Ruby B Ceremonies - Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
East Midlands
Business Hours
mon-fri
Phone
07799036209

Reviews

Chris C.

25 Nov 2017

Ruby was absolutely fantastic from the first time we met her to plan our day. The ceremony she planned and delivered was personal, funny and perfect. We could not be more pleased! Thank you!

Ruby B Ceremonies - Celebrant  

Thank you - it was a joy to be part of your Vow Renewal Day.

Susanna H.

8 Sep 2017

Ruby was absolutely brilliant to work with from start to finish. We enjoyed getting to know her, laughing with her and creating the most perfect ceremony ever! She set the tone throughout - fun yet moving and spiritual, relaxed but with soul and heart. Thank you so much! Couldn't have asked for a better person to lead our wedding day service! X

Rebecca C.

5 Aug 2017

Ruby made our wedding day so personal and special, she conducted a truly spectacular ceremony which also included our children. This all made it beautiful in every way to us. Ruby is very professional, kind and caring, she is easy to talk to and puts you at ease. We highly recommend Ruby as a Celebrant, she's just amazing in every way. Thank you again for our perfect day!

Sheralee J.

20 Aug 2016

Ruby spent time getting to know us over several Skype sessions. This was important as we live in Australia so were unable to meet in person prior to the day. She asked many questions about how we met and the important people in our lives and created a beautiful love story for our ceremony. This worked really well because for the 7 years we had been a couple, we have not lived in the UK around our family and friends so it was important for them to know about our lives and our story. She described to our guests how we met, how my husband (still feels strange calling him that haha) proposed, why we had decided to get married in the UK etc. Many of the guests commented on how beautiful the ceremony was, not religious, not a plain registrar, but nothing too long, just right. It was the only part of our special day that I didn’t have to worry about as it ran so smoothly and was everything I expected. Thank you so much Ruby you made our ceremony just perfect!!

Marianne C.

6 Jul 2016

Thank you so much for the big part you played in our wedding last Saturday. We had a wonderful day and everyone commented on what a lovely meaningful ceremony it was – right from religious grandparents to Chris’s mates. It has been a pleasure having you organise our ceremony for us, so professional yet personal.

Anna C.

24 Jun 2016

Ruby was an absolute treasure! She performed our wedding ceremony, keeping it warm, personal and funny, and indulging all our quirks as a couple (without it all turning into a silly mess). Our friends and family all commented on how “us” the whole day was, and Ruby played a big part in that.

Celia G.

5 Sep 2015

Ruby you are a fabulous lady! You spent time and effort in getting to know us and produce a ceremony that fitted us perfectly. Thank you for your patience and support during the process.

Rod M.

21 Jun 2014

From our first conversation, we knew that Ruby would be the right person to conduct our wedding ceremony. Ruby went to enormous trouble to make sure the vows and the order of service fitted us perfectly and her friendly and easy manner made planning the ceremony an absolute pleasure. Ruby’s professionalism and attention to detail took all the pressure off us and provided us with the reassurance we needed. We honestly didn’t have any worries about the ceremony and on the day Ruby guided us through it effortlessly. The guests thought the whole thing was amazing and we simply couldn’t have asked for more from a wedding celebrant. We have no hesitation in recommending Ruby as the person to conduct your ceremony!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 5,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.