County Professional Photography and Video Services

Rating
1 5 5.0 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
UK Wide
Business Hours
7 Days 8am-10pm

Reviews

Deborah R.

21 Sep 2019

Unbelievable energy and enthusiasm Chris and Oli were with us from preparations at 0630 until 8pm for 1st dance and we're both a key element in our wedding celebrations Highly recommended

Renee P.

9 Jun 2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful energy and character from you and Ollie on our wedding day. Paul and I just arrived back from our honeymoon in Barbados/St. Lucia and wanted to email you on our return to express our heartfelt thanks. Best wishes!

Sarah J.

4 Nov 2017

Chris was really easy to talk to knew what he was doing, helped me organise what photos I want. He knew a lot more about weddings than what I did so that was great and pictures are really lovely.

Milly D.

3 Jun 2019

Milly and Stephen 10 October 2015 Incredible attention to detail, very polite and professional Photos were terrific and wedding album is amazing quality Thank you for making our day memorable

Eva R.

3 Aug 2018

Chris, we are over the moon with the pictures so thank you very much!

Greg S.

27 Jul 2018

Chris - we just watched our video and WOW! It's so good and we are so happy! Brilliant memories to keep forever. You did an amazing job so thank you so much!

Bethany J.

9 Jun 2018

I'd just like to say thank you again for being our photographer. Everybody is saying how nice and professional you were so thank you so much

Lauren C.

5 May 2018

Thank you so much for the brilliant job you have done with our photos. You have captured so many moments at the perfect time, particularly the ones of us holding up Huw! Many thanks again for all your hard work on the day and getting the photos to us so quickly. We'll be looking back over these for years to come.

Keeley F.

4 Apr 2018

Chris, thank you so much. You and Debra were amazing and put us both at ease. All of the guests loved your jokey side too! We had the most amazing day and night together!

Kim L.

27 Dec 2017

Chris - thank you so much for the photos. I've sat down and had a look at them and they look brilliant - thank you so much!

Katie And Gary H.

21 Oct 2017

The photos were amazing. Chris made everyone feel relaxed and he's a very nice guy. We chose the package with all the photos sent to us via an online link so we could do what we wanted with them. It was probably about 4 weeks for our photos. Very good value for money, would definitely recommend.

Nicola D.

19 Aug 2017

If I could give 100 stars I would. He just went above and beyond and for the day he was absolutely amazing. Really great and just like a friend at the end of the day. Brilliant. Really down to earth

Matthew L.

18 Aug 2017

Very good for the price and a decent guy. Very happy with the photos.

Lisa C.

29 Jul 2017

Chris was absolutely brilliant! I couldn't fault him and would recommend him to everybody. His professionalism, friendliness, he came to see us and went with us to the venue. On the day he was there before us and we all felt completely at ease with him, he was like one of the family. He's even coming round today to hand deliver my photo album. He goes above and beyond.

Lucy K.

18 Jun 2017

What an amazing guy! Thank you so much! Made us both feel really relaxed and helped us enjoy the day! Can't wait to see some photos, you were doing an amazing job! Thank you!

Lucinda B.

3 Jun 2017

Brilliant photography. Made our guests feel at ease. Very nice approach and excellent pre and post wedding communication. Would highly recommend.

Fliss E.

9 May 2017

Love the guy! Made us feel totally relaxed. Would highly recommend him

Lisa S.

2 Jul 2016

Chris was really good, I found him really easy to be around. It was like I'd known him forever. He just makes you feel relaxed and blends in - he doesn't make you feel awkward. The photos weren't posed and he's quite fun with the photos he takes as well. The photos were lovely; he took some really nice natural shots which we got on a disk so it was down to us to get them printed. Really reasonable pricing as well, some of the other photography packages are just astronomical so County Professional are really good for anyone on a budget.

Eric A.

14 Jun 2016

His quality of work, organisation, time management, everything. Chris really goes the extra mile and is very prompt, you don't really find many people who work the way he does. He was on point. The photos were fantastic and he delivered on everything that he said he would.

Deborah P.

28 May 2016

Chris was great, I'm a lower limb amputee and he was so understanding, not pushy or anything and just let us go with the flow. We found him after doing some online research and I would definitely recommend him.

Katie B.

26 Mar 2016

Down to earth friendly guy...knew what would work best for the location photos looked fab great day thank you so much

Jessica P.

22 Mar 2016

Amazing photographs done by a top guy, highly recommended!

Ellie And John S.

20 Feb 2016

Thanks for a great day and the amazing pictures! Will recommend you to all my friends and family!

Gwyneth -.

12 Dec 2015

Thank you so much for the pictures, you are amazing and everyone commented how good you were and how you blend in. Thank you once again, you are an amazing photographer and I cant emphasize enough!

Luke J.

20 Nov 2015

Great job!!!!!!!! really amazing pictures and the service provided was brilliant! cant recommend highly enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hopefully see you at the Christening! Love Luke & Nicola xxx

Fiona -.

28 Aug 2015

Thanks for everything Chris, you were great, had a great day, you actually felt like part of the family xx

Jayne B.

14 Aug 2015

1 word, AMAZING; You did a fantastic job that day, they're all my favourite pictures. Every picture we look at we keep say....OMG! Xxx'

Lucy -.

18 Jul 2015

....Yesterday you were absolutely amazing! You made everyone relax, made sure we had great photos and entertained my brother all day.it was amazing how you made everyone laugh and smile all day and we will never forget how much you all did for us to make our day special

Helen S.

2 Jun 2015

County definitely played a huge role in the memory of our wedding day. From the time that Chris arrived at the hotel to capture us at breakfast and getting ready, to the end of our evening their friendly approach to filming our wedding was just what we were looking for, and their professionalism throughout the day put our minds at such ease. We would highly recommend County for any occasion, and we cannot say enough about them.

Sally -.

10 May 2015

Excellent service, great communication and very organized. Outstanding value for money. We love our wedding video and wedding album and will treasure them for a lifetime. I still can't believe we got all this for only £495.00! Highly recommended!

Sally -.

2 May 2015

Excellent service, great communication and very organized. Outstanding value for money. We love our wedding video and wedding album and will treasure them for a lifetime. I still can,t believe we got all this for only £495/00! Highly recommended!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.