with the ceremony at St Mary Abbot’s Church in Kensington, followed by a swift walk through Kensington High Street, on to The Orangery at Kensington Palace.

Zizi S.

21 Oct 2017

Had a fantastic service, amazing warm friendly professional staff. It's a wonderful location. Loved it in every way.

Amber R.

9 Apr 2017

Our wedding at Kensington Palace was one to be remembered. No detail was left untouched! It was truly spectacular day at the palace, with unforgettable memories.

Matthew B.

29 Oct 2016

If you want a true proper royal experience, this is the place. Food is great, wait staff is awesome and attentive, and the atmosphere is very cool.

Yaser R.

20 Aug 2016

We had an Arabic wedding at Kensington Palace. It was exactly the way we wanted it, we enjoyed every bit of it!

Nicky H.

11 Jul 2015

We had a truly regal wedding, just like we predicted. Just describing it won't do it justice.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.