Wedding Car Hire

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
National
Business Hours
Business Hours not available

Reviews

Zehra H.

18 Nov 2017

Very helpful and cooperative customer service. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to hire a limo!

Chloe H.

16 Nov 2017

Brilliant customer service - can't thank Kevin who I made the booking with enough for being as helpful and flexible with the planning as he was. Booked a last minute wedding car and the whole process was easy, efficient and professional - amazing customer service and would absolutely book with them again.

Hayley H.

10 Nov 2017

Booked a limousine and was absolutely over the moon with service provided on the day. Would like to say a big thank you to salesman (Glenn) for providing an excellent service who made me feel comfortable whilst making the booking. Would definitely recommend this company further.

Emily R.

3 Aug 2017

In terms of booking my cars for my wedding, I have had a great experience with Wedding Car Hire. All my queries and questions were answered promptly by Kevin, and I have been very impressed by how smooth the process was, yet how detailed, ensuring that my day runs perfectly.

Emily R.

25 Jul 2017

My wedding day was great! I had my bridesmaids, mum and I taken to the venue by Daimler. What a beautiful car and an attentive driver 😍. It really helped to make our day perfect - thank you Wedding Car Hire!

Chris L.

13 Jul 2017

Just spoke to Kevin to book my car, he was super helpful and went the extra mile to give me the best deal possible. happy I have a great car booked, I've been sent pictures and been promised a great service, so far I'm really pleased and would recommend.

Charlotte X.

19 May 2017

Hired a classic Rolls Royce from this company and everything went well. I booked online through their website, really easy to book. I had a call back from their sales department to confirm all the details which was very reassuring. On the day of the hire everything went really well the driver was fantastic, he knew the area really well and also understood everything we had pre-booked. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a wedding car. Thank you once again.

Carl K.

14 May 2017

Amazing service from start to finish. Highly recommended

Sarah L.

8 Aug 2016

The wedding car arrived super early the driver was amazing and waited until we we're all ready. Car was lovely and really made our day special .

Kuldip B.

21 Jan 2016

I was dealt with by Alex Kenealy, he arranged coach hire and a wedding hire for a competitive price. As people know weddings are very stressful to organise, but he made this part exceptionally easy. I am a happy customer!

Ashley H.

11 Dec 2015

The company was excellent! The service was excellent, the driver did everything to make the day great and the pictures were even better! Will use again and will definitely recommend


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.